Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2018/4/28~2018/4/30 and 2018/5/3~2018/5/6.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of LED Indicator Light, Lamp Replacement Type, Ultra High Brightness, Phi 16

LED Indicator Light, Lamp Replacement Type, Ultra High Brightness, Phi 16
Sales Price: 16.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.62
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Aluminum glass house skylight automatic pilot lamp
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-14 18:05:10
Because it is a very old opening / closing device, I did not know whether the pilot lamp was a neon lamp and it turned on, so I tried this product this time. It was a better commodity than I expected.
This review is about item#48966854.
Indicator light for restoring the origin position of the processing machine.
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-09 15:30:07
Because it is an old 200-volt neon tube lamp, ON / OFF is clearly indistinguishable. When it is an LED lamp it is very bright so that ON can be clearly understood.
This review is about item#48966881.
For acquaintance's work.
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 20:39:32
I bought an acquaintance consultation to this acquaintance for purchase and purchased thought that mail order is better than going to Akihabara.
This review is about item#48966872.
For power-on confirmation
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-27 17:23:09
Brightness is sufficient. As for the improvement point, since the L type of the terminal becomes an obstacle of wiring, I want you to straighten it.
This review is about item#48966854.
Power indicator light (substitute for other company's products)
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-13 15:14:52
Since there is no protection mechanism in the terminal part when using 200 VAC, ingenuity is necessary
This review is about item#48966897.
Baseball's count board hand switch lamp
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-07 17:51:09
It is very bright and very good, I think that the price is also reasonable, as expected it can not be confirmed lit immediately under clear weather, but it is OK if you make the shade.
This review is about item#48966854.
Automotive tester DENGEN on off indicator light
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-04 16:31:22
If the wiring is attached more convenient tester is old so it was saved without parts supply
This review is about item#48966872.
Personal computer power management
4
From Japan
On 2013-08-02 13:08:57
I used it as an indicator light because I forgot to turn off the power supply when I went home office equipment. It is easy to check straight from the top, but it is harder to confirm than from the side thought with the characteristics of the LED from the side.
This review is about item#48966863.
1