Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Eye-And-Eye Belt Sling

Eye-And-Eye Belt Sling
Sales Price: 26.47 SGD
Review Rating: 4.88
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Bicycle theft prevention
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-21 06:36:55
Because it is supple, you can pass various parts (wheels, forks, frames) without damaging the bike. Used in combination with vibration detection alarm key.
This review is about item#49055501.
Use for construction work
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-05 20:46:27
It seems to be a little hard, but the results compared with various merchant products I feel that this product is easy to use
This review is about item#49055632.
Lifting material
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-30 15:20:38
Moderately flexible and easy to handle. The color of the belt body handles the suspended load and the contrast is well compatible and the situation is easy to understand and is good!
This review is about item#49055526.
Heavy load installation work
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-27 14:56:17
The purpose of use can be accomplished more than enough, but the sling itself is rather heavy.
This review is about item#49055763.
Discharging sash etc.
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-08 17:37:21
I do not use it yet, but I think that it is moderately soft and easy to use. I think that it could be used with confidence because it was written that 60 had width, but it was still good.
This review is about item#49055641.
Product fishing work
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-28 14:50:32
A There is a new news, but I feel a bit hard.
This review is about item#49055447.
When lifting workpiece
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-03 16:32:41
I used it with confidence as it was a manufacturer I knew. I got inquiries about the product to this maker, and since correspondence was also good, I would like to continue to purchase in the future.
This review is about item#49055447.
Replacing the engine
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-23 15:39:33
I do not get scratched on the engine, and I also think that I'm perfect, perhaps not suitable.
This review is about item#49055465.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Polyester Sling
Belt Sling BSL Type
Belt Sling 75mm Width
Wide Soft Sling
Belt Sling / NB III E
Inca lifting sling JIS
Belt Sling NBIIIE
A sling belt
Blues Sling E-Type
Eye-And-Eye Polyester Sling
Eye-And-Eye Belt Slings