Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Bike Saddle

Bike Saddle
Sales Price: 12.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.29
319 Customer Reviews
5 star 195
4 star 63
3 star 33
2 star 16
1 star 12
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 319 Reviews
For repairing Mamachari
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-20 19:42:17
Cospa highest, it is necessary enough. For some reason, the nut was 13 mm.
This review is about item#57052204.
Saddle replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 23:04:19
This price is too much texture. Because it is outside the park, I also want stainless steel.
This review is about item#57052213.
Exchange of saddle
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 14:35:20
I got a child's bicycle from school and got ridden, so I got to ride because I got on a ride. I came over looking for a saddle. I think that it is quite good.
This review is about item#57052204.
For myself
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-14 21:04:58
I did not think it would change ride just by changing the saddle. It seems that things so far were hard. I am saving because the price is 600 yen and cheap, too. I did not know for 28 years Good things are not expensive.
This review is about item#57052195.
If there is a usage other than when riding a bicycle, I would like to ask in reverse.
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-11 19:40:57
The cushioning property seems to be high with the feeling that it arrived, perhaps feeling seemingly good also seems to be good. Unfortunately my saddle seemed to be a saddle of a type that was attached with a machine and it seems impossible to replace on its own so it turned out that it can not be exchanged unless it is taken to a bicycle shop. I can not go checking before purchasing, but I do not know if it can be replaced even if I take it to a bicycle shop, and when I think about the trouble it is going to come to an end. Well, because it is cheap, I do not feel too much failure. It seems that they do not use it, so it seems to be unrelated, but it was written by someone, but it is the same opinion to say that they wanted the logo to be more inconspicuous indeed.
This review is about item#57052195.
For replacing damaged saddle
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-07 23:45:32
The exchange was made in no time. It is more satisfactory to sit comfortably even though it is inexpensive more than half the price elsewhere. Because the logo is bad, I want you to make it inconspicuous or alphabetical.
This review is about item#57052195.
As a substitute for a broken saddle
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-27 23:49:37
I think that it is a very profitable item even if the comfort is good and the price is cheap and the postage is included.
This review is about item#57052213.
Bicycle saddle change
1
From Japan
On 2018-03-14 23:05:25
Because the resin base is thin, the saddle deforms when lifting the bicycle with the saddle as hand. Although it was under the roof storage, the surface cracked in a year and a half and the sponge inside was exposed. It is a typical item of cheap worse / elephant. We do not recommend it.
This review is about item#57052204.
When going out
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-12 15:22:45
It seems better than the price, cushioning is also good, it was good to buy. Replacement was also easy.
This review is about item#57052204.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-08 17:25:00
The price was attractive and I bought it. I am doing an activity that is not different from ordinary ones.
This review is about item#57052195.
Bicycle saddle
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-08 01:50:02
Material ride comfort No problem at all Cospa highest! Just a monotarrow's logo is subtle.
This review is about item#57052195.
Saddle change
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-06 15:48:46
It was cheap, and the cushion was also thick and satisfying, but I only wanted that logo to be invisible (laugh).
This review is about item#57052195.
Exchange due to deterioration
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-05 14:59:28
It was very helpful to exchange at a price of around half price inexpensively.
This review is about item#57052204.
The existing saddle was cracked and replaced
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-31 00:12:19
It is slightly smaller, but the thickness of the cushion was sufficient and there was no problem at all (the price was also very cheap).
This review is about item#57052213.
Saddle change
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-21 22:37:43
I bought it for replacing the deteriorated saddle. Although it was less than half the price of home center, things are firm. It is satisfactory enough.
This review is about item#57052195.
Bicycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-14 23:54:07
Because it is thick, ride feeling has improved! You may not need a logo? Lol
This review is about item#57052195.
Saddle change of city cycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-13 15:33:47
I am satisfied also with the fabric and firm comfort. I think that it is sufficient quality at this price.
This review is about item#57052204.
Used as a replacement part
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-08 22:39:14
It is inexpensive, but the quality is high, so I am satisfied because I can also choose colors.
This review is about item#57052195.
Change of bicycle saddle
1
From Japan
On 2018-01-06 14:45:46
I bought two. The reason is that the first one broke soon. The stop of the cover sheet part of the surface was weak and it was not easy to use. Since the second one knows the bad part, it reinforced with adhesive from the beginning. I can use it now. Although it is an old story that it breaks easily because it is cheap, yet It is a bad example that was alive.
This review is about item#57052195.
Used as a substitute for broken saddles
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-22 09:55:40
I bought two and attached this saddle. Riding comfort is not good.
This review is about item#57052195.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Bicycle Pedal
General Saddle
Comfort Gel Saddle
Terry Saddle 6050
Seat Post
Terry Saddle 605B
Saddle 662
MTB Saddle
Big Saddle
Saddle
Saddle
General Car Grips
Sport Bike Saddle
General Saddle
Bike Saddle
Saddle 664
Saddle 616