Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of LED Indicating Lamp

LED Indicating Lamp
Sales Price: 14.39 SGD
Review Rating: 4.80
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Display status
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-22 09:00:48
For the 200V specification, the depth is small and good. It also fits the idec FB series. Although hole processing is necessary, it somehow subsides. Three months have passed, but it is still lit.
This review is about item#45546067.
Mounting on power supply indication of irrigation timer storage BOX
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-31 21:25:55
I chose it because the price was cheap but it is enough. It seems that there is no problem with waterproofness.
This review is about item#45546051.
Used in parts of the control panel
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-30 14:30:57
I always use it continuously, but I can use it without problems without defects without problem. It is a product without problems. Thank you for your continued business from now on.
This review is about item#45546076.
Used for operation panel of machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-15 21:59:42
I am continuing to use it but it is user-friendly. Again, plating is good for the tightening nut. Tightening mountains can also be strong. Good luck and continue to sell.
This review is about item#45546085.
Repair of control panel
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-12 00:29:43
Good for easy to use due to price
This review is about item#45546085.
Used as machine operation confirmation lamp
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-06 00:53:35
I am satisfied with the use brightness because I think that the lamp's disadvantage will not be long.
This review is about item#45546067.
For operation check of equipment
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-23 16:46:36
Bright, cheap and very good
This review is about item#45546076.
Machine indicator light
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-22 17:46:31
The 100V pilot lamp of the machine became dark and difficult to see, but the 100V bulb is very easy to see and exchange for LEDs as it is discontinued manufacturing
This review is about item#45546051.
For checking the voltage of the control panel
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-26 16:48:31
It is robust and good thing. Personally I prefer small ones per 22φ, but as expected, it is solid as expected.
This review is about item#45546051.
Power on OF indicator light
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-15 13:52:21
Appearance Brightness OK I want you to make it a little smaller Let's have a lens color and red
This review is about item#45546051.
1