Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Spinner handle

Spinner handle
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.62
32 Customer Reviews
5 star 22
4 star 8
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 32 Reviews
Opportunity repair
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-29 02:23:11
While using it several times, the tip has become loose, if you look carefully the set screw at the tip has come loose, normally it is caught so as not to loosen at all.
This review is about item#48920794.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-12 15:57:27
This quality at this price! It is very useful and we are saved.
This review is about item#48920794.
Removal of Honda Vamos rear wheel spindle nut
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-23 20:59:30
With a very solid construction, I was able to put a 32 mm socket and I could apply torque without difficulty, and I was able to easily remove the spindle nut. I think that it is a very good product.
This review is about item#48920812.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-14 20:15:50
I bought it by car maintenance. I feel that I also had the thickness of the thickness, I can turn it easily.
This review is about item#48920803.
Drain plug and oil filter when replacing oil in engine
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-05 15:22:41
I am satisfied with the length of the handle with enough construction for the necessary work that applies torque.
This review is about item#48920803.
Maintenance of cars, motorbikes
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-14 08:37:02
The handle is easy to grasp thickly, but it is a little heavy. Since the size of the insertion angle 9.5 is only 247, it was good if there was a longer size a little more.
This review is about item#48920785.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-18 18:47:09
It is cheap but sufficient function. It would be nice if it was a bit lighter.
This review is about item#48920803.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-20 21:23:29
no problem
This review is about item#48920785.
Loosen in the box, tighten
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-21 09:34:41
It is kept as it clicks when straightened, so it feels good to tighten.
This review is about item#48920785.
Tire exchange
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-18 18:19:16
I was loosening the tire wheel nut with a torque wrench, but a little backlash. For a tightening nut, use this with a 21 mm socket.
This review is about item#48920803.
Line Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-07 13:52:29
I did not expect from the price, but I was surprised at the unexpected quality. It is very good that the straight state is fixed with a click ball and it is not a shiny plating finish but also the place where the knurling part is somewhat smooth and does not hurt.
This review is about item#48920776.
Motorcycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-04 00:25:04
Knurled parts are knurled in hand and tighten the nut etc, easy to put in force when detaching. And there was also the weight of the tool itself, I felt a sense of rigidity.
This review is about item#48920776.
Oil filter cup
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-21 21:49:55
Used to remove oil filter cup.
This review is about item#48920794.
Construction site
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-16 20:25:51
It is a very solid product. Just a little heavy. I am thankful that there is something lighter with this type of item of this size. Like a driver type grip · · ·
This review is about item#48920776.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-09 13:06:45
The texture is also solid. Cost performance best
This review is about item#48920794.
Desorption of crank pulley
4
From Japan
On 2015-05-08 08:23:27
Apply a great force to remove the crank pulley. I am anxious at the latchet, so I loosened the pipe in the boy, but I could remove it easily. The price is affordable and is not it.
This review is about item#48920794.
Disassembling the scooter clutch
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-06 22:38:54
There is no functional dissatisfaction including accuracy etc. On the other hand, it is overwhelmingly superior to other manufacturers in terms of price. Generally it is not a product that can anticipate the sales volume, but in the case of maintenance of a car and a motorcycle individually, it is an item of recommendation.
This review is about item#48920812.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-09 13:19:27
It is solid in proportion to the price.
This review is about item#48920803.
Bicycle maintenance etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-18 22:05:42
Texture is good. As expected I think TRUSCO.
This review is about item#48920776.
Bolt turning of automobile arm
3
From Japan
On 2015-02-03 15:42:36
Often used for those that are stuck. I used it about 10 years ago but it was broken so I changed it to this one. It broke down in 1 month, several times use. But I admit that it is over torque. So, I do not think it is a bad product. But it was weak. The one used before was squeezed out of the socket inserting part. But this caused a bending of the swing portion.
This review is about item#48920785.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Spinner handle
Spinner handle
12.7sq Spinner Handle
Spinner handle
Spinner handle
T Socket Handle
Offset Handle
Spinner handle
Spinner handle
Offset Handle
Spinner handle
Crossbar
Nut Spinner Handle
Spinner handle
Spinner handle
Spinner handle
T Type Slide Handle
Spinner Handle