Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Socket Adapter

Socket Adapter
Sales Price: 5.33 SGD
Review Rating: 4.68
38 Customer Reviews
5 star 29
4 star 6
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 38 Reviews
Maintenance of automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-09 09:01:10
I purchased it for the maintenance of an amateur car. There is no problem in particular.
This review is about item#48920645.
Motorcycle / car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-24 23:17:07
Although it is a tool which does not require much performance, it is truly made by TRAUSCO. There is no problem even without comparison with a certain famous manufacturer without backlash. Because it is excellent in cost performance, it is recommended for those who want to get good things cheaply.
This review is about item#48920645.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-20 15:20:08
It is low price but it was good to use normally without any problem to use
This review is about item#48920654.
Ratchet conversion.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-04 23:08:39
It is very easy to use for conversion of ratchet, making work easier. You can be relieved even by bolts tightened strongly by reliable manufacturer products.
This review is about item#48920636.
Cospara is good
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 10:45:12
It is quite expensive to purchase in the vicinity of home, so I bought it here because it is cheap enough.
This review is about item#48920636.
Motorcycle used for car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-26 18:47:01
I use other tools in the truss, but I use it without any problems.
This review is about item#48920645.
Maintenance of logistics equipment
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-11 16:47:47
The price is cheap and there is no problem in quality. The reliability of this manufacturer is high.
This review is about item#48920645.
Used as car maintenance tool
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-26 14:20:11
I use it without any problem. Because it looks bad for the price, it is recommended if using DIY.
This review is about item#48920645.
Motorcycle repair
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-08 23:33:32
Sockets for car repair became widely available. It is best that the price is cheap.
This review is about item#48920636.
To maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-10 20:58:32
It was a good item.
This review is about item#48920627.
To maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-10 20:51:20
It was a good item.
This review is about item#48920636.
Auto maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-07 15:13:15
I think that TRUSCO products generally have high cost performance. Trivalent chromium plating finish? It seems to me, but I like me more than shiny plating. Besides, I purchased the spinner handle of the company, but this was also a high satisfaction with the same finish.
This review is about item#48920645.
Wrench work
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-07 12:59:42
It is a certain product. You can use it with confidence.
This review is about item#48920627.
Socket wrench
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-21 21:45:19
There is no backlash and no problem, but it is small, so it is hard to pull out.
This review is about item#48920645.
Socket conversion
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-08 15:17:44
It is easy to use without waste. I can use it enough because it is not too fragile.
This review is about item#48920645.
Automobile, heavy equipment, maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-17 10:37:42
We are using it to assist maintenance of automobiles and heavy machinery. For temporary tightening of narrow places etc., it is satisfactory in terms of price. Although the ball seems to be a bit hard, I feel that the play of fitting is a bit large, but I can use it without problems for the present. Considering price side etc. ★ 4 ~ 5
This review is about item#48920611.
Construction site
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-16 20:22:38
Very convenient, I am useful.
This review is about item#48920611.
Bike's
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-22 15:17:27
Because the insertion angle of the impact wrench and the torque wrench are different, I bought it. I am useful.
This review is about item#48920663.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-12 20:33:13
It was saved because the price was cheap.
This review is about item#48920654.
Use 3/8 socket with 1/2 torque wrench for maintenance of cars, bicycles and motorcycles.
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-10 19:12:43
I wanted to use a 1/2-inch drive torque wrench to use 3/8-inch socket on hand but it was a range of hobbies and I did not have such opportunities so much, so I was looking for an inexpensive adapter, but unexpectedly It was a solid product. I am fully satisfied.
This review is about item#48920645.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Socket adapter
Impact Socket Adapter
9.5sq. Socket adapter
Impact Socket Adapter
Socket Adapter
Socket Adapter
12.7sq. Socket adapter
Socket Adapter
Socket Adapter
Extension Bars
Spinner handle
Socket Adapter
Adapter socket
Socket Adapter
Socket adapter
Socket Adapter