Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Urethane Hose Joint

Urethane Hose Joint
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.79
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
Purchase for air leak repair of air hose.
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 22:47:45
Previously, I bought a monotaro brand air hose and used it, but after a year passed, Bibi entered the hose and air leakage occurred. The warranty period of the hose has just passed and I purchased it for the repair of the hose. The joint itself was able to repair the hose without air.
This review is about item#49046575.
repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-08 10:08:15
Purchased for use when perforating urethane hose. It would be better to reduce expenses.
This review is about item#49046575.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-11 10:42:01
It is used for repairing the air piping in the factory. It was good that we could exchange only the leaked part.
This review is about item#49046575.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-10 20:50:05
It is saved because it is hard to sell at the home center.
This review is about item#49046575.
Air leak repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-20 16:50:12
Until now I have repaired with both bamboo shoots and hose bands, but they are caught when winding up on air drums, they are badly injured This is a type that tightens with both tapering and tightening, so there is no protrusion and a smooth drum It is convenient to store in. For 6, 5 X 10, I want you to make it for 8.5 x 12.5. I think that it is convenient and frightening to have each size.
This review is about item#49046575.
Repair of air leakage hose
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-26 18:12:11
It is smarter than connecting it with a bamboo shoot and hose band which is used for repair and connection of air hose which air leaked by pinhole. It is recommended because it can be repaired cheaply if it is a hook of Air Drum if it is not too much. Although it is not unusual if it is in the middle, if connected with this it is smart and smart. Of course, it can be used to make a long air hose with a handheld air hose instead of repairing. I think that there is less loss than connecting with air chuck. This is for 6X10, but I also want for 8X12.
This review is about item#49046575.
Repair of air hose
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-27 21:33:52
Until now the part I got quite useless has been wasted but if you use this you can buy it with minimal loss I would like to always stock it.
This review is about item#49046575.
compressor
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-17 08:14:39
There is no air leak and it is good.
This review is about item#49046611.
Compressor extension hose
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-09 15:24:50
It was solid for the price
This review is about item#49046575.
Extension of air hose
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-07 16:42:44
Used to add a soft hand hose to the tip of the hose air hose. Because the diameter of the main body is thinner than that made by other manufacturers, because both ends are thin like an embossment, comfortable because it can wind up on the hose reel without catching it!
This review is about item#49046575.
Air piping
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-04 11:19:13
It can be used without problems.
This review is about item#49046593.
Air port joint
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-01 06:26:27
I was worried because it was a manufacturer I never used, but it is also good making, it is not different from buying from a trading company. it's recommended.
This review is about item#49046593.
Airline repair
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-16 13:56:13
There are scratches on the urethane, there is air leakage, and it is very difficult to exchange, so it is very convenient. If there is no margin in the middle of the line it will be used to use two.
This review is about item#49046575.
Connection of air hose
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-16 00:07:55
There is no problem in use. On the G1 / 4 screw side, there is a leakage prevention rubber ring inside (there is no need to purchase a separate rubber ring for sealing).
This review is about item#49046584.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Dedicated joint (brass)
Hose intermediate Joint
Universal Hose Socket
Urethane Hose Plug
Hose Nipple
Lever 1 23X - 83912 - 02
Intermediate Joint
Air joint socket
Rotary urethane hose joint
Urethane Hose Joint