Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Natural Rubber Sheet

Natural Rubber Sheet
Sales Price: 2.57 SGD
Review Rating: 4.57
28 Customer Reviews
5 star 22
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 28 Reviews
For vibration isolation
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-17 15:15:29
Because the outdoor unit is rattling noise, I bought it for vibration prevention
This review is about item#27068746.
Garage gap hiding
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-03 15:16:06
Quality is also satisfied well for low price. It was the best if there was something more than 10 m.
This review is about item#27068606.
It is very useful when transporting heavy baggage on a hand-held two-wheeler gravel.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-08 00:17:34
It would be good if there were indications on the top and bottom surfaces when laying the sheet.
This review is about item#50327697.
Transportation work
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-22 12:12:08
It is the best that natural rubber can be purchased at this price. It seems to be okay as it is surprisingly solid.
This review is about item#27068597.
Hidden clearance of iron door (sliding door)
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-17 16:13:47
Very inexpensive, quality was excellent. It was only an order with a length of 5 m, but there were products with no 5 m mixed.
This review is about item#27068606.
Hidden clearance of iron door (sliding door)
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-17 15:18:44
Very inexpensive, quality was excellent. It was only an order with a length of 5 m, but there were products with no 5 m mixed.
This review is about item#27068606.
I draw under the item
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-10 10:55:07
It was very useful for preventing slippage. I am glad if there are many size developments
This review is about item#27068527.
To fix the storeroom
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-26 14:06:43
I used it to fix the storeroom. I used it in combination with an adhesive, but it sticks very well.
This review is about item#27068746.
As an underlay for anti-slip
1
From Japan
On 2017-04-04 18:38:31
Since I wanted a thin thing, when I started processing the arrived thing that selected 0.5 mm ... there is only 880 mm in length. Because it is described as 1 m in the packaging as well ... 1: "My ruler? (Made by Kitsuwa Co., Ltd.) is too long?" 2: "It shrank nearly 20 cm during delivery?" It was.
This review is about item#27068493.
Prevention of abnormal noise
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-21 11:07:02
I thought that it is more solid material, it does not get ragged and it seems to work for a long time.
This review is about item#27068588.
Repair shoe soles
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-10 15:16:41
It is cheap with a monotaro brand, but there is no problem on quality at all. It is the best in COSPA.
This review is about item#27068667.
Soundproofing of the side groove lid
2
From Japan
On 2017-03-09 14:46:47
Because it is thin, it can be torn immediately. I wish it was thicker a little more.
This review is about item#27068518.
Own seal packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-06 10:00:11
Because I wanted only a little because it made my own without the size of off-the-shelf seal, I am saved by the unit price of a small amount of selling out.
This review is about item#27068588.
When installing external equipment such as air conditioner on roof top coating waterproof
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-17 20:14:25
When installing the outdoor unit on the slide block, lay it for waterproof protection. Previously I was using 3 mm, but this time it was 2 mm. It is enough.
This review is about item#27068624.
Dirt removal during work
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-28 11:08:46
The cost performance is satisfied by a quarter though it is not falling than what I used to date
This review is about item#27068484.
Noise prevention of side groove lid
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-25 12:31:52
Since it is a side groove lid which covered only the steel plate, every time a car enters and goes into the parking lot, it gaggets noises and it was a trouble in the neighborhood, so we cut a piece of rubber plate into place in some places but as soon as the iron plate shifted, it was no good was. This time I bought a belt-like product with Mr. Monotarou and bond it with the bond to the back of the iron plate so as not to shift. I almost cared about the sound. I think that the hardness was also exactly good.
This review is about item#27068685.
For soundproof rooms
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-18 19:48:38
I wanted a 10 m thick one with a thickness of 5 mm if possible. I would appreciate it if the size lineup increases. Things were good.
This review is about item#27068712.
For interior curing of vans
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-03 13:50:09
Since I drove a new car in the van, I pasted it on the curing of the interior of the luggage compartment and the step section. Because the odor of raw rubber made a little, I dried it outside the day, but it did not change so much. However, it did not matter so much when pasting it.
This review is about item#27068493.
Construction on outdoor passage part
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-02 17:51:20
I am satisfied with something firmer than I expected. I bought three but I thought I would buy another one.
This review is about item#50327706.
On rough concrete floor
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-21 14:46:20
It laid it on rough concave floor. The thickness was also appropriate and it was easy to process with a cutter knife. Because it does not slip, it is easy to walk and waterproof is also sufficient. There seems to be various uses.
This review is about item#50327706.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Rubber Sheet Roll
Flexible Polyvinyl Chloride Mat
Natural Rubber Roll
CNR Rubber Sheet
NR Rubber Plate
Rubber Sheet
Natural Black Rubber Sheet
Natural Rubber Sheet
Synthetic Rubber Sheet
Rubber mat for carrier
B Mountain Rubber Mat
Matt Pallet
NR Rubber