Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hex Wrench Color Bit

Hex Wrench Color Bit
Sales Price: 3.12 SGD
Review Rating: 4.70
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Machine adjustment
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 22:55:37
I bought it for machine adjustment. I had a thing with no color but I bought this because I can see Pat. The easier it is to select the tool as you can see the size just by looking at the color.
This review is about item#48974633.
Outdoor construction
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-25 19:54:32
It is easy to understand and useful when using coloring
This review is about item#48974712.
Maintenance of equipment
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-11 15:53:32
I made it short after # 5. It is firmly decided and there is no problem.
This review is about item#48974667.
Remove screws in a narrow place
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-02 15:51:53
As I thought
This review is about item#48974615.
bolt
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-24 20:15:59
Used on an electric screwdriver. In the home center etc., there is only 65 mm, 150 mm type has no thing to see you. Thanks to you, I have done a good job, I appreciate it.
This review is about item#48974712.
Use electric screwdriver in narrow space
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-12 17:53:32
The length was also just right, and it could be used smoothly without problems for use.
This review is about item#48974712.
Electric motions at narrow places
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-12 17:44:04
Especially color coded by size is no mistake and easy to use. Storage space is small, it is good to carry lightweight.
This review is about item#48974712.
Final tightening
4
From Japan
On 2014-11-26 23:36:13
Since there is also precision on the screw side, it may be inevitable, but sometimes you may not be able to pull straight out straight away.
This review is about item#48974615.
Used for hex head screws
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-29 00:38:42
For each size, it is color-coded and its length is exactly good.
This review is about item#48974685.
Work with electric impact
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-23 13:17:52
I used 3/8 sq bit + hexagon socket so far, but I bought it without installing conversion bits. The bit of ANEX is color coded according to size, and it is good impression because there are two kinds of length. Especially color coded by size is no mistake and easy to use. Storage space is small, it is good to carry lightweight.
This review is about item#48974737.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hexagon Bit
Hexagonal Bit Set
Torque Screwdriver Bit, Hexagon, Popular Bit
Hex Wrench Color Bit
BALL POINT BIT
Long Hex Bit
Hex Wrench Color Bit
Ball Point Bit
Hex Color Bit Set
Taper head Allen bit
Taper head Allen bit
Ball Point Bit
Ball point bit
Standard socket 1/4