Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Water Heater Mounted Nipple

Water Heater Mounted Nipple
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.84
32 Customer Reviews
5 star 28
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 32 Reviews
Exchange hot water supply unit
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-13 23:18:06
It can be used without any problems with the manufacturer's products. It is reasonable and very good.
This review is about item#50624664.
Hot water supply, drop of water supply port
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-28 00:00:02
I use it for drops of water supply and hot water supply of Eco Cute. For now, there is no problem.
This review is about item#50624664.
I use it for water heater connection.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-24 17:03:46
Even if you use it, it is very different from other companies' products. Price satisfied
This review is about item#50624664.
When installing the water heater with additional firing.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-13 15:41:11
This is handy because unit price varies from manufacturer to manufacturer.
This review is about item#50624664.
Plumbing work
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-03 14:29:29
I have something else I want and it is something I will use at the same time so I ordered it and I am satisfied to use it as usual items
This review is about item#50624664.
Water heater construction
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 17:51:02
Because the price is inexpensive, I thought something was wrong at first, but I used it without any problem.
This review is about item#50624664.
Installation of water heater
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-16 21:55:46
There is no problem even compared with other companies' products. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#50624664.
Installation work of water heater
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-11 00:43:08
Price lower than home center and quality is not problem
This review is about item#50624664.
It is used for water supply pipe connection.
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-16 17:57:31
The price is reasonable and you can use it normally, I think it is good.
This review is about item#50624664.
When changing gas water heater
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-14 21:12:18
I am using it for change of hot water piping thickness. No problem.
This review is about item#50624664.
When replacing water heater, water heater connection
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-21 17:05:17
It is not inconvenient at all. The price is also cheap, so I'd like to continue using it in the future
This review is about item#50624664.
Replacement of water heater
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-11 20:28:09
There is no quality problem even compared with trading company products
This review is about item#50624664.
Piping work
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-27 23:59:11
Pro-work is also sufficient.
This review is about item#50624664.
Used for Eco Cute
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-15 19:01:28
I am thankful that it is inexpensive. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#50624664.
When connecting the water heater
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-10 19:22:52
It is cheap and it helps.
This review is about item#50624664.
Replacement, replacement of water heater,
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-10 19:22:09
Products are not different from commercial products at all. Despite the difference in amount, it can be used without problems. In the future, please consider so that not only rubber but paper packing specifications can be selected for hot water use.
This review is about item#50624664.
Replacement work of water heater
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-07 22:25:51
Since rubber packing is not used, it does not need it.
This review is about item#50624664.
Boiler installation
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-01 16:16:12
It is easy to use as usual with other high-priced products
This review is about item#50624664.
Replacing water heater
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-25 14:50:16
You can use it without any problem! Considering the frequency of using the price, it is saved if it is a little cheaper .... However, it is not good at this price, so good.
This review is about item#50624664.
Connection of water heater
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-15 15:39:43
I think that it will not change with the maker item, I bought it because it is cheap.
This review is about item#50624664.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Stainless Steel Flexible Pipe
Flexible Box Nut Packing Set
Single Nut Adapter
10A Resin Tube Parts Set
Pair Hose Parts Set
Flexible Parallel Nipple
Flexible Pipe Box Nut
Nipples for Flexible Pipe
Bright Hose, Pair, Reboiling
Adapter for 8/3 Screw
Water heater for the nipple
Water Heater Nipple 20x13
Nipple for Water Heater
Flexible Pipe for Water