Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2018/4/28~2018/4/30 and 2018/5/3~2018/5/6.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Cable cutter

Cable cutter
Sales Price: 15.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.36
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 5
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
Control panel wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-14 12:07:17
It is used to cut heavy electric wires and copper pipes, and to strike the shield wires. Sharpness is good and easy to use.
This review is about item#58111173.
Create power line
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-29 00:01:24
Since it was cutting off the power line with nipper so far, it will not be compared, but it can be torn down terribly. I could clean it with little power. It was a thin power line this time, but I am looking forward to cutting the thick one. After all it is a special tool
This review is about item#58111191.
Cable terminal processing time
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-15 14:57:18
It is light and petite and it is good to cut around 38 mm.
This review is about item#58111173.
Wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 14:30:33
I need some accustoming, but I think that it is easier to use than a normal nipper.
This review is about item#58111173.
Cutting of air conditioner copper pipe
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-01 00:30:17
Although it may not be the original usage, since the shape of the cutting edge is double crescent moonpiece, it can cut into the copper pipe and cut with light power
This review is about item#58111173.
Used for cutting when creating mesh brake hose
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-07 22:38:58
You can cut well. However, because it is still a bit crushed, it is necessary to modify the section.
This review is about item#58111191.
Cutting cable
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-12 21:16:12
The sharpness is very good, it will not get caught unless it is opened wide enough to pinch the cable, so it is probably here the weak point. People with small hands may not be able to grasp with one hand ...
This review is about item#58111182.
Cutting of various cables and air tubes
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-27 20:48:17
It is indispensable to daily work. As of now, since there is nothing more than this, I continue using it. As long as you do not cut strange things such as iron, you can use it for about 2 years, so it is good COSPA. It is small and it does not get in the way, and VVF 2.0 - 3 C and CV 5.5 - 3 C etc are cut off from VCTF 0.5 - 2 C with this. Cutting the air tube has air leaks when cutting with other tools such as nipper, pliers, cutter knife etc. However, when cutting with this tool, there is no 100% air leakage.
This review is about item#58111173.
LAN cable installation
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-30 08:37:46
It is used for LAN cable installation. I am satisfied with breaking well, it seems pretty solid and will last long. It seems there is no thing that the grip slips off, so I am relieved. However, I chose a small eye (162 mm) to make it easy to carry, but it was a bit small for the LAN cable thickness (0.4 sq 8 c), but with one hand I could not get into the tooth unless I opened it all the time. Although it is nice in a calm residence, I feel a little troublesome on the scene. Next time I will buy one bigger one.
This review is about item#58111173.
Wiring work
1
From Japan
On 2015-07-29 09:46:26
The sharpness is good at the moment, but it is the worst in terms of workability, most of the electric wire can not be cut with one hand, I think that it will solve the shape of the handle unless it is necessary to open a lot with both hands without fail.
This review is about item#58111191.
Cut car tire cable
4
From Japan
On 2015-04-26 21:07:09
I think that it is a high product of COSPA. If there is improvement in the hardness of the blade and the thickness of the blade, I think that it will be a wonderful product.
This review is about item#58111191.
Cable cut
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-29 00:43:00
Very sharp and good usability.
This review is about item#58111191.
Cutting of electric wire
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-14 17:32:04
It is possible to cut cleanly with a light power, and it is very good that you can cut without wasting the electric wire finished cleanly that the cut end was dirty until now.
This review is about item#58111191.
To cut electric cables
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-20 10:04:14
It really gets out. The price is also cheap, good goods.
This review is about item#58111173.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Cable cutter
Cable cutter
Reversible cable cutter
Cable cutter
Cable cutter, with wire stripper
Cable cutter
File Saw
Cable cutter
VVF Cable Cutter
Cable cutter
Straight grip pliers
Saw Files