Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Digital Shower Proof Scale

Digital Shower Proof Scale
Sales Price: 98.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.26
19 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Reviews
Food weighing
1
From Japan
On 2017-11-10 09:21:00
I bought it broke down in 10 months. Even if you push the button, it does not react at all. Because it is within the warranty period, if you request repair it will be said that it is due to the use environment and will not repair. Look at the usage environment! ! ! I will not buy such a pumpkin again.
This review is about item#48971325.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-19 08:51:04
The reset button is better than anything! Since we are using it in a transparent vinyl, we use the balance comfortably without getting dirty.
This review is about item#48971307.
Paint work
1
From Japan
On 2017-05-08 10:53:40
Three months after I bought it, I finally put it out of the box, it will not work at all. I should have tested it immediately after arrival. Even if you change batteries, you can not use anything at all.
This review is about item#48971334.
Weighing for confirmation of the number of items in case holder
1
From Japan
On 2016-10-18 14:27:08
We purchased it in June of this year, weighing is no longer around September. Although it is displayed, it is displayed as 20 g even when loading about 10 kg of baggage.
This review is about item#48971325.
Clay weighing
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-27 17:38:02
It helps with goods easy to use without problems.
This review is about item#48971334.
Weighing fertilizer mixed in agricultural work
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-05 19:20:35
I will use it for farm work in the future, but until now I have done with intuition, but the digital display is easy to understand.
This review is about item#48971325.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-14 21:06:49
It's easy to see and it's quite nice
This review is about item#48971316.
Weighing chemicals
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-26 16:18:08
Because it was expensive, I thought it would break soon, but it was fine.
Weigh food
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-04 14:42:33
There is a feeling of mass but easy to carry, numbers are also displayed large, it is easy to understand. You can relax safely.
This review is about item#48971316.
Weighing paint
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-04 23:18:30
I am using it in weighing 2 liquid paint, but it is working well enough.
This review is about item#48971316.
Formulation of 2 liquid paint
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-06 18:40:10
I am satisfied.
This review is about item#48971325.
Weighing of paint and curing agent
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-25 09:01:11
No problem. good.
This review is about item#48971316.
Weight of packaged goods (for calculating oversea transportation fee)
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-15 13:09:06
When loading luggage, display is easy to see and usability is good. If it is not commercial transaction, I think that it is sufficient accuracy and good balance with price. I thought it would be better if an AC adapter was included.
This review is about item#48971325.
Calibration of pesticide
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-05 00:40:14
The characters are large and easy to see. It's a bit difficult to see in the outdoors, so please make it easy to see.
This review is about item#48971316.
For cooking
4
From Japan
On 2014-04-14 10:28:20
Charging cord If you do not want to purchase it separately,
This review is about item#48971325.
Measurement of 2 liquid resin paint
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-12 16:31:27
I was able to purchase at half price of other company with good cost performance well. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#48971325.
Weighing of hardener for two-part adhesive
4
From Japan
On 2013-11-27 16:42:54
It is easy to use for low price and it is easy to use because the minimum measured weight can be measured from 2 g.
This review is about item#48971334.
Weighing the product
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-25 14:52:08
Since we are using it where the water frequently takes place, the shower proof has a sense of security.
This review is about item#48971316.
Air conditioning repair
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-16 20:51:18
Price is also cheap, numerical stability at weighing is good. Although it is not exclusively for air conditioning, 10 g unit weighing is sufficient. It is safe even with some rain with waterproof structure. I also thought that the accuracy was high with the setting of the gravity area.
This review is about item#48971325.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
SH Digital Scale
SJ Digital Scale
Digital type auto weighing Scale
Digital Measure
Digital Scale
Plate Type Weight Scale
Pro Scale
Stainless Plate CS-S
AC POWER ADAPTER
Digital Scale