Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2018/4/28~2018/4/30 and 2018/5/3~2018/5/6.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of High Cut Sneakers

High Cut Sneakers
Sales Price: 48.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.57
7 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Reviews
For work and casual wear
2
From Japan
On 2017-09-05 21:51:18
I bought it because it was somewhat cheaper than a real store, but a little dirt was seen from the time of opening. It is a state that it seems to be sold as a rubbed trace, a mark like an adhesive, B class goods. When purchasing with a monotary, the box is crushed, and it can be seen many times being slightly dirty. I guess they do not want to improve.
This review is about item#48873955.
Take a motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-26 16:32:06
When I ride a motorcycle with a general sneaker, the top of my shoe is damaged with a change pedal, so I was looking for a sneaker that is sturdy, so I found this stylish in the work shoes and bought it immediately. It is strong for price. The size is a little small. We recommend one size upper.
This review is about item#48873964.
For shoes going to the construction site
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-14 04:47:36
Although I needed safety shoes at work, I bought ordinary "The safety shoes" like looking disgustingly. The appearance · the feeling I feel is good. Because the price is cheap, only durability is worrisome ... If there is nothing to break soon, I also want to purchase the next.
This review is about item#48873982.
Maintenance work in factory
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-19 19:25:03
I usually picked 3E things so I ordered the same size as I usually wear but it is just that I am wearing without feeling any sense of incongruity. It is comfortable to work easy to wear while being a high cut, leather and synthetic sole are moderately soft and can forget to be safe shoes.
This review is about item#48873982.
Walking
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-27 05:46:25
Finally I looked over the good shoes. For choice it may be better to make a larger round. I am 26.5, but I purchase 27 and 28 and wear it. 27 is snug size and 28 can be worn with clearance. There is a sense of stability, also good flexibility. It can be divided according to the mood at that time.
This review is about item#48873991.
walk
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-26 02:29:16
I was looking for such shoes. It supports the ankle firmly and grip is also good. Ideal to be fastened with Velcro. It can also be used as a bus shoe.
This review is about item#48873982.
Loading to the truck, etc. We will also operate without changing the shoes as it is.
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-17 18:24:04
It becomes the third consecutive purchase. It is sharp and cool without the feeling of the traditional safety shoe's votettes! It seems that synthetic leather is thin and it is easy to collapse and heel of shoe sole seems slightly earlier, but price is cheap, so it is convinced. There is also a little sense of security at high cut and it is comparatively light so I am driving without changing it as it is. Although there are some disadvantages, I am very satisfied. We will continue to purchase it in the future.
This review is about item#48873982.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
WIDE WOLVES High Cut
Safety Sneakers GT-X
Safety Sneakers 85205
Safety Shoes AZ-51633
Safety Sneakers White
Safety Sneakers WS-507
REVOLVE RJ-1000
Safety Sneakers Black
Safety Sneakers 85126
Safety Shoes