Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Passenger Car Tire Stopper, Rubber

Passenger Car Tire Stopper, Rubber
Sales Price: 10.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.83
88 Customer Reviews
5 star 37
4 star 18
3 star 19
2 star 9
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 88 Reviews
Parking
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-19 12:49:12
The smell of rubber is pretty, but it can not be helped because it is made of rubber.
This review is about item#46838461.
Safety measures at tire change
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-06 11:09:10
I bought it as a safety measure when lifting the car body with a jack. I have a wooden stopper, but since it is slippery if it is a concrete floor, it is safe to slip if it is made of rubber. It was good to purchase cheap amounts as well. There are times when the smell of rubber is considerable in everyone's review, but I do not care much about myself. If the size is bigger than this, there is a possibility of interfering with a car that lowdowns etc? I think that it is exactly a good size as it might be.
This review is about item#46838461.
Material in car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-12 08:26:18
This time purchased along with the monotail brand's jack stand. I use it with a wheel stopper, but I am satisfied that it is solid for the price.
This review is about item#46838461.
Studless tire exchange
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-27 09:13:37
Used as a tire stop for studless replacement. If made of metal, it will be slightly off but this will stop steadily and safe.
This review is about item#46838461.
Tire closure
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-24 18:20:06
I think that it is a necessary and sufficient article. I thought that there was even more satisfaction with a link.
This review is about item#46838461.
Used when parking car.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-11 22:26:10
It certainly felt at first that it was smelly rubber, but if left overnight (indoors) I could get a lot of smell. I am using it outdoors now, but I do not mind the smell. So soft rubber, I think it is good as a stopper, I feel like if you attach the tire for a long time, it will catch up. You may need some ingenuity such as opening a little gap. Even if this point is deducted, I think that COSPA is good.
This review is about item#46838461.
Used for tire change
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-08 14:41:11
Although it is not so much used, it is convenient if it is loaded on the trunk. I am happy that it is inexpensive.
This review is about item#46838461.
As a fixture for medium to long term storage in the garage
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 18:29:12
Until now, I used a lot of business patterns as a stopper, but I wanted something to fix firmly as I got hit by my legs. I think that it is just size for light ~ 2000 class.
This review is about item#46838461.
To the stopper at the time of tire change
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-19 15:19:56
I can use it enough for the price. It is easy to carry and convenient to use easily.
This review is about item#46838461.
When parking on a slope of a car
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-03 14:39:02
It is a product that is very easy to use although it is somewhat concerned about rubber odor while being new.
This review is about item#46838461.
Used for industrial tires
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 17:27:03
It was just right size for industrial no-puncture tires (outer diameter about 400).
This review is about item#46838461.
I use it when I ride a car on a block. Yes of course it is a wrong way to use it.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-21 22:38:36
When exchanging mission oil and defoil, I use it so that it can ride smoothly when riding a tire on a concrete block of about 10 cm in height. Because we have a ring closure at the usual time separately ...
This review is about item#46838461.
Stopper for large roll products
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-01 20:44:56
We use it as a stopper for a large rolled product placed on a pallet without problems. Because I wanted so many, it is saved if it is less expensive with dozens of sets.
This review is about item#46838461.
For Honda vehicles
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-16 20:47:05
There is nothing dissatisfied with this price at this price. It is outstanding in COSPA.
This review is about item#46838461.
Wheel lock at the time of car repair
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-16 18:02:33
It is easy to use with a hard rubber material. This price is pretty good at Cospa with two sets of one set. I want a string that connects two pieces and a hole that allows a string to pass through on the side. Will not it crack owing to aging or aged deterioration afterwards?
This review is about item#46838461.
Car maintenance work
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-30 15:35:22
It is smaller than I thought! I think that it is easy to use if it is a bit bigger.
This review is about item#46838461.
Vehicle maintenance time
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 18:32:39
The item arrived, I have not used it yet, but it is light and I think that it is one life if used ordinarily.
This review is about item#46838461.
Car wheel lock
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-20 22:15:23
Although it can not be used for ring closure such as a full-scale slope, it is enough at the level used for just in case. Because it is made of rubber for the price, it is firm
This review is about item#46838461.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-06 21:52:17
A car stop that fulfills its role without excess or deficiency. Since it becomes comparatively compact when piled up, it is on-board with a jack. I think that it is a lifetime thing if used normally.
This review is about item#46838461.
During guarding patrol
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-29 17:28:43
I think that it is all right as a price thing. Because I had not looked at the details in detail, I am sorry for not having examined myself because I thought it was too small, rather than I thought.
This review is about item#46838461.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Rubber Wheel Chock
Tire Blade Latch
Tire Stopper, Sprag
Wheel Chock
Tire Stopper Made of Rubber
Tire Stopper, 2t
Car Stop
Tire Blade Latch
Rubber Tire Blade Latch
Tire Blade Latch
Jigsaw grit
Tire Blade Latch
Tire Stopper
Tire Blade Latch
Tire Chocks 2pcs
Tire stopper L set (with a rope hook)