Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Socket (12pt./entery 12.7mm)

Socket (12pt./entery 12.7mm)
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.64
73 Customer Reviews
5 star 59
4 star 6
3 star 5
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 73 Reviews
Mechanical repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-18 16:29:32
It seems to be slightly yellowish plating. I think that it is conscious of the tool of the stabilizer. Although I do not yet know the strength and durability, It is recommended for those who do not like mirror finishing tools.
This review is about item#48919543.
It can be used without problems.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-05 00:58:57
Since it is 12 corners, it is good to win. It is easier to hang on the baltic head, improving workability.
This review is about item#48919306.
I used it for bike repair.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 18:47:42
Monotaro that finds what you want! Thank you very much and thank you.
This review is about item#48919762.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-07 11:52:37
Though it is very inexpensive, the product quality is good, thankful.
This review is about item#48919324.
To car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-14 16:09:47
I bought it because I did not have 21 sockets. With this, all for the big nuts is complete.
This review is about item#48919674.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-08 23:38:02
I used it for a hub nut. It is good as it is inexpensive because it rarely uses.
This review is about item#48919796.
For car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-14 20:20:51
I bought it for car maintenance. The size is perfect and satisfied.
This review is about item#48919796.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-13 18:02:26
It is saved because the size which can not be found is generally cheaply obtained. Function is sufficient.
This review is about item#48919814.
Used for car inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-01 11:33:15
We use it without any inferior to the manufacturer's products. It was a commodity more than the price. We are also considering other sizes.
This review is about item#48919796.
Track maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-29 17:48:38
12 mm of 27 mm is perfect for removing the cap of Adblue filter. Even though the price is cheap, it does not make you feel cheap.
This review is about item#48919762.
Used for maintenance of purchased items.
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-22 20:34:40
The corners are getting sloppy that I used so far and it was hard to use, but it became easier to use.
This review is about item#48919324.
To car maintenance.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-04 23:13:22
You can be relieved with a reliable maker item. Even hard bolts, I could turn without tanning. It is cheap so I want to align.
This review is about item#48919656.
When car maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2017-05-19 00:44:36
When I thought that the socket insertion angle was 12.7, it was my confirmation mistake that was 19 mm, I have to buy an adapter ...
This review is about item#48919884.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-14 13:05:36
I was looking for cheap items because they are not frequently used. I thought that I would lick it soon, but I could use it without such a thing.
This review is about item#48919796.
Tightening of the marine engine.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-15 19:39:05
I have not used it yet, but I think that there is no problem from the size.
This review is about item#48919832.
For tightening the rear axle nut of the motorcycle.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-08 21:44:44
I chose by price priority, but there was no problem with quality or strength, I was able to work with confidence.
This review is about item#48919814.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-03 15:06:18
The price, ease of use is selfish and the markings of dimensions are easy to see and will continue to use
This review is about item#48919455.
During machine repair
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-16 13:45:27
Because it is not used frequently, purchasing 9.5 is also used because there are not so expensive sockets, so there is no problem.
This review is about item#48919771.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-21 20:31:35
In the maintenance of the engine there are 12 corner sockets so purchase additionally. TRUSCO's socket has slip prevention and cost performance is entirely better than KTC.
This review is about item#48919324.
When installing and removing bolts
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-08 17:29:47
It is satisfying because it is a manufacturer and it fits well with a ratchet handle.
This review is about item#48919561.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Socket (12pt./entery 12.7mm)
Socket (6 angels)
12.7sq socket (12 angles) (millimeter)
Socket Wrench Socket
Socket Adapter
12.7sq. socket
Socket
Socket 12SQ Standard
Extension Bars
Socket, 6pt
Socket (12 square) 12.7sq
Socket (12 square) 19sq