Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2018/4/28~2018/4/30 and 2018/5/3~2018/5/6.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Re Threading Tool, Typicala and Light Car Hub Bolt, Dies

Re Threading Tool, Typicala and Light Car Hub Bolt, Dies
Sales Price: 11.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.29
34 Customer Reviews
5 star 21
4 star 5
3 star 6
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 34 Reviews
Used for restoring tire mounting screws
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-02 08:49:21
When winter tire was exchanged, the screws of the tire mounting were astringent so I bought it for repair Because it is not sold in a straight-through home center, I bought it with monotaro.
This review is about item#46828826.
Correction of screw thread of motorcycle suspension mounting bolt
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-02 08:31:02
It was used to correct the thread of the rear suspension mounting part of 12 × 1.25. It is not a bolt, because it is a male screw welded to the frame so it was interesting to lightly squeak I purchased and modified this item. The correction was completed without any problem.
This review is about item#46828817.
Convenient for fixing screw threads.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-25 16:24:47
If there is an obstacle around the screw thread and you can not work with an ordinary die handle, because the die outline is hexagonal, it is nice as it can be used with M26 socket and T type wrench ~
This review is about item#46828817.
Dressing clip bolt
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-15 21:05:19
Although round dies are good, if you do not have an adapter you can not use it for dressing clip bolts. Since the adapter itself will cost more than 2,000 yen, when it is combined with the dice it will cost as much as possible. I think that this is good because it can be turned with a monkey or the like. It's better to be cheaper than anything! Lol I purchased M12 × 1.25 and 1.5.
This review is about item#46828817.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-20 18:47:40
The mountain of Bolt was crushing, so I made it with dice. I used it only once, but it worked without problem. The price is also reasonable.
This review is about item#46828826.
Tire replacement operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-21 15:09:05
When exchanging the tire, for cars that are bad and bad with nuts, we have assembled threads with dies before assembling. It is good that you can re-thread it cheaply.
This review is about item#46828817.
Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-14 12:06:36
There was a thing that the bolt did not turn by hand and it was used. The light screw thread crushed was fixed.
This review is about item#46828826.
Hub bolt correction
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-24 12:04:47
When arriving, rust (a degree that seemed not to hinder the function) was floating, but I think that it can not be helped to be covered with oil because it is mixed with other products. Buy it separately and use it. Hexagon opposition does not seem to be on item description, but it is 1 inch normally. Is it a matter of item description rather than items?
This review is about item#46828826.
Scooter, fix bolt to stop the pulley
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-23 17:38:36
Recommended for people with many resets. Depending on how to tighten ....
This review is about item#46828826.
Motorcycle crankshaft
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-01 20:57:13
There are few 1.12 dies of M12, many of which are expensive but price is cheap, so it is safe because it is domestic product.
This review is about item#46828826.
Correction of hub bolt
1
From Japan
On 2016-07-06 21:53:49
It became extraordinarily severe. It may have been defective by chance, but never ever use it. When torque is applied, the nut becomes useless.
This review is about item#46828817.
Moderate crankshaft screw thread correction
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-29 17:43:46
I used it with no problems, I could play the thread mountain.
This review is about item#46828826.
Correction of original crankshaft
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 17:39:38
I tried it with a preliminary crank and tried it without problems No crankshaft of the main subject also had no problem at all. It is even better if handles etc. are sold as it is OK for separate sale!
This review is about item#46828817.
Wheel hub bolt repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-15 15:55:43
Although it is a no-brand, it was possible to work accurately with a sharpness. I have repaired two light cars (32 stud bolts) at the moment, but I think how long we can use afterwards.
This review is about item#46828817.
Hub bolt correction
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-06 18:18:29
I used it because the thread of the hub bolt collapsed. I did not fix it completely, so I am normal.
This review is about item#46828817.
Used for hub bolt correction
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-01 21:07:36
It is very handy to use even when it is partially collapsed or when garbage can not be taken. It is convenient to have one.
This review is about item#46828826.
Correction of hub bolt
3
From Japan
On 2016-02-29 13:06:19
I fixed it several times, but I could not completely correct the groove. However, since the improvement was considerably better than before the correction, the evaluation is normal.
This review is about item#46828826.
Correction of thread of crankshaft part of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-23 23:17:23
The dice of M12's details are quite cheap as there are many high ones. But it was not cheap, it was able to fix the thread firmly.
This review is about item#46828826.
Production
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-23 17:25:29
I use cheap and purchase without problems
This review is about item#46828817.
Bolt correction
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-05 16:33:42
I could correct it safely.
This review is about item#46828817.
1 2