Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Lever Bar Flat

Lever Bar Flat
Sales Price: 11.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.25
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
Demolition of the roof
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-15 08:11:51
This item is light so I purchased a longer one than the size I always use. It is very easy to use. Slightly high bead of welding is conspicuous. Since it is caulked in two places strictly, I think that the strength will be sufficient even if the weld bead is about the same as the weld bead, taking the groove on the pipe side.
This review is about item#58121524.
Pump installation
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-11 15:21:10
Because the pipe is thicker than ordinary iron bar, the grip feeling when you have it is good.
This review is about item#58121445.
When it opens
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-05 15:34:28
It is a shape that is not necessary to work now, it is easy to work with eyes, is forcibly, I am looking for work, I am looking forward to it
This review is about item#58121436.
During construction demolition work
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-25 16:59:37
We used it in multiple field meetings, it is lightweight and very expensive to use. no problem.
This review is about item#58121533.
During carpentry work,
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-24 19:35:53
It is light and very easy to use. What is the durability is now.
This review is about item#58121481.
To pry, to raise
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-09 23:21:50
Light and durable. Very easy to use.
This review is about item#58121515.
Removing the door frame
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-23 18:02:48
It is easier to remove the frame with the lever principle because there is a little haunch on the flat bar.
This review is about item#58121524.
Used to loosen the soil and cause a stone.
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-12 23:28:16
Light and durable. Compared to other comparable items, we are very satisfied with price anyway.
This review is about item#58121481.
Temporary frame work
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-29 18:21:05
Anyway it's light and durable and I like it. However, since the handle slides well, if you grinding the handle gritty it is already strongest! Rubber grip is useless, you can get it right away! It is!
This review is about item#58121542.
Sash building
3
From Japan
On 2015-04-08 18:13:22
It was heavier and heavier than I thought
This review is about item#58121445.
For laying the secondary products.
2
From Japan
On 2015-03-17 18:44:45
Although I bought a bar of 1.2 this time, because it has strength on the side of the nail pulling side, if you pry it on the flat, it bends and it can not be used. It is regrettable that we will consider other products.
This review is about item#58121551.
work
4
From Japan
On 2013-05-20 20:08:07
I have not used it but it is light and good
This review is about item#58121524.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Scraper Crowbar
Hexagon-Head L Type Crowbar
Super Light Crowbar
Flat Crowbar
Flat Bar
Super Light Cross Crowbar
Handy Bar
Flat Crowbar
Flat Bar, Tail Flat
Flat Crowbar
Lightly bar
Flat Crowbar
Hollow L-shaped bar
Octagon Crowbar
Gold Lever
Pipe Bar
Strong Hexagonal Bars, Vine Neck
Chocolate Balacibar
Very Light Barashibaru Rubber Rolls