Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Combination Wrench, Standard

Combination Wrench, Standard
Sales Price: 3.87 SGD
Review Rating: 4.69
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
Vehicle maintenance.
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-05 15:12:03
TRUSCO products do not seem to be handled in trading tool shops etc .. So I used it for the first time, but there is no quality problem compared with KTC etc. Although it is my favorite problem, I have learned oldness as a rounded design. However, the use feeling is better if there is roundness. Sorry about the meaning unknown.
This review is about item#48923533.
Bicycle rear wheel tire change, chain pull adjustment
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-18 09:43:21
In the past I used a free spanner, but the spanner itself has a thickness, loses the corners of the hexagon nut and the corner becomes rounded, it will damage the nut so use it to prevent it. Today, I noticed that three bicycle chains are extending. I think that the better you use it, the better. As far as the use of bicycle, a little more arm is 3 centimeters longer, it is convenient to use, but it can not be helped because I think that the manufacturer considers it to be usable for other purposes ...
This review is about item#48923427.
Mommaari repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-27 08:51:10
Every time I purchased a freaky spanner cumbersome. It is cheap, but it is the best for Mamachari repair.
This review is about item#48923436.
Car Benz Stabilizer Link Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-20 18:02:08
16 mm. I am satisfied with both price and comfort.
This review is about item#48923427.
Conclusion of small screw
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-11 13:23:26
Because the price is cheap, it can be deployed appropriately.
This review is about item#48923305.
Used to assemble steel shelves
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-10 16:36:04
This time, especially purchased in time, it is a tool that feels like there is not even possible and unnecessary. I think that it is easier to use than the set sales goods that are frequently found at home centers. Because it is a low price, I think whether to arrange the frequently used size as well.
This review is about item#48923384.
Scale setting of machine tool
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-31 14:51:20
It was easy to work
This review is about item#48923332.
I do not really sell 15mm
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-19 22:41:08
I use only 15mm for bicycles, but it is not surprisingly high or high in Homsen
This review is about item#48923427.
Disassembly and assembly of machinery
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-09 05:54:40
Price suitable
This review is about item#48923524.
General work
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-14 19:31:46
I chose by price, but there is no particular problem, texture was also good.
This review is about item#48923332.
Two wheel maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-11 13:40:56
Externals, feeling of use, no problem. It is cruel to seek durability. It is cheap and affordable.
This review is about item#48923481.
For maintenance of bicycle
3
From Japan
On 2013-11-15 13:55:10
15 Mirispana has few handling, so I searched on the net.
This review is about item#48923427.
Used for bicycle pedal detachment
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-12 12:07:22
It is cheaper than those for bicycles. Performance is enough because it is neat tool. Even if you apply force to rotate the secured bolt it will not be knocked.
This review is about item#48923427.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Combination spanner
Combination Wrench
Combination wrench
Combination spanner
CP Combination Wrench Long Type
Sw Double-Ended Wrench
Combination wrench
The new combination spanner
Standard socket 8mm
Combination Wrench CP
Combination wrench
Combination wrench
Combination spanner