Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Natural Rubber Sheet

Natural Rubber Sheet
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.46
39 Customer Reviews
5 star 29
4 star 5
3 star 1
2 star 2
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 39 Reviews
Measures against flooding
1
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 10:01:44
I purchased 30 m and used it outdoors, but it is ragged in two weeks. I feel weak to UV.
This review is about item#27068572.
Slip prevention for assembly work
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-04 18:35:21
Easy to purchase at Reasonable. The smell of rubber is a little worrisome
This review is about item#27068493.
It was too thin.
2
From Japan
On 2018-03-20 16:36:04
I felt that it was hard to understand, because it is natural rubber because it is natural rubber, the smell was awkward.
This review is about item#27068493.
Instead of a sheet around the water
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-15 15:06:56
It was able to cut smoothly without curling. It is natural, but the rubber smell is quite a thing.
This review is about item#50327706.
Machine replacement part
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-23 13:45:58
It is an ordinary thing at affordable price. I can not evaluate anything other than price
This review is about item#27068606.
For shock absorbing · sliding
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-18 23:01:30
There was no particular problem as it cuts and uses it myself. But, if a rubber sheet with a large piece (not for vibration isolation) is on sale, I am more glad.
This review is about item#50327715.
Strengthening packing part of refrigerator
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-18 18:22:13
Part of packing for business refrigerator was damaged and gaps became possible so we used it for the purpose of blocking. Satisfied because there was flexibility and no gaps.
This review is about item#27068484.
Hiding the clearance of the door (prevention of storm)
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-02 18:35:06
Material and hardness are satisfactory as well as image. The price was reasonable and satisfied.
This review is about item#50327697.
Mechanical waterproofing
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-30 14:38:58
Compared to thinness, there was strength and it was safe to use. Be careful as there is weight
This review is about item#27068563.
Sheet curtain shutter repair work
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-09 17:25:47
It is cheaper than the home center and there is no problem with the material. Ideal for seat bottom curtain shutter bottom (wind / dust prevention).
This review is about item#27068554.
Used as a floor mat for assembly work
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-07 15:08:36
We cut it to 1 m × 2.5 m and work on the front and back of the working bench. The product should not be scratched by touching the concrete floor. It is important not to roll up. Both are perfect. Although it is 3 mm, it is durable, but I will repeat it if it's fine.
This review is about item#50327706.
For vibration isolation
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-17 15:15:29
Because the outdoor unit is rattling noise, I bought it for vibration prevention
This review is about item#27068746.
Garage gap hiding
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-03 15:16:06
Quality is also satisfied well for low price. It was the best if there was something more than 10 m.
This review is about item#27068606.
It is very useful when transporting heavy baggage on a hand-held two-wheeler gravel.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-08 00:17:34
It would be good if there were indications on the top and bottom surfaces when laying the sheet.
This review is about item#50327697.
Transportation work
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-22 12:12:08
It is the best that natural rubber can be purchased at this price. It seems to be okay as it is surprisingly solid.
This review is about item#27068597.
Hidden clearance of iron door (sliding door)
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-17 16:13:47
Very inexpensive, quality was excellent. It was only an order with a length of 5 m, but there were products with no 5 m mixed.
This review is about item#27068606.
Hidden clearance of iron door (sliding door)
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-17 15:18:44
Very inexpensive, quality was excellent. It was only an order with a length of 5 m, but there were products with no 5 m mixed.
This review is about item#27068606.
I draw under the item
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-10 10:55:07
It was very useful for preventing slippage. I am glad if there are many size developments
This review is about item#27068527.
To fix the storeroom
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-26 14:06:43
I used it to fix the storeroom. I used it in combination with an adhesive, but it sticks very well.
This review is about item#27068746.
As an underlay for anti-slip
1
From Japan
On 2017-04-04 18:38:31
Since I wanted a thin thing, when I started processing the arrived thing that selected 0.5 mm ... there is only 880 mm in length. Because it is described as 1 m in the packaging as well ... 1: "My ruler? (Made by Kitsuwa Co., Ltd.) is too long?" 2: "It shrank nearly 20 cm during delivery?" It was.
This review is about item#27068493.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Rubber Sheet Roll
Flexible Polyvinyl Chloride Mat
NR Rubber Plate
CNR Rubber Sheet
Natural Rubber Roll
Rubber Sheet
Natural Rubber Sheet
Natural Black Rubber Sheet
Synthetic Rubber Sheet
NR Rubber
Matt Pallet
B Mountain Rubber Mat
Rubber mat for carrier