Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Waterproof Safety Shoes

Waterproof Safety Shoes
Sales Price: 74.19 SGD
Review Rating: 3.53
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
On site work of machine tool
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-12 11:01:49
I am trying various manufacturers of safety shoes that are a little longer than shoes, but personally, the best thing I have right now. 1 Light, 2 Velcro staple is easy to wear and easy to take off, because it is work with oil, I do not know yet how much it is possessed, but I think overall is also good. In the meantime, it is the shoes that I want to repeat again.
This review is about item#58108601.
Running scooters in rainy weather etc.
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-09 10:28:08
I bought it because the price is cheaper than general waterproof sneakers. I think that strength and waterproofness are excellent because it is tough and quite solid. I think that it will be more favorable if I become familiar with my feet after getting used to it.
This review is about item#58108601.
Shipboard loading and unloading
4
From Japan
On 2015-06-19 12:08:24
I recommend it to my colleagues, but the sewing of the Velcro strap is still bad or the yarn is frayed
Shipboard loading and unloading
4
From Japan
On 2015-06-02 09:17:17
Sewing of the Velcro part is bad or the thread is broken
This review is about item#58108635.
Work in the pit
3
From Japan
On 2015-05-03 15:31:21
Water is difficult to enter, but breathability is bad. I think that it can not be helped. I think that it is good for use by purpose. The comfort is solid.
This review is about item#58108592.
Transportation
2
From Japan
On 2015-04-19 22:36:49
It is a delivery driver. I bought it for rain or snow. I think that waterproofness is good, but there is a problem with durability too. The part of the instep cracks without a month and the waterproofness becomes extremely low. However, there is no other size 4E. It is easy to desorb and there is no other choice, so I think there will be re-purchase, but the satisfaction level is low.
This review is about item#58108592.
Parts cleaning work
1
From Japan
On 2015-03-09 19:14:54
When it washes after production, it was serious that water was immersed in ordinary safety shoes, but I used a strap former before it was made of this hook and loop tape. Although both are satisfied with waterproofness, they are wearing even during normal work, so it's totally durable. The bottom part breaks and the part of the core can crack and break. Is it about a little more?
This review is about item#58108626.
Welding / machine repair
1
From Japan
On 2015-03-05 22:28:13
The feeling I wear is too hard and comfortable to wear difficult to walk. It is not a waterproof place due to cracks in less than a month.
This review is about item#58108583.
External work
1
From Japan
On 2015-02-19 18:34:07
Although ordinary shoes can be put in 25 cm, it can not be done because the top of the foot is high (it does not get inside) Will not it become easy to wear a little more?
This review is about item#58108574.
Security guard shoe
3
From Japan
On 2015-02-09 15:08:40
I think that it can not be used in rain. A lot of socks got wet. I think that these shoes will not come immersed if it is light rain.
This review is about item#58108592.
As a substitute for riding shoes when riding a motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-19 22:56:55
Because it is a Velcro, it is comfortable to wear and remove. Because it is waterproof shoes, breathability is bad, so even if you ride a motorcycle in winter your feet will not get cool. On the contrary, it will be steamable considerably in the summer, but I think that there is no problem if used according to the season.
This review is about item#58108617.
As a substitute for riding shoes when riding a motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-30 13:59:59
It has sufficient waterproof performance against price, and it is easy to wear off with a Velcro tape formula. If you continue to use expensive waterproof riding shoes it will get wet and smell, so it is better for you to use it while exchanging cheap things on a regular basis.
This review is about item#58108617.
A large car
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-17 21:44:51
Even rain hardly get wet, easy to wear without slipping. I was not concerned about the weight and the comfort was good.
This review is about item#58108583.
Large car tire maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-17 21:39:11
It is hard to get wet even on rainy days,
This review is about item#58108583.
For outdoor work in rainy weather
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-09 19:26:38
First, it is heavy. Waterproofness is not problematic for now, but we are blowing a waterproof spray for the first time. Velcro tape type is good, but the inside structure of the Velcro is a little disturbing feeling. I wonder if it is for rain not entering, but I guess it's a bit thick. It would have been better to make it larger by 1 size than usual size. There is nothing you can not wear.
This review is about item#58108601.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Win Job 53S
WIDE WOLVES High Cut
Safety Sneakers GT-X
Safety Shoes RT920
ALGRID Safety Sneakers
Safety Sneakers 85205
AQUA NEO
Aquazero Engineer Boots
Middle Guard MG301
Bean Boots 85713
Safety Shoes