Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Socket (12pt./entery 12.7mm)

Socket (12pt./entery 12.7mm)
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.61
67 Customer Reviews
5 star 53
4 star 6
3 star 5
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 67 Reviews
For car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-14 20:20:51
I bought it for car maintenance. The size is perfect and satisfied.
This review is about item#48919796.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-13 18:02:26
It is saved because the size which can not be found is generally cheaply obtained. Function is sufficient.
This review is about item#48919814.
Used for car inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-01 11:33:15
We use it without any inferior to the manufacturer's products. It was a commodity more than the price. We are also considering other sizes.
This review is about item#48919796.
Track maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-29 17:48:38
12 mm of 27 mm is perfect for removing the cap of Adblue filter. Even though the price is cheap, it does not make you feel cheap.
This review is about item#48919762.
Used for maintenance of purchased items.
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-22 20:34:40
The corners are getting sloppy that I used so far and it was hard to use, but it became easier to use.
This review is about item#48919324.
To car maintenance.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-04 23:13:22
You can be relieved with a reliable maker item. Even hard bolts, I could turn without tanning. It is cheap so I want to align.
This review is about item#48919656.
When car maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2017-05-19 00:44:36
When I thought that the socket insertion angle was 12.7, it was my confirmation mistake that was 19 mm, I have to buy an adapter ...
This review is about item#48919884.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-14 13:05:36
I was looking for cheap items because they are not frequently used. I thought that I would lick it soon, but I could use it without such a thing.
This review is about item#48919796.
Tightening of the marine engine.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-15 19:39:05
I have not used it yet, but I think that there is no problem from the size.
This review is about item#48919832.
For tightening the rear axle nut of the motorcycle.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-08 21:44:44
I chose by price priority, but there was no problem with quality or strength, I was able to work with confidence.
This review is about item#48919814.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-03 15:06:18
The price, ease of use is selfish and the markings of dimensions are easy to see and will continue to use
This review is about item#48919455.
During machine repair
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-16 13:45:27
Because it is not used frequently, purchasing 9.5 is also used because there are not so expensive sockets, so there is no problem.
This review is about item#48919771.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-21 20:31:35
In the maintenance of the engine there are 12 corner sockets so purchase additionally. TRUSCO's socket has slip prevention and cost performance is entirely better than KTC.
This review is about item#48919324.
When installing and removing bolts
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-08 17:29:47
It is satisfying because it is a manufacturer and it fits well with a ratchet handle.
This review is about item#48919561.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-21 09:11:49
Because I lost the socket I used so far, I bought it suddenly Cospar is the best
This review is about item#48919367.
Used for car repair, maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-13 17:12:46
Nut, bolt head is not tortuous It is well understood to use it firmly, that the Atari got stuck and not rattled. It is a very good product.
This review is about item#48919437.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-17 01:19:53
It can be used without any problem, it is a cospa-like product.
This review is about item#48919306.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-03 18:52:16
A hard bolt was easily removed. Also, I want to arrange several kinds.
This review is about item#48919324.
Maintenance, repair and maintenance of cars
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 17:58:46
Although it is a product that we do not see in a mass retailer, it is quite good for price but quality is not complicated at all. The system and finish are uncompromising feelings with KTC's and other brands. Slip prevention Giza processing is also really useful.
This review is about item#48919342.
usually
3
From Japan
On 2016-07-22 20:38:22
It is normal, especially whether this is not changed
This review is about item#48919884.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Socket (6 angels)
Socket (12pt./entery 12.7mm)
12.7sq socket (12 angles) (millimeter)
Socket Wrench Socket
Socket Adapter
Socket 12SQ Standard
Extension Bars
Socket, 6pt
12.7sq. socket
Socket
Socket (12 square) 12.7sq
Socket (12 square) 19sq