Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Snap-In Tire Valbe

Snap-In Tire Valbe
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.56
144 Customer Reviews
5 star 106
4 star 21
3 star 11
2 star 3
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 144 Reviews
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-21 17:52:36
I will do the tire reassignment by myself, but at that time I will definitely replace the valve with a new one. Convinced with price and quality, it is a repeat purchaser.
This review is about item#60999452.
215 / 65R16 Aluminum wheels Used when replacing tires
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-15 17:27:54
I will exchange tires made in 2009 for tires made in 2016, so I changed valves to new items as well. When purchasing at a tire change shop, the price is high, so we exchanged by valve provision, and we were able to reduce the exchange fee at any cost.
This review is about item#60999452.
This is used for replacing bulb car valves
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-25 15:44:32
Pacific engineering is famous for valves, but since the price is reasonable, I tried purchasing it. I immediately found an air leak from the valve and tried to replace it. It is good. Next time I would like to buy a big bag.
This review is about item#60999452.
Exchange at the same time when changing tires
1
From Japan
On 2016-11-15 08:31:47
There were variations in the product, and it took less than half a year for the air to escape from the valve. I do not recommend it much.
This review is about item#48795503.
In the car
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-29 00:25:47
I changed it to incidentality as the number of tires has decreased
This review is about item#60999452.
Private car, motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-15 16:00:10
It is repeat purchase, it is saved because it is cheap.
This review is about item#60999452.
It was very cheap.
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 18:20:55
It was very cheap.
This review is about item#48795503.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-06 09:29:17
Attractive price
This review is about item#48795503.
Used wheel with tires
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-04 09:21:51
The valves of the used wheel with the used tire which I bought at the auction were heded and so all four were exchanged. With this you can ride with confidence.
This review is about item#60999452.
Tire air leak repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-03 19:45:50
I used this because the price is cheap. There is no problem.
This review is about item#60999452.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-03 07:30:48
Especially it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#60999452.
Tire change
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-12 17:57:19
We will also exchange valves at the same time tire replacement. Rubber is soft. There is no trouble with this product, it can be trusted.
This review is about item#60999452.
Bike tire exchange
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-08 09:17:05
It has strength as well and is easy to use normally. It's OK if you are cheap.
This review is about item#60999452.
Simultaneously with your tire change
2
From Japan
On 2016-06-02 15:30:11
Since there is a slight gap between the seal face of the valve and the lip, care is taken for installation.
This review is about item#60999452.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-27 17:00:52
Satisfied
This review is about item#48795503.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-27 15:46:51
There is no trouble in particular.
This review is about item#60999452.
Tire change
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-26 22:20:21
I did not expect so much because it is this price, but I can use it normally. There was not something like breakage at the time of assembly that tends to be cheap.
This review is about item#60999452.
tire
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-06 08:42:25
It is always the same as what you are using.
This review is about item#60999452.
Car Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-29 21:28:37
It is cheap and is good.
This review is about item#60999452.
During tire change
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-19 14:43:14
It is inexpensive and satisfactory.
This review is about item#48795503.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter
Snap-In Valve, 4 Pieces
Snap In Valve
Snap-In Valve
Snap-In Valve
Snap-In Valve
Snap-In Valve
Wheel Balancing Weight
Snap-In Tire Valve
Valves
Bulge Wheel Nut