Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of 2 Wheeled Vehicle General Purpose Air Filter

2 Wheeled Vehicle General Purpose Air Filter
Sales Price: 7.21 SGD
Review Rating: 4.47
108 Customer Reviews
5 star 73
4 star 14
3 star 20
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 105 Reviews [ See all 108 customer reviews ]
For replacing the air filter
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 17:03:19
Because it is a large format, you can cut as many pieces as you want. I think that quality is not much different from genuine products.
This review is about item#50320611.
Air filtration of air pump case
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 18:53:43
It is used to filter the air before entering the air pump. It is cheap and well-used for quality.
This review is about item#50320627.
General purpose engine air cleaner
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-05 22:18:06
It was used for a general purpose engine air cleaner. Easy to cut, garbage caught tightly. I will purchase it again and again.
This review is about item#50320602.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-03 17:36:55
It is inexpensive and very helpful. We are also satisfied with prompt response
This review is about item#50320602.
Scooter (moped · two kinds of mopeds) Used for air filter relation
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-26 17:58:36
If you take it well, you can use it for five cars. I feel it is an excellent product in COSPA.
This review is about item#50320602.
To the air element of big scooter
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-15 09:49:20
It felt thinner than I expected. It was good because it can be used exactly twice.
This review is about item#50320627.
Used for filter of cab cleaner
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-12 15:44:43
It is a user-friendly product as I thought. It is economical if you take a mold and use it.
This review is about item#50320602.
Used for Birdy 50 BA 42 A
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-09 17:00:57
If it is Birdy 50 it can take 4 cards Avoid ultraviolet rays and keep it 3 sheets remaining
This review is about item#50320627.
On the old car restore
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-09 16:56:53
It is used for motorcycles more than 30 years ago. Currently genuine parts are purchased due to lack of items. As a result, I am very satisfied that I can use it without problems. If you cut it in a large field and use it, it will be divided into three. So this price is cheap. I can not find a reason not to buy it.
This review is about item#50320602.
Mowers filter
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-06 20:54:19
If it cuts it will be useful as a general purpose engine filter.
This review is about item#50320611.
Purchase as a genuine replacement
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-05 16:09:50
Although I purchased it as a genuine substitute, I was replaced with a genuine new article because I had some insecurity. I think that it is enough if it can install on Air Cleaner BOX well.
This review is about item#50320611.
Exchange of air filter
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 18:25:23
I can exchange easily by cutting with scissors I think that I will go with the same things next time because the price is also affordable.
This review is about item#50320611.
Filter exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 16:24:32
As genuine parts out of print, it is used as a substitute. COSPA is expensive, I would recommend it as a substitute.
This review is about item#50320611.
Air Filter Production
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-26 08:16:48
Although it is not a use impression, wrinkle wrinkles at the time of packing are attached.
This review is about item#50320602.
Honda DJ-1 Air Filter
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-24 08:07:38
It is cheap, but I think that the quality is very good. It is profitable because it can take two moped motorcycle air filters.
This review is about item#50320611.
Motorcycle maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-16 18:56:41
Although it is a troublesome thing to have to make oneself more than ready-made items, it is still worth the price w
This review is about item#50320602.
Bike and agricultural machine air element
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-01 11:53:56
It is convenient to cut and use it arbitrarily. Honda, Yamaha, Suzuki and other companies are different in thickness is easy to use. The combination of different thicknesses is also interesting. I do not know the size of the hole eye of the sponge, but I use it while waiting.
This review is about item#50320611.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-26 19:43:30
Although I have not used it yet, it looks like the genuine manufacturer. If this price is dirty it will be replaced more and more
This review is about item#50320627.
Founder & agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-24 13:36:59
Quickly cut off at about with a cutter knife and scissors and finish swapping quickly! Suzuki's two-cycle moped filter was exchanged. It was just right, as it was a genuine two-piece installation.
This review is about item#50320602.
Exchange air filter
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-12 19:03:54
I own a few bikes so I bought a general-purpose goods and made 3 cars with 1 piece Well I could use it
This review is about item#50320602.