Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Carrier Bags

Carrier Bags
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.75
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
Dismantling
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-25 17:00:50
We use it when sorting out disassembly. Even cheap, it is strong.
This review is about item#48827825.
Collection of garbage generated at construction site
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-15 16:44:04
It is cheaper than the ones sold at general shops, and the quality has not changed. I would like to continue doing it in the future.
This review is about item#48827825.
Construction site
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-19 20:18:43
I am thankful that the product is also shipped fast. However, even if the shipping company has difficulties and shipped quickly, it will be meaningless after 3 or 4 days. Next, I will change the shipping company and carry it.
This review is about item#48827825.
Earth Putting
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-23 15:46:29
I am satisfied with reasonable price because it is necessary on a regular basis.
This review is about item#48827825.
For conveying waste such as waste emitted by lumber
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-06 10:40:56
There is a cord for fishing for fishing on the bottom and it is convenient. The price is reasonable ....
This review is about item#48827825.
Scrap
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-03 17:17:33
The weak light fastness is inevitable with this cospa, is not it?
This review is about item#48827825.
Transport of sand and waste materials
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-12 18:36:51
Sewing is also firm and durable! The bottom string is convenient! Cost performance is the best! It is satisfying to purchase at a low price. If it runs out, I will purchase it again.
This review is about item#48827825.
Storage and transportation of crushed bamboo
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-03 21:14:29
I am satisfied with durability
This review is about item#48827825.
For primary storage of waste
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-30 13:39:57
It is satisfactory in terms of cost, there is no problem in use at all.
This review is about item#48827825.
Earth clasp
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-20 18:19:59
I am using it soon. If durability is good, I think I will repeat.
This review is about item#48827825.
Concrete shell accumulation and transport
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-12 13:37:25
Convenient if the weight chart is explicit!
This review is about item#48827825.
Used for transporting waste materials
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-04 20:29:15
There was a scene where we had to get through a high fence in order to carry out waste materials, and we used it to pack waste materials and carry it with a crane. Although it was inexpensive, it is durable and it is a waste to disposable
This review is about item#48827825.
Migration of soil residue
3
From Japan
On 2014-07-26 11:16:13
It is stronger than I expected.
This review is about item#48827825.
Waste disposal and storage of long hose
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-12 19:31:51
Especially the hose of 10 meters of φ 300 is stored. It is easy to transport control and can be stored compactly.
This review is about item#48827825.
Waste material placement at civil engineering work
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-15 17:40:25
It can be used without problems.
This review is about item#48827825.
Disposal of waste
4
From Japan
On 2013-11-18 10:17:17
I was looking for an inexpensive one because it puts in waste and disposes it. It is a perfect commodity.
This review is about item#48827825.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Carrier Bags
Large Sandbag, Square
Large Sandbag
Carrier Bags
Round Container Bag
Container Bag No.1
Round Container Bags
Round Container Bag
Round Container Bag
Container Bags