Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of COOL COMFORT Sweat Perspiration Fast-Dry Short Sleeve Crew Neck T Shirt

COOL COMFORT Sweat Perspiration Fast-Dry Short Sleeve Crew Neck T Shirt
Sales Price: 12.54 SGD
Review Rating: 4.53
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 5
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
Construction work
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-10 03:25:55
It is a very good product. Please make it possible to enter your name.
This review is about item#50329142.
Outdoor grass cutting work etc in summer
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-19 17:18:07
Even if it is washed several times, it is hard to collapse and cost performance is excellent. However, the fabric on the inner side of the shirt is more sticky than the outer material, and from the aspect of quick dryness when sweating a lot, there may be excellent in other goods.
This review is about item#50329273.
During work
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-10 16:03:28
It is comfortable, the wind passes well and it is comfortable
This review is about item#50329255.
Work clothes
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-02 18:11:05
I wish I had a V neck instead of a round neck. I feel that the neck is small a little.
This review is about item#50329361.
During factory work
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-29 10:15:10
Good
This review is about item#50329203.
Loose T-shirt
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-26 14:33:04
M is 165 cm and 53 kg, it is made with space but not bad. Design is not bad, pocket seems to be useful.
This review is about item#50329386.
I am engaged in equipment business.
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-20 07:26:09
I think that comfort is also good as quickly drying as well as the material. I think that the color is calm.
This review is about item#50329237.
As a replacement shirt for workers in the summer
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-29 15:52:26
Literally quick drying performance is enough. I think that it is fine even if it is a reasonable product in about 3 pairs.
This review is about item#50329334.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-10 12:51:39
I wore this summer, but now I wear a warmer shirt underneath and wear it on it. It's easy to move and it is very nice. Because there is no chest pocket on the T-shirt, this is also convenient and nice.
This review is about item#50329377.
Work at the factory
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-21 19:34:12
Because the effectiveness of the cooler is not good, I am spending comfortably in work while using fan together.
This review is about item#50329377.
When transporting baggage etc.
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-07 15:23:16
Even though it is inexpensive, although comfort and quick-drying are good, the shoulder width is narrow compared to the width of the body. Think about continued purchase if there is improvement.
This review is about item#50329291.
Meter reading service
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-14 15:07:22
I feel good. It is also good for casual wear. Yesterday, I went shopping for shopping, but I had no sense of incompatibility.
Factory manufacturing industry
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-27 11:08:33
I gave it to my boyfriend working at the factory. It is good to dry immediately even if you sweat! I am pleased. I'm glad I bought it. I also bought black · navy with different colors.
This review is about item#50329221.
Normal use
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-09 10:27:08
It is not bad. Since it is perspiration, summer is essential but it is a design that I do not mind even if I usually wear it.
This review is about item#50329124.
Machining
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-22 21:53:03
I am very satisfied with the firm material for the price. I plan to purchase it next year.
This review is about item#50329246.
Even as casual wear
2
From Japan
On 2014-08-04 13:25:16
It is cool when there is wind, but it feels hot in reverse when it is no wind. As winter work inner, if the size was also 3 L, maybe it was okay?
This review is about item#50329246.
Grass pruning
4
From Japan
On 2014-06-02 18:08:42
To buy a lot of sweat, I purchased a larger 3L, but it was a little too big. I always feel cramped at LL, but I feel that this product was good at LL. (It is quite large ... may be the size as specified?) Fabrically enough as a T-shirt to wear in the summer. Since I bought it before, I botherly looked for this item.
This review is about item#50329237.
1