Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Nut Driver

Nut Driver
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.18
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 4
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
Electronic device assembly
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 15:01:26
It is a practical tool. There are also products with a more torqueful pattern, but if it is 5.5 mm for M3, the screw will break if you apply more grip. It is "exactly good" including the length.
This review is about item#46838617.
Tire change of bicycle
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-27 12:14:11
Used as girth bicycle rear wheel tire when used as chain tightening nut turning Previously it was tightened with a wrench, but it was hard to spin The nut driver of this time was easy to use.
This review is about item#46838644.
Bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-24 20:56:13
Since work is a safety mechanic of a bicycle, I use it regularly as a regular tool.
This review is about item#46838635.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-18 17:08:59
Very easy to use. It is indispensable for adjusting slack in the chain.
This review is about item#46838644.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-01 10:47:58
There is a rigid feeling so it's easy to use. A little more grip is thin, if it is light it is a full mark
This review is about item#46838617.
Screw tightening of the mold, machine maintenance,
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-21 14:56:43
It is a tool that can be used normally. There is no problem and there is no problem. If you raise it harder the grip is hard.
This review is about item#46838626.
Bicycle repair.
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 15:40:36
It is affordable and easy to use. Work is easy to do and it is very handy.
This review is about item#46838644.
During machine maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2016-05-27 09:14:16
The feel of grip is bad, the feeling of use is bad
This review is about item#46838592.
Maintenance of the city cycle
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-02 21:17:56
I bought a 10 mm stuff to rotate the nut with a chain drawing nut. I used the socket wrench of the automobile maintenance kit so far, but I could not turn the nut in the deep position, I was stuck with a combination wrench. Hozan is just a top manufacturer of tools specialized for bicycles, as the grip is thick, easy to use and easy to use. If you want greedy metal parts prefer silver (black plating is anything), but it is appreciated that you can buy this bicycle special tool at this price though there are many high bicycle tools.
Bicycle repair
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-14 15:07:12
I used to use this size quite well for repairing my bicycle.
This review is about item#46838644.
Used when replacing the rear wheel of a bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-20 20:02:19
Until now, when replacing the rear wheel of a bicycle, I was removing a 10 mm nut in a deep position with a spanner, but working with this nut driver proceeds quite easily. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#46838644.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-21 08:45:16
I feel that both grip condition and texture are good and cost performance is good. It is enough.
This review is about item#46838644.
Bicycle rear wheel puncture repair
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-27 20:33:13
I work for the bicycle section of the home center. It is used for repairing the rear wheel puncture of the bicycle. The texture as a driver is the price. I think that it is sufficient quality as my use. If you are looking for a perfection as a tool, I think that choosing a more expensive one would be fond of it.
This review is about item#46838644.
Work, car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-30 20:53:45
I chose by design and price. I do not use it to torque it so far, so I am satisfied with grip etc. There is a sense of luxury to a degree.
This review is about item#46838644.
easy work
1
From Japan
On 2014-08-04 13:34:49
I posted to the effect that I felt a relatively high sense of price compared to previous price, but the last week I noticed the rust was floating slightly in the metal part. Even though it is rarely used in indoor storage. Far away from the sense of price, we recommend the products of other manufacturers. (It has not been two months since purchase.The number of times of use is 2 to 3 times indoor use · indoor storage)
This review is about item#46838617.
Product assembly
3
From Japan
On 2014-07-22 20:58:36
Because it is made in Baoshan it is not possible to do, but the price is somewhat dissatisfied somewhat. Every product is good, but if you buy anything, I expect that design is good or user-friendly, but none of them are ordinary and it is only me that the price is higher than that.
This review is about item#46838617.
Maintenance of automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-21 19:01:35
I am satisfied with the affordable price.
This review is about item#46838626.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Nut Driver
Nut driver
Precision Nut Driver
baby nut screwdriver set
BOX Driver
Nut Driver
Nut Driver
Nut Driver
Deep Nut Driver
Long Nut Driver
Pico finish precision nut driver
Nut Catching Driver
Nut Driver
Nut Driver
Pro nut driver
NUT DRIVER