Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Woodworking Clamp

Woodworking Clamp
Sales Price: 26.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.82
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
During bonding operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-20 17:27:22
Because it is light, it is easy to handle and torque can also be fixed securely. The bar is also modest and has a nice item.
This review is about item#47324076.
When cutting / cutting material
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-12 08:12:31
Grip area is large, grip force is sufficient, and it is useful for stable work.
This review is about item#47324033.
Tighten up the chair
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-18 15:53:21
I bought it for the first time and tried it, but if I can tighten it a bit more, it's better.
This review is about item#47324033.
DIY, to help with vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 12:13:32
It's easy to use with fluffy German made. It seems that there will be durability so far.
This review is about item#47324042.
To help DIY.,
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 12:08:49
As expected, made in Germany. It is done well. It seems that there will be durability so far.
This review is about item#47324042.
Fixing temporary equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 14:35:36
Both size, engagement and strength of fixation were perfect. I thought that the release is somewhat stiff, but I think that there is no problem because it is firmly stopped.
This review is about item#47324033.
Speaker box production
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-06 21:47:03
It is more robust than expected and it seems to be able to produce good products that can be caught securely. I am very satisfied with high cost performance.
This review is about item#47324067.
When working with wooden deck, fence
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-19 09:06:27
Because the grip force to clamp is strong, the material is firmly pressed, clamp tightening and releasing can be easily and quickly done with one hand, so work efficiency has improved.
This review is about item#47324033.
Wood work
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-16 14:43:10
It was lighter and easier to use than I thought, so next time I will purchase longer type and try using it.
This review is about item#47324051.
Wood work
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-16 14:42:42
It was lighter and easier to use than I thought, so next time I will purchase longer type and try using it.
This review is about item#47324051.
Replacement of screen net making net
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-24 14:49:57
You can tighten it when you properly assemble the screen door, and you can also change the orientation and you can also cover the outside. I noticed this merit since I bought it, so I think I should advertise it more. And it's convenient to adjust a little tightening, so I think it's a pretty handy product
This review is about item#47324076.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
One touch power clamp
Clamp head
Click Clamp
Handy Clamp
Ratchet Lever Clamp
Sculpture only
Black T-Hinges
Woodworking Clamp XP
Quick change Micro
Tobi Chi Lang guard
Uni-clamp, Flat
K clamp