Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Spray

Spray
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.47
131 Customer Reviews
5 star 54
4 star 14
3 star 27
2 star 11
1 star 25
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 131 Reviews
I am using it in a beauty salon
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-10 17:24:39
There is no particular problem, but 1 liter can not be inserted ^ ^ It's heavy and it's hard to use.
This review is about item#55471264.
cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-08 11:54:54
I am doing cleaning of the sesquique water of this time by making this now.
This review is about item#57839013.
For cleaning
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-06 20:45:14
Quantity is necessary to put in each room, again cost performance.
This review is about item#57839022.
Pesticide spraying
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-24 15:21:59
I am using it for many years, but performance, price etc. This is the best. It is still better if there is color valuation.
This review is about item#57839013.
On site
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 10:58:12
It seems that it is using on site to put diluted solution. As this type of spray breaks immediately If it gets broken, I will throw it away without any hesitation and can exchange I am glad that it is cheap.
This review is about item#55471246.
For alcohol sterilization
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-09 12:27:52
It is very easy to use so I would like to purchase it again when necessary.
This review is about item#57839022.
Car washing
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-07 14:40:29
The capacity tank is small, Since the injection can be adjusted, I am satisfied because it could be used according to the application.
This review is about item#57839022.
Put the glass cleaner and wipe the window etc.
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-05 20:06:12
Since our company is used by various people, it was broken early and usage was I wonder if it was bad.
This review is about item#55471246.
Cleaning work
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-28 15:03:20
I use magic rin and use it, but I am very happy because the fog is fine. We will also purchase.
This review is about item#57839022.
House cleaning
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-27 14:55:29
I think that quality is good I think that it is helpful to have different colors to use properly.
This review is about item#57839022.
I'm putting water in it.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 21:19:44
I bought it with a price dismissing disposable feeling. Durability I do not know.
This review is about item#55471246.
Put a household detergent at home
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 17:58:26
There is no problem to use normally, but if you spray for about 5 times, only a little will come out, but you can use it as soon as you set a little.
This review is about item#57839022.
Neutralizer sprayer for oil leakage treatment
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 14:35:53
Although it is inexpensive, on the contrary it thinks that it is something better to use it.
This review is about item#57839013.
Hand finger alcohol for disinfection
1
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 16:06:06
It reached about 2 months from ordering when I forgot it in the missing item state. To be honest, I thought it was impossible. The scheduled delivery date has been updated several times, but how about that? I want you to make it a mechanism that can be easily canceled at the point of missing item contact. Even though she said that it would arrive at the scene immediately by CM. . . .
This review is about item#55471246.
Press, welding, transportation, coating work in general
2
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 09:48:12
I always use it as a throwaway feeling, but I want you to lower the price further. Recently, it has become more common to purchase only those with "head" in Daiso (100 Ye) with 2 pieces.
This review is about item#57839022.
Cleaning on site work
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-10 11:12:23
Although it was uneasy to use until the price was low, the goods are solid, the size is reasonable, the feeling of use is very satisfied well.
This review is about item#55471246.
During cleaning work
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-20 21:08:56
Especially, it is unchanged with ordinary spray. It's neither good nor bad. It would be better if a seal label was attached to write the drug name
This review is about item#57839022.
Cleaning detergent container
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-15 17:19:46
Although I would like to be slightly satisfied, I can not help but be satisfied from the price and COSPA. If it is a disposable feeling, it can be said that it is excellent.
This review is about item#55471246.
Vehicle maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2018-02-07 09:54:39
Put thin neutral detergent in sticker paste to use It will deteriorate in about a month if you leave it outside I dropped it from about 30 centimeters, it cracked in Bali Bali It's thin and it's not strong so it's cheap and can not be helped
This review is about item#55471246.
Maintenance of the vehicle
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-28 10:17:51
I use it as consumables for various purposes. It is even easier to use if the injection is a little wider spread. The price is ○.
This review is about item#57839013.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Spray bottle
Spray
Canyon Spray
Handy Spray
Spray
Spray container
The spray
King Spray
Home spray
Spray gun head
Canyon Spray Bottle(Flexble Type)
Canyon Spray PP 500mL
Hand Spray
Handheld Universal Spray
Hand Spray
Spray
Hand Spray