Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Bike Saddle

Bike Saddle
Sales Price: 12.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.28
304 Customer Reviews
5 star 183
4 star 62
3 star 32
2 star 16
1 star 11
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 304 Reviews
Bicycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-14 23:54:07
Because it is thick, ride feeling has improved! You may not need a logo? Lol
This review is about item#57052195.
Saddle change of city cycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-13 15:33:47
I am satisfied also with the fabric and firm comfort. I think that it is sufficient quality at this price.
This review is about item#57052204.
Used as a replacement part
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-08 22:39:14
It is inexpensive, but the quality is high, so I am satisfied because I can also choose colors.
This review is about item#57052195.
Change of bicycle saddle
1
From Japan
On 2018-01-06 14:45:46
I bought two. The reason is that the first one broke soon. The stop of the cover sheet part of the surface was weak and it was not easy to use. Since the second one knows the bad part, it reinforced with adhesive from the beginning. I can use it now. Although it is an old story that it breaks easily because it is cheap, yet It is a bad example that was alive.
This review is about item#57052195.
Used as a substitute for broken saddles
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-22 09:55:40
I bought two and attached this saddle. Riding comfort is not good.
This review is about item#57052195.
For bicycle maintenance replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-13 11:43:36
I bought it for replacement as the old saddle broke so it can be used without problems.r
This review is about item#57052213.
Saddle change
1
From Japan
On 2017-12-06 21:41:47
It is very cheap, but it got sunburn soon I think that it is better not to put the logo of monotaro in this quality.
This review is about item#57052204.
Mamachanari
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-25 18:07:46
Monotaro logo is not needed! It was troublesome to scrape with a cutter or scrape with an oil magic. Useless cost increase! !
This review is about item#57052195.
easy!
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 15:26:19
I used a big saddle with 120 kg of rubber. I bought this because the fabric was torn by deterioration. Is it okay with it becoming slightly smaller? I thought, but I was surprised and surprised more than anything ever! Cushion is also good ^ ^
This review is about item#57052204.
Bicycle replacement parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-17 21:20:23
It is a cute bicycle saddle with a logo and it is one item of topics even at Nassie, 4 worker 1 absentonan bus Shonan sales office ~
This review is about item#57052204.
Exchange with a damaged saddle
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-16 20:36:58
Good quality at all. The [Monotaro] brand of the side looks proud.
This review is about item#57052213.
Saddle change of school bicycle
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-12 10:41:03
I think that it is enough for COSPA. There is no problem in use.
This review is about item#57052213.
Bicycle saddle, it is replaced because it has torn
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-28 00:23:23
The cushion is also thick and comfortable for sitting is also good for the price. What is the durability after?
This review is about item#57052204.
Bicycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-23 16:10:17
The high cost performance is Pikaichi, he is coming with a man. Why is such a price possible?
This review is about item#57052213.
To ride a bicycle
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-23 13:02:51
It is an ordinary saddle. I bought it with good color. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#57052204.
No problem at all
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-23 02:51:03
Purchased brown. It has already been stored for a year and a half at the bicycle parking lot with an outdoor roof, but it can be used without deterioration of the material. "Monotaro" logo was erased by wiping it with absolute alcohol before installation. However, it is better not to be from the beginning.
This review is about item#57052204.
Bicycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-16 20:33:24
Thank you for selling good things cheaply Ride the best
This review is about item#57052195.
Normally to the saddle
1
From Japan
On 2017-10-11 00:37:39
There is a monotaro logo on the right side, but I think that it is unnecessary.
This review is about item#57052213.
Bicycle saddle change
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-07 23:08:20
I think whether it is better to consider a print of the monotalaw next to the sheet again. I think that it is cheap and good, I hope it will improve more.
This review is about item#57052204.
When riding a bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 20:32:54
The ride quality is not a problem in particular. I am satisfied with cost performance.
This review is about item#57052195.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Bicycle Pedal
General Saddle
Comfort Gel Saddle
Terry Saddle 6050
Seat Post
Terry Saddle 605B
Saddle 662
MTB Saddle
Big Saddle
Sport Bike Saddle
General Car Grips
Saddle
General Saddle
Bike Saddle
Saddle
Saddle 664
Saddle 616