Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of 45 Degree Box End Wrench

45 Degree Box End Wrench
Sales Price: 11.03 SGD
Review Rating: 4.84
19 Customer Reviews
5 star 16
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Reviews
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-05 15:11:34
It's cheap, but looks are not cheap. The bolt's bite is also not bad. Although it may be used by hitting with a hammer, the strength is also no problem.
This review is about item#48922684.
Private car
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-29 14:12:25
It is a good product that has an angle and bolts which had been struggling up to now have been easily rotated.
This review is about item#48922632.
Rear side of the side stand Tighten the nut
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-29 10:43:21
The length and angle were exactly right to tighten the back side nuts
This review is about item#48922623.
Tighten up building hardware.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-11 20:23:29
Although it is not a combination with a little demand, when you tighten or relax the building hardware, when you have mixed old and new hardware with remodeling etc, it is useful to have this pair of glasses and Sino.
This review is about item#48922693.
Motorcycle maintenance vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 20:45:30
Even if the price is cheap, making is solid.
This review is about item#48922623.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-05 17:32:50
It is not an inexpensive home center, nor is it an expensive one, it is an affordable and chewy glass wrench. The work in a narrow place inside the tire house of the car was just right length.
This review is about item#48922684.
Car Repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 16:17:38
I felt good on the bolt and I was able to work without licking. I think that COSPA is good.
This review is about item#48922596.
Lack of glasses wrench size supply
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-06 01:08:59
Since the glasses wrench set did not have a size of 13 mm, I bought it for supplementing the insufficient size. This 45 ° double-ended glasses wrench is very beautiful in plating process, it's easy to use as much as you want to purchase in sets.
This review is about item#48922605.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-23 21:17:26
For motorcycle maintenance it is just right size and easy to use.
This review is about item#48922666.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-05 17:13:49
It was quite nice, I did not think that it was a local enterprise product
This review is about item#48922623.
14 x 15 mm of the wheel specification
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-29 22:04:26
I was able to purchase a convenient 14mm x 15mm glasses wrench at bicycle maintenance cheaply. Surface treatment feels less satiny and less slippery than plating. It is a surface treatment of your choice. TRUSCO's tools feel that COSPA is expensive. It is recommended.
This review is about item#48922657.
work
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-09 16:18:51
usually
This review is about item#48922693.
Nut tightening
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-22 13:54:14
It is totally normal. This is enough.
This review is about item#48922675.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-19 13:24:44
As it is cheap, the touch is good and beautiful finish is done so it is necessary and sufficient
This review is about item#48922702.
For business
4
From Japan
On 2014-07-22 01:41:22
Easy to use. Since there is no groove of the grip portion, dirt will not stick to it.
This review is about item#48922666.
Removal of automotive parts
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-24 16:22:14
Since texture is surprisingly good, there is no problem if there is durability, but I do not know because I have not used it yet.
This review is about item#48922587.
Purchase for turnip maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-25 22:48:13
I can use it without problems for now. I bought it because it is cheap and chromium vanadium, but what about durability? I want to expect.
This review is about item#48922684.
Desorption of bolt
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-26 12:58:54
Although it is cheap, the texture is good and the satisfaction level is high. I also liked the unique color.
This review is about item#48922623.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-21 00:20:34
The finish is beautiful for the price. You can use it enough. Cheap to be good.
This review is about item#48922596.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Long both mouth closed wrench
Closed End Wrench
LOF 45° x7° Offset Wrench
OF 45 degree Offset Wrench
Double Ended Glasses Wrench
Shrimp both mouth wrench
Box End Wrench
Glasses wrench
Box End Wrench
Box End Wrench
Box End Wrench