Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Lever Hoist

Lever Hoist
Sales Price: 179.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.57
21 Customer Reviews
5 star 15
4 star 4
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 21 Reviews
When hanging from the hut's beam and loading / unloading luggage to light tiger
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-24 22:42:28
Currently, targeted luggage is about 0.2 tons, but considering that price is equivalent to this one, I think that large will be small, purchased with shackle. I am satisfied that I am working now without problems. After that is the future durability.
This review is about item#60520101.
When hanging from the hut's beam and loading / unloading luggage to light tiger
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-24 18:44:34
Currently, the object luggage will be less than 0.2 tons, because the price is equivalent to this one, I think that the large will also be small, purchased with shackle. I am satisfied that I am working now without problems. After that is the future durability.
This review is about item#60520101.
Removal work of clothes stand
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-15 15:39:11
· I bought it for the work of removing the clothes rack. Since it was working alone, I used it when unloading the heavy material's demolition removal material onto the ground. It was able to take up winding at no load and it worked safely without stress.
This review is about item#60520101.
Shutter installation work
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-15 09:31:02
It was light, size and functional enough for work.
This review is about item#60520101.
Used for agricultural work, beekeeping etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-10 19:16:29
We used Japanese honeycomb nest boxes when lifting, but because it is small and lightweight it is much easier to use than we thought, the four boxes of honey-containing boxes were lifted lightly, without beautifully killing a honey bee with 5 steps, 6 steps I added it. I always sacrificed some important bees to do it manually, but thanks to the lever hoist this time I could easily add a shipping box easily and precisely.
This review is about item#60520101.
Farm work
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-19 19:55:55
Is it cheap and sturdy ...? It is not broken so far. I wish I could be a bit more light ...
This review is about item#60520101.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-17 18:21:43
Easy to use but a little heavy, just use hanging without pulling and so pleased with satisfaction
This review is about item#60520101.
Large-scale manhole cover update work
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-22 21:02:02
Actually I wanted for 0.25 tons but I did not have a chain length of 1.5 m and I made it to 0.5 tons inevitably because the weight of the main body is a bit heavier than 0.25 tons, it is troublesome to carry around, but the operation is light and the workability is light I am very happy if it is possible to have a chain of 1.5 m and 2.0 m at 0.25 tons if possible.
This review is about item#60520101.
Truck tightening
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-23 23:00:01
It is heavier than other manufacturers when load-tightening 500 kg. But the operation is light and easy to use. It seems to be robust.
Logging work
2
From Japan
On 2015-11-02 17:55:40
There is a thing that you can not make the idling operation as desired. I would like you to write down more on the brake action in the instructions. Other than that, it is convenient to carry and is useful.
This review is about item#60520101.
Fine adjustment of formwork on construction site
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-28 15:39:32
It is strong and easy to use. I bought two and tried it, it was easy to use, so I bought three additional items. I was thankful because I also sell a detachment stop for exhausted hooks.
This review is about item#60520117.
Fixed truck tilt
3
From Japan
On 2015-05-10 15:16:36
Too heavy
This review is about item#60520101.
Load tightening to truck load
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-27 14:48:39
I think that it is equivalent to the price of other companies, so I would like to use it in the future if I can use it from now on.
This review is about item#60520101.
Ideal for load tightening
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-28 05:00:21
It is feeling that it can be used for cheap price
This review is about item#60520101.
Mainly used for hanging work
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-20 15:51:10
Body weight is light and workability is good.
This review is about item#60520101.
As a hoist for hanging wheels during planting planting work
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-15 21:24:16
Raise with one touch, lowering possible. Hoist power is alright, work force is also small and good.
This review is about item#60520101.
Transport of materials
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-31 13:59:06
It is firmer than it looks and is very convenient when securing the luggage firmly.
This review is about item#60520101.
Engine detachment
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-13 20:58:01
Compact and easy to use
This review is about item#60520101.
For truck tightening
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-21 21:25:20
Very easy to use
This review is about item#60520101.
Movement lifting during manufacturing welding of a manufacturing machine.
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-11 17:23:04
The price is cheaper and easier to use than other maker equivalents.
This review is about item#60520101.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Lever Block L5 Type
Small and Light Chain Block C-21
Lever Block L Type
Super Lever
Lever Hoist YA Type
Hand Power Puller, 1T
Chain Puller
Chain Lever YII
Lever Hoist
OH Lever
RN1 series lever hoist
Lever Hoist
Lever hoist YAD type (small type)
Lever hoist RB5A series
Oreck Lever Neo
High-speed cutting machine
Lever Block