Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Wide Mouth Bottle

Wide Mouth Bottle
Sales Price: 0.96 SGD
Review Rating: 3.61
61 Customer Reviews
5 star 23
4 star 13
3 star 12
2 star 4
1 star 9
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 61 Reviews
Subdivision of paint
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-05 14:53:26
It is a thankful product as it arrives cheaply and quickly. Strongly speaking, people who do not stick a monotaro are more convenient to use.
This review is about item#48829164.
Separation of liquid solvent etc.
2
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 15:20:03
It is hard to peel off the sticker which was originally stuck. Without this, there is no problem at all ...
This review is about item#48829164.
Used for subdivision of sample items
1
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 16:00:48
Although it was meant to be with a stopper, we ordered 31 bottles and there was no stopper in the middle. Thanks to this, it took time and effort to inspect all items delivered from the way. Will this be subject to complaints?
This review is about item#48829182.
Sorting paint materials
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-25 11:31:08
I have purchased it many times, but I like it because it has an internal stopper. Just because the seal did not peel off really. The time you are peeling off is unnecessary. I like prices and quality, but I always think that I would like to buy that if there is no seal with a substitute.
This review is about item#48829191.
Paint storage
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-21 00:20:04
There are times when the seal can not be peeled off by other people's reviews, but it is harder to peel off than expected. Since there was no peeling off of the seal, it was substituted by another one and the seal was peeled off. It is inconvenient if it is good if used at noon. I think that it is acceptable range considering the price.
This review is about item#48829164.
Storage of chemicals
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-05 12:37:02
Was not it completely sealed, the liquid put in it leaked out. It was nice because there was no danger, but it was tough if we had chlorine etc.
This review is about item#48829164.
Used for liquid subdivision
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-21 15:39:30
Although it is a low price, there is also an inner lid and it is a very satisfactory product that can seal tightly securely.
This review is about item#48829182.
Used for subdivision of chemicals
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-18 17:32:38
The price is also cheap, because the bottle part is somewhat hard and does not fuja-nya Easy to hold. Although there is difficulty in peelability of the label, for the time being, peeling off the surface one time, When spraying a parts cleaner on the remaining paper (glue) The glue softens with Nurnul and makes it easy to peel off. Is not it a feeling to wipe off glue rather than peeling off? Older brothers tried (laugh)
This review is about item#48829173.
Storage of powder
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-04 21:12:33
Considering the price is sufficient quality. Labels are difficult to peel off as per the other reviews. I only bought 10 pieces, so I peeled with lighter oil. The same label was affixed to the resin fun that I bought at the same time. It may be better to consider the possibility that a similar seal is affixed to products sold under the Monotaro brand.
This review is about item#48829191.
Purchase 500 ml
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-22 15:21:51
I bought it to put disinfectant. It is secure with making it secure. 100 It is not sold at the same level.
This review is about item#48829182.
Used for own products
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-21 17:20:25
Although I wrote it many times from before, the monotary seal is sticky and it is hard to peel off with a hot water boiler. Hoping that there are those who advertise with a monotalous seal, or such an era I would like to see the face of the developer who thought about sticking the seal. I would like you to do research and development to avoid many claims. If this seal is easily peeled off or nothing ★ will be 5 pieces.
This review is about item#48829173.
Paint storage
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-12 08:51:20
There is no trouble so far It is hard to remove the inner pigs Spatula is necessary
This review is about item#48829164.
For analysis
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-03 21:23:03
The label of the monotail is strongly attached, it can not be easily peeled off. I would like to make it a weak adhesive paste.
This review is about item#48829164.
Subdivision of paint
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-03 09:49:04
As usual the label is hard to peel off. Interfere with sticking the display label inside. Better yet I will be saved if it makes it a large label that can show the contents of the contents.
This review is about item#48829164.
Liquid sample bottle
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-13 11:45:05
The stuck label is hard to peel off. It is better to peel more easily and cleanly.
This review is about item#48829191.
I am putting alcohol for fuel
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 22:34:50
I use it to transport alcohol for fuel at the time of mountain walking.
This review is about item#48829164.
Attachment of production line
1
From Japan
On 2016-11-24 10:33:33
The seal is disturbing, the seal is hard to peel off, and marks remain. I think that it is for publicity, but it is annoying to put it directly on the product. I can not use it in the future.
This review is about item#48829164.
It is transfer of coating agent.
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-31 17:16:57
It is perfect for price. However, since it is a product label sticker, I think that it is better to make the seal of the bottle easy to peel off slightly. But I am satisfied.
This review is about item#48829164.
Subdivision of solvent
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-19 10:06:27
We are using solvent for subdivision for the site. Durability is sufficient, price is easy, and you are purchasing repeat.
This review is about item#48829182.
Bicycle maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-13 17:17:45
I use it for bicycle chain cleaning. It is an easy to use bottle except that it is hard to remove the inner plug and the label is in the way. It is washed with various solvents but it will withstand without melting.
This review is about item#48829173.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Wide-Mouth Bottle
Wide-Mouth Bottles, Pe
Wide Ointment Bottle
Poly Ointment Bottle
M Bottle, Wide Mouth
PE Wide Mouth Bottle
Sample Bottle
Wide-Mouth Bottle
PE Narrow-Mouthed Bottle