Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Ink Cartridge BCI-351XL/BCI-350XL

Ink Cartridge BCI-351XL/BCI-350XL
Sales Price: 16.84 SGD
Review Rating: 4.67
27 Customer Reviews
5 star 21
4 star 3
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 27 Reviews
For printer
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-18 20:19:22
Previously, I was using recycled ink, and as printer malfunction occurred, I use genuine products even if they are expensive.
This review is about item#46813173.
Printed materials for internal and external use
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-14 10:14:47
Given the clogging of the printer and the deterioration of the printed matter, the price is high, but genuine products are the most reliable. If you have 2 set items such as cyan etc, it is more pleasant ....
This review is about item#46813164.
printing
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-08 10:52:20
I can buy genuine cheaply, I definitely want to buy it again
This review is about item#46813164.
printing
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-19 14:37:58
A genuine article of security. Because it is a large capacity type, it can be used for a long time. The frequency of replacement has also decreased. I'm happy that the price will be a little cheaper.
This review is about item#46813182.
When printing
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-09 21:06:09
Printer ink is a genuine product mast because there is a bitter experience that made the printer Buddha like bad ink other than genuine parts. Even if I do not go to a home electronics mass merchandiser store, I will send something like Monotaro like a haste, which is very helpful. Thank you very much
This review is about item#46813182.
Used with printer
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-11 17:53:09
Purchased together with other shopping. Price is normal for net mail order.
This review is about item#46813155.
printing
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-27 09:27:54
Although the price is expensive, genuine products that are stable in quality are safe.
This review is about item#46813164.
Various product description is printed. I think that it is a very good product.
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-08 22:21:54
I think that quality is a good product. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#46813155.
Print material
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-06 00:32:55
After all genuine feeling of security. There is no trouble with the printer. I bought it collectively when it is cheap in the campaign.
This review is about item#46813182.
Print photos
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-15 15:33:03
I am using it for the Canon MG 7130 printer. Because there are many prints, the XL type is optimal and it is used. Because it is Canon genuine, it is very useful without trouble.
This review is about item#46813146.
For printing invoices / quotation etc
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-16 17:55:40
It was genuine so I could use it with confidence.
This review is about item#46813155.
printer
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-18 21:24:56
Because it is a genuine product, there is neither possible nor impossible
This review is about item#46813191.
Photographic print
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-27 07:58:59
Because it is a genuine product you can use it with confidence, even if you compare the price with other cheaply I have been repeating.
This review is about item#46813164.
printer
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-04 19:00:33
I will always use it. There is no problem at all.
This review is about item#46813164.
Work PC Printer
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-22 14:59:27
You can use it with confidence. I order it and it will be delivered the next day so I am saved.
This review is about item#46813146.
Printing stores
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-18 17:12:19
I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#46813146.
Clerical work
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-28 15:23:35
Since it is a genuine product, relief
This review is about item#46813182.
Reliable genuine products.
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-07 16:49:47
I used a compatible product and broke the previous printer. Again only genuine products.
This review is about item#46813164.
To the printer
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-16 19:11:53
It is genuine so you can be relieved
This review is about item#46813146.
Printing a home printer
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-17 21:03:10
It is high because it is a genuine product, but it can be relieved
This review is about item#46813182.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Ink Tank BCI-326
Ink Tank BCI-325
Ink Refill Set
Canon Ink Refill
Canon Ink Cartridge
Ink tank BCI-355XXLPGBK
Gift wrapping paper ten binding SetsuKyo KimuHisashiIri