Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of 2 Wheeled Vehicle General Purpose Air Filter

2 Wheeled Vehicle General Purpose Air Filter
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.52
119 Customer Reviews
5 star 84
4 star 14
3 star 20
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 119 Reviews
Replacing deteriorated air cleaner
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-20 21:52:26
When using a small engine air cleaner for several years it will be torn so regular replacement is required. The price is reasonable and big enough to be handy.
This review is about item#50320602.
Diversion to general purpose engines
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 20:52:02
I was looking for a dry filter, so I bought without hesitation. I can cut freely, I can forget with one piece, so I can keep up with the early exchange. It is cheaply recommended.
This review is about item#50320627.
Air cleaner repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-14 12:10:24
The air filter of Hustler 125 became crumbly and it was gone. I repaired using this and it got better. It is a good filter.
To the motorcycle air filter
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-08 19:13:25
I exchanged it over a year ago and confirmed it at the time of overhaul the other day Degradation etc. are not seen at all and durability seems to be good
This review is about item#50320627.
Vespa Air Filter
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-02 14:43:07
It is used for Vespa of 2002 year. It was exactly 1 cm thick. Although the original was wet type, this product is dry enough though it is dry. If you cut well you have three times.
This review is about item#50320602.
Automobile maintenance, bike etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-31 20:10:56
I used it for the original air filter. No problem at all. Because it is big, depending on the ingenuity, it is possible to make an air filter of the car by processing.
This review is about item#50320602.
To air F of the brush cutter chain saw
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-20 13:36:57
It is convenient because it can be used in various forms. Because it is expensive to buy compatible parts.
This review is about item#50320602.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-08 14:34:57
It is cheap and easy to use It is enough, is not it? It is easy to process This is a general-purpose product
This review is about item#50320602.
For replacing the air filter of aged agricultural engine
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 18:09:15
This time it cut and used for filter of snow removing machine, genuine products take time to order and arrive, the price is also high, that point This versatile type is cheap and easy to produce, it can be applied to various models handy I think that it is better to replace than to clean agricultural machinery for the engine.
This review is about item#50320602.
Dedicated air cleaner
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-11 22:44:58
Although I think that it depends on the car model, the price is cheaper than the genuine article and it is very profitable to use for two cars. It seems to be good for a substitute for an old bike.
This review is about item#50320611.
Used as element of general purpose machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-10 09:55:57
For the first time this time, I bought it for use as an element of a machine that became a discontinued version, but it can be used for a wide variety of large formats. The material is also satisfactory.
This review is about item#50320602.
Bike air cleaner
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-13 09:21:23
Since it is an old motorcycle, general-purpose parts are convenient because there are no parts.
This review is about item#50320611.
Maintenance of carburetor of motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-31 18:34:54
I think that it is extremely cost effective product.
This review is about item#50320602.
For maintenance of construction machine / agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-27 01:22:06
EY15-3D Used for repairing the air filter of the engine. Fuji Robin genuine (226 - 32660 - 17) is a composite type of filter paper bellows and sponge form, but only the sponge part became tattered, so it is 5.5 cm × 35 cm in size according to the size of the air cleaner case side It cut out and repaired in a form to set in the case. Even with such repair, there are sizes that can be used as much as four times. A portion about 5 cm left over can be used well with a grass cutter or a chain saw. Sponge foam commonly used for general-purpose engine air filter becomes harsh due to hydrolysis in about two years, so if you keep one such general-purpose filter on hand, it will be useful for maintenance before start-up. If you need thickness, you may overlap several sheets, but it is quite difficult to thin things that are too thick, so I would like to recommend for the thinnest 1 cm thick Yamaha.
This review is about item#50320602.
For replacing the air filter
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 17:03:19
Because it is a large format, you can cut as many pieces as you want. I think that quality is not much different from genuine products.
This review is about item#50320611.
Air filtration of air pump case
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 18:53:43
It is used to filter the air before entering the air pump. It is cheap and well-used for quality.
This review is about item#50320627.
General purpose engine air cleaner
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-05 22:18:06
It was used for a general purpose engine air cleaner. Easy to cut, garbage caught tightly. I will purchase it again and again.
This review is about item#50320602.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-03 17:36:55
It is inexpensive and very helpful. We are also satisfied with prompt response
This review is about item#50320602.
Scooter (moped · two kinds of mopeds) Used for air filter relation
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-26 17:58:36
If you take it well, you can use it for five cars. I feel it is an excellent product in COSPA.
This review is about item#50320602.
To the air element of big scooter
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-15 09:49:20
It felt thinner than I expected. It was good because it can be used exactly twice.
This review is about item#50320627.