Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of 12.7SQ Impact Socket, Semi Deep

12.7SQ Impact Socket, Semi Deep
Sales Price: 13.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.27
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-01 12:00:07
Since purchased 17 mm is a frequently used tool, it is often broken. It is very satisfying because it arrives in 1-2 days after price and order
This review is about item#57856224.
Construction work
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-15 19:18:55
There is no problem because myself who has only one pin hole is used as an attachment, but if you purchase without confirming it is possibility ant possibly not enough pin length
This review is about item#57856294.
Temporary temporary installation for work
2
From Japan
On 2017-05-14 15:28:07
After the item arrival, I tried to use it immediately but exchanged it with the existing one but the size of the lock pin did not match (the pin hole on the socket side was small) and it was not possible to use it. Currently I use a hole with a little processing. If the size of the hole is different, I think whether you will not be bothered by the site if you can send it by a set with a pin.
This review is about item#57856224.
General
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-23 15:12:50
23mm is saved because there are few types. I wanted it in a set.
This review is about item#57856285.
Automobile inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-30 15:13:01
KTC is good. I am comfortable with using it with familiarity.
This review is about item#57856267.
Tire change, drive shaft exchange, others
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-29 12:25:23
The corner of the nut hurts if it is a cheap socket, but this is no problem Hitachi's 18v cordless impact wrench is used.
This review is about item#57856373.
Vehicle maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-02-26 16:52:23
no problem
This review is about item#57856172.
It is for tire replacement of mini vehicles.
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-05 22:05:25
I am using it for the winter tire replacement of a minive car used for work but it fits perfectly with the wheel screw of each company.
This review is about item#57856242.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-01 11:22:59
A socket corresponding to it is necessary for a powerful air impact. Also, as this socket has a suitable length, it is also thin so it is difficult to hit the hole of the wheel. I think that it is a product with a well-balanced strength and function. This time, I purchased 17 after 21, 19. I was able to use it well as planned to change the wheel nut.
This review is about item#57856224.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-29 17:27:58
I have used it for a while, but there is no problem. It is a reliable manufacturer.
This review is about item#57856267.
Tire detachment
4
From Japan
On 2013-06-13 20:52:56
I have chosen the tools of KTC because it can be relieved. Because it is thin, it is still broken in about a year, but it is easy to use with a good length.
This review is about item#57856267.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Deep socket for impact
Deep Socket
Impact Sockets
Impact Wrench Socket, Long
Long Socket For Impact, Electroless Nickel Plating
12.7sq. impact wrench socket
Impact Sockets
Impact Socket 12.7
Deep Socket For Impacts
19.0SQ Impact Socket
12.7SQ Impact Socket
12.7SQ Impact Socket, Deep
Impact Socket