Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Stainless Steel Hinges

Stainless Steel Hinges
Sales Price: 1.58 SGD
Review Rating: 3.89
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Wood work
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-16 22:45:47
Create a wooden box. There was no rattling, it was a cheap and solid product.
This review is about item#58869921.
So that the lid of a wild bird's nest can be opened and closed
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-11 21:23:51
There is a corresponding thickness, and it is solid as it is. There is no problem to use for the bird's nest box. I am satisfied because I was much cheaper than buying at a home center.
This review is about item#58869955.
Used for out door door
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-27 22:25:54
It is a very durable and inexpensive product. I use it for outdoor doors, but I think that it is product more than price.
This review is about item#58870034.
Trash lid
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-10 15:58:45
Since the hinge and the screw are stainless steel, it will not rust with the dust moisture and is easy to use.
This review is about item#58869921.
Car glove box repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-18 20:29:19
JA11 Repair of the hinge part of Jimny's glove box
This review is about item#58870077.
Hand folding folding shamisen stand
2
From Japan
On 2016-07-11 16:52:10
Since the left and right shakes were larger than expected in the open state, we stopped using it.
This review is about item#58869921.
Opening and closing hinge of observation window
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-01 22:37:32
Lack of shaft is small, and it is within the range of use for lateral position opening / closing. No matter what, rusting by outdoor use is an essential requirement.
This review is about item#58869955.
For health care
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-07 01:51:32
Please describe the length of the screw attached to each hinge. It is necessary to consider the strength and thickness of the attachment.
This review is about item#58869921.
Used as a door for cases where acid adheres.
1
From Japan
On 2014-04-29 23:36:09
In the figure, there are 6 mounting holes, but in reality it is 4 pieces. This is not a usability because of strength problem. Please put the correct figure. This is a scam.
This review is about item#58869973.
1