Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Socket, 6pt

Socket, 6pt
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.55
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 5
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
For replacing drive sprocket
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-12 03:13:01
Purchased for tightening and loosening of 30 mm hexagon bolt which has been adopted numerous in Yamaha and Suzuki's drive sprockets. Due to the important parts of the drive system, it is an indispensable item for accurate torque management. I was able to purchase cheaply from other mail order sites and real stores ... but, in reality, I was planning to buy a cheaper monotaro brand than this product, but unfortunately I was disappointing.
This review is about item#48919787.
Car Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-13 09:11:01
I think that strength does not matter. I think whether the accuracy of dimensions is also a problem. Tools are saved because they can be used for a lifetime.
This review is about item#48919787.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-09 19:56:29
Since the thing that was attached was broken during use, it is a single article purchase. I am buying it because it is cheaper than Homsen.
This review is about item#48919534.
Loosen the piping
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-19 07:00:41
There is no particular problem. The shape is also good. Cost performance is particularly good.
This review is about item#48919717.
Motorcycle, car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-25 14:56:33
Accuracy is good, and there is no rattling. The price is also cheap.
This review is about item#48919613.
Car / motorcycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-22 20:24:00
The price is also cheap and accuracy is fine, but the size notation of the socket is small and difficult to see. I want you to know the size at a glance.
This review is about item#48919534.
Desorption of bolt
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-07 12:58:07
It is a certain product. You can use it with confidence.
This review is about item#48919787.
Tightening work
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-02 19:34:55
You can use it without problems and low prices are saved.
This review is about item#48919753.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-11 18:41:24
It is excellent in cost performance. It is enough strength in car general work.
This review is about item#48919577.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-18 13:17:50
Easy to use
This review is about item#48919507.
Removal and tightening of bike sprocket nut
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-13 09:45:49
I used it in combination with KOKEN's 400 mm spinner handle. Both were good products and the combination was perfect. Easy to use as it can withstand strong force. I confirmed that I could do a little bit by hand, instantaneously applied a strong force, I removed it. Also, if you need a different size socket separately, I think that Mr. Trasco's item is good.
This review is about item#48919787.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Socket, 6 points
Hex Socket, Standard
Socket Wrench Socket
12.7sq6 Angle Socket
Socket (hexagonal)
Socket
Hex Socket, Standard
12SQ Hex Socket
Extension Bars
Socket (Hexagonal) 12.7sq
SG-S700 oil (50ml)