Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Spray

Spray
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.39
119 Customer Reviews
5 star 47
4 star 13
3 star 23
2 star 11
1 star 25
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 119 Reviews
Neutralizer sprayer for oil leakage treatment
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 14:35:53
Although it is inexpensive, on the contrary it thinks that it is something better to use it.
This review is about item#57839013.
Hand finger alcohol for disinfection
1
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 16:06:06
It reached about 2 months from ordering when I forgot it in the missing item state. To be honest, I thought it was impossible. The scheduled delivery date has been updated several times, but how about that? I want you to make it a mechanism that can be easily canceled at the point of missing item contact. Even though she said that it would arrive at the scene immediately by CM. . . .
This review is about item#55471246.
Press, welding, transportation, coating work in general
2
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 09:48:12
I always use it as a throwaway feeling, but I want you to lower the price further. Recently, it has become more common to purchase only those with "head" in Daiso (100 Ye) with 2 pieces.
This review is about item#57839022.
Cleaning on site work
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-10 11:12:23
Although it was uneasy to use until the price was low, the goods are solid, the size is reasonable, the feeling of use is very satisfied well.
This review is about item#55471246.
During cleaning work
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-20 21:08:56
Especially, it is unchanged with ordinary spray. It's neither good nor bad. It would be better if a seal label was attached to write the drug name
This review is about item#57839022.
Cleaning detergent container
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-15 17:19:46
Although I would like to be slightly satisfied, I can not help but be satisfied from the price and COSPA. If it is a disposable feeling, it can be said that it is excellent.
This review is about item#55471246.
Vehicle maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2018-02-07 09:54:39
Put thin neutral detergent in sticker paste to use It will deteriorate in about a month if you leave it outside I dropped it from about 30 centimeters, it cracked in Bali Bali It's thin and it's not strong so it's cheap and can not be helped
This review is about item#55471246.
Maintenance of the vehicle
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-28 10:17:51
I use it as consumables for various purposes. It is even easier to use if the injection is a little wider spread. The price is ○.
This review is about item#57839013.
Disinfection and disinfection work
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-18 15:58:04
I bought it with an alcohol disinfectant. I bought six at the same time, but they all use it properly. Reasonably priced I placed it in every place I needed.
This review is about item#57839022.
Drug spraying on potted plants.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-20 19:59:30
The lever I was curious could crush lightly. I am using it, so I do not know so I do not know the durability but it seems to be problematic.
This review is about item#55471246.
Peeling of shoji paper
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-05 11:42:11
The material is thin and light, and the bottom is thin, so it tends to fall down as the solution becomes small. Making is cheap, but this type of product is necessary for disposable use.
This review is about item#57839022.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-21 18:30:14
Although it is inexpensive, I am using it without any problems, such as operation storage condition etc.
This review is about item#57839022.
car wash
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-19 16:52:26
I bought it because it is cheaper than the wholesaler I usually use. I will buy it again when it runs out.
This review is about item#57839013.
Use it to bubble in checking the punk.
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-28 09:27:22
Easy to use, good feeling in your hands, I do not know how durable it is.
This review is about item#55471246.
Cleaning of vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-27 17:41:09
I appreciate cheap and prompt response. I would like to purchase again
This review is about item#57839022.
For cleaning
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 16:37:59
It is a sprayer that can be likable for inexpensive points. I think that it will be useful in scenes that you want to use sloppily.
This review is about item#57839022.
For insect repellent spraying
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-08 09:43:15
Although it is used for insect repellent spraying, you can spray the medicine plenty. It is hard to get tired even if it is used for a long time.
This review is about item#57839013.
I use it when cleaning the glass.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 07:40:26
Even if it falls during work, the spray has been damaged so far This product is very hard to break even if it receives a shock.
This review is about item#57839022.
For acid water spraying
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-29 00:34:39
A fine misty water comes out. 350CC was thinner and smaller than I thought, but it is easy enough to hold the handle, and it is a sufficient item. After that we will verify durability.
This review is about item#57839022.
During cleaning work
1
From Japan
On 2017-09-23 22:22:22
Leaked and hitting the handle part stopped using and changed to 100 yen uniform product.
This review is about item#57839022.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Spray bottle
Spray
Canyon Spray
Handy Spray
Spray
Handheld Universal Spray
The spray
King Spray
Spray gun head
Hand Spray
Spray
Spray container
Home spray
Canyon Spray PP 500mL
Canyon Spray Bottle(Flexble Type)
Hand Spray
Hand Spray