Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Safety Boots

Safety Boots
Sales Price: 40.72 SGD
Review Rating: 4.56
18 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 6
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Reviews
work
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-28 14:24:15
great. Although I wore various things, I feel that this has long. There is no sign of peeling off the adhesive. Because the sole and side rubber part seems to be integrally molded, it may be strong accordingly. But instead, the shoe sole is close to sneakers, so if you care about grip power, you may as well as buy a familiar candy sole.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-22 10:46:13
Fit feeling such as ankle was good, the fabric was soft and gentle feeling, I liked it very much.
This review is about item#58108906.
I am wearing it as safety shoes when working in the factory.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-26 08:08:37
The hard part of the toes is not at all interesting and is a light comfort. It is easy to wear off easily. Even if the back of the shoe wears out and it can not be used, I feel a waste as nothing else has come up, but I like it as much as using the third pair.
This review is about item#58108906.
Landscaping work
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-21 22:02:02
It is easy to wear off the underglasswag, so it is good not to enter the mud, do not worry about the weight, even if the band at the snake is tightened, it is loose, it is not a thin one, but that point is It is minus, the rest is durable, it's affordable so I would like to buy it again.
This review is about item#58108933.
I bought it for hunting. I will also use it for mountain work.
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-07 17:43:18
The feet are stable, and it is suitable for working on steep slopes. Spike is also good, but it is difficult to walk when walking on a paved road, so this product is valid either way.
This review is about item#58108811.
easy work
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-24 16:30:29
It is okay for my feet to be hard to steak even in the summer.
This review is about item#58108827.
I am wearing instead of work shoes (safety shoes)
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-22 07:51:45
Although the toes are protected it is light, the sole of the shoe is soft and very comfortable to wear. The length up to the calves prevents chips and dust from invading it, so it is handy. It is easy as it is when you go out by motorcycle. I think that it is good if the groove of the shoe sole is a little deeper.
Farm work, grass sweeping
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-14 14:43:32
I like it very much because earth is difficult to enter inside. I am happy if there is 24 cm if possible.
This review is about item#58108802.
Mowing, wood splitting work
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-20 17:06:27
It is easy to wear like underground shoe sacks As safe shoes as toes are hard so we were able to work with confidence.
This review is about item#58108827.
Outdoor work such as pruning and weeding.
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-02 16:23:12
Even with 24.5 cm, I had plenty of time to spare, but I can firmly tighten it with the mounting part.
This review is about item#58108881.
Landscaping work
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-29 18:52:45
Although I use this type several feet, a hole opens because the rubber thickness of the heel is thin. I use it by painting thick with a rubber repair agent. There is water infiltration from the side. (Experience that you can get wet socks well in irrigation work) Request: I want you to make the rubber thickness of the heel a little thicker.
This review is about item#58108827.
Site work
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-13 21:01:50
It is purchase of the third pair. I use it instead of the underglaze. Since the bottom is not thick like a sneaker type, I use a suitable insoles so that even a little cushioning is enhanced. I am saved because it is an affordable price.
This review is about item#58108872.
Outdoor work
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-22 22:52:10
Fits fit and is easy to move.
This review is about item#58108845.
For field work
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-21 17:03:55
It is easy to move like every basement, and it is very easy to wear and take off. Also, there is protection of the toes, it is very safe. I have purchased 3 or 4 times so far.
This review is about item#58108942.
meeting
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-14 21:02:15
Because it is not for work, this level is enough
This review is about item#58108827.
Farm work
4
From Japan
On 2014-09-24 15:39:24
We use it for agricultural work in general. It is lightweight and has a core, so it is particularly safe at the time of mowing work, prevention of soil entry at the time of medium cultivation work and detachment is also fast. It can also handle stepladder work and work on trees well enough. When cold we can correspond with thick socks and work comfortably. Velcro tape parts are also durable, but if you point out the drawbacks, the side rubber is easily peeled off. Either way, the underground shoe bag graduated.
This review is about item#58108827.
Landscape civil engineering work
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-17 15:27:13
Since it's made of cloth, you can move your feet freely, so you can work with landscaping civilization with confidence because the toes are core. Even in the summer, it is not hot like leather safety shoes, so you can work comfortably. Legal work is also less slippery, the stiffness is good, safe work can be done. I long love you.
This review is about item#58108827.
Mowed mowing
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-16 14:15:03
It is a light, stable feet, easy to work items.
This review is about item#58108845.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Japanese socks
Safety Boots
High-Altitude Safety Shoes, Black Panther
Power Tabi Socks
Tabi Shoes Hg
Safety Boots
High Place Work Shoes
HyperV # 970AGG
Tabi Shoes
Tabi Shoes
Tabi Shoes
Tabi Shoes  # 21
Tabi Shoes  # 22
Work Shoes Oyakata Torasan No.12