Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2018/4/28~2018/4/30 and 2018/5/3~2018/5/6.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Clear Safety Glasses

Clear Safety Glasses
Sales Price: 14.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.35
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 6
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
During assembly using adhesive
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-26 08:27:42
I used it because I have occasionally glue smoke and scattering, because I work closely with my eyes, I think that it is a good point that it is hard to get anxious even if you do not wear glasses.
This review is about item#49525725.
Eye protection during work
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-28 22:39:15
I have a slight pain in my nose. It may be a problem of salt plum with nose bridge. Living creatures are individual differences intensely, I think that there are fewer ones that fit anyone, but I'm happy if my nose is soft for a while.
This review is about item#49525725.
Mowing and pruning work
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-16 17:55:10
It is light and it is just fine to fit and fit. It is better to have UV cut. I usually do not wear glasses, so I had my ears hurt somewhat if I had taken half a day. As far as I can not get scratched, I think there is also durability.
When riding a bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-21 16:27:15
When riding a bicycle at night, small bugs are easy to see in the summer especially when it is the naked eye. Before I was wearing ordinary Date glasses, winds caught from the side and insects jumped in there. With this protective eyeglasses, it will be fine as it will fit closely along the face curve like sports sunglasses. It is cospa good so you can fine-tune tuning.
This review is about item#49525725.
When using router or sander in woodworking
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-24 18:02:59
Very lightweight, fitting length is preeminent because it can adjust the length of the crane. Both sides are covered tightly so that you can put on the cover, you can work with confidence.
This review is about item#49525725.
Pruning of standing trees, mowing
2
From Japan
On 2017-02-17 11:03:34
Silicon portion hitting the nose immediately comes off. Because the glasses are in close contact with the face, in the summer the sweat gathers in the lens part when you are working. Because it is hard to see, when wiping with a towel, the silicon part easily broke. If you are not careful, you may drop and lose it.
This review is about item#49525725.
Grinder work
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-30 16:33:13
The feeling of use is good. Durability is now.
This review is about item#49525725.
work
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-16 13:50:30
It is cheap, but it is very easy to use.
This review is about item#49525725.
Control during agricultural work etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-07 20:52:27
As the anti-fogging effect works, it is better not to fog during work. Next time I would like to purchase a different color.
This review is about item#49525725.
When cutting tool is used
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-03 15:26:56
It did not become cloudy, the athlete-like design was also popular.
This review is about item#49525725.
Farm work
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-08 10:20:25
It is good when looking at the front, but when looking at the side it makes it a bit disturbing where you hit the nose.
This review is about item#49525725.
Thunder work
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-05 14:59:24
It is light and ears are not hurt and it can be handled even for a long time
This review is about item#49525725.
Wiring to ceiling, piping work
4
From Japan
On 2015-04-26 15:28:55
Dust and other things falling down and getting in the eyes when it works upwards by all means There are things in the company's protective eyeglasses, the size is big, because it is not stopped fogging, it is shifted, it becomes cloudy and it disappears and it was a hard-to-use thing , These glasses are not cloudy, there is no shift, there is no sense of incongruity that it is hanging. The price is reasonable and satisfied.
This review is about item#49525725.
Protection of eyes during pruning of garden trees
4
From Japan
On 2015-03-24 14:12:16
It is a product released by the US military, there is a polycarbonate product, but it is quite expensive and can not be obtained. I thought it would be used for chores, and if I was looking for it in the catalog, I bought it because similar items were on it. I tried to wear it immediately, it is a commodity that is fit and easy to use whether it fits the Japanese style. Because there is not much space between face and face. It avoids invasion of garbage and dust, and since the lens is clear and there is no border it does not hinder visibility. Until now I was working with the naked eye, but I do not get cloudy even if I sweat, I think I want to wear it all the time. I also find it useful to stretch a crane. For now, I use a band that I use when skiing to prevent falling.
This review is about item#49525725.
Cutting, chainsaw
4
From Japan
On 2014-06-22 11:46:47
I felt that the cover to the side was effective not only for flying objects but also for UV. Although it is slightly expensive, it is a product you would like to re-purchase if you are using it for a while for a while.
This review is about item#49525725.
Used in mowing
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-19 21:10:14
It is mainly attached when using the brush cutter. Since the nose pad is rubbered, it will not hurt even if it is used for a long time. I can adjust the length of the vine so I am comfortable as the best, I am very pleased because it is hard to cloud and scratch hard.
This review is about item#49525725.
Cutting operation
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-18 14:34:42
I bought it because the shape is good. It was very good.
This review is about item#49525725.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Safety Glasses Virtual V4
Puribo Af Safety Glasses
Safety Glass QX Type Clear
Safety Glasses EE-32
Safety Glasses Adaptec
Safety Glasses
3M Privo Protective Eyewear
Safety Glasses
Safety Glasses
Safety Glasses
Safety Glasses
Protection Safety Goggle
Hard grass