Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Ink Cartridge BCI-351XL/BCI-350XL

Ink Cartridge BCI-351XL/BCI-350XL
Sales Price: 16.84 SGD
Review Rating: 4.61
33 Customer Reviews
5 star 24
4 star 5
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 33 Reviews
When printing
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-06 16:30:26
Although it is genuine, it is high, but there is a sense of security for that much, the print quality is very beautiful.
This review is about item#46813182.
Photograph · Flyer · Report
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 14:44:07
Genuine ink can be used with confidence because there is little aged deterioration of color of printed matter.
This review is about item#46813207.
When printing
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-18 09:09:26
The coloring is very beautiful. There is also a sense of security since it is genuine ink. After that, I'm more pleased that the price of ink itself is a little easier price. It is useless because the printer is said to be a business model to make cheap and earn with ink. . .
This review is about item#46813173.
printing
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-17 05:45:13
After all it is genuine even if it is expensive. It is not a good or bad color, but if it is a refill, nozzle clogging will occur frequently or it will not be usable.
This review is about item#46813146.
Printing business
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-12 17:39:59
Everyone says, the fact that the printer's ink decreases quickly and the unit price is high. Therefore, although I would like to get one yen cheaply, since the genuine product is cheap, it is saved. Correspondence is also polite any time quickly.
This review is about item#46813216.
Replenish ink on printer
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-09 15:10:02
I have not used it yet. Even when I used it before, I could use it normally.
This review is about item#46813155.
For printer
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-18 20:19:22
Previously, I was using recycled ink, and as printer malfunction occurred, I use genuine products even if they are expensive.
This review is about item#46813173.
Printed materials for internal and external use
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-14 10:14:47
Given the clogging of the printer and the deterioration of the printed matter, the price is high, but genuine products are the most reliable. If you have 2 set items such as cyan etc, it is more pleasant ....
This review is about item#46813164.
printing
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-08 10:52:20
I can buy genuine cheaply, I definitely want to buy it again
This review is about item#46813164.
printing
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-19 14:37:58
A genuine article of security. Because it is a large capacity type, it can be used for a long time. The frequency of replacement has also decreased. I'm happy that the price will be a little cheaper.
This review is about item#46813182.
When printing
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-09 21:06:09
Printer ink is a genuine product mast because there is a bitter experience that made the printer Buddha like bad ink other than genuine parts. Even if I do not go to a home electronics mass merchandiser store, I will send something like Monotaro like a haste, which is very helpful. Thank you very much
This review is about item#46813182.
Used with printer
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-11 17:53:09
Purchased together with other shopping. Price is normal for net mail order.
This review is about item#46813155.
printing
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-27 09:27:54
Although the price is expensive, genuine products that are stable in quality are safe.
This review is about item#46813164.
Various product description is printed. I think that it is a very good product.
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-08 22:21:54
I think that quality is a good product. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#46813155.
Print material
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-06 00:32:55
After all genuine feeling of security. There is no trouble with the printer. I bought it collectively when it is cheap in the campaign.
This review is about item#46813182.
Print photos
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-15 15:33:03
I am using it for the Canon MG 7130 printer. Because there are many prints, the XL type is optimal and it is used. Because it is Canon genuine, it is very useful without trouble.
This review is about item#46813146.
For printing invoices / quotation etc
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-16 17:55:40
It was genuine so I could use it with confidence.
This review is about item#46813155.
printer
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-18 21:24:56
Because it is a genuine product, there is neither possible nor impossible
This review is about item#46813191.
Photographic print
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-27 07:58:59
Because it is a genuine product you can use it with confidence, even if you compare the price with other cheaply I have been repeating.
This review is about item#46813164.
printer
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-04 19:00:33
I will always use it. There is no problem at all.
This review is about item#46813164.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Ink Tank BCI-326
Ink Tank BCI-325
Ink tank BCI-355XXLPGBK
Canon Ink Cartridge
Ink Refill Set
Canon Ink Refill