Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Lever Hoist

Lever Hoist
Sales Price: 179.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
18 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 4
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Reviews
Shutter installation work
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-15 09:31:02
It was light, size and functional enough for work.
This review is about item#60520101.
Used for agricultural work, beekeeping etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-10 19:16:29
We used Japanese honeycomb nest boxes when lifting, but because it is small and lightweight it is much easier to use than we thought, the four boxes of honey-containing boxes were lifted lightly, without beautifully killing a honey bee with 5 steps, 6 steps I added it. I always sacrificed some important bees to do it manually, but thanks to the lever hoist this time I could easily add a shipping box easily and precisely.
This review is about item#60520101.
Farm work
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-19 19:55:55
Is it cheap and sturdy ...? It is not broken so far. I wish I could be a bit more light ...
This review is about item#60520101.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-17 18:21:43
Easy to use but a little heavy, just use hanging without pulling and so pleased with satisfaction
This review is about item#60520101.
Large-scale manhole cover update work
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-22 21:02:02
Actually I wanted for 0.25 tons but I did not have a chain length of 1.5 m and I made it to 0.5 tons inevitably because the weight of the main body is a bit heavier than 0.25 tons, it is troublesome to carry around, but the operation is light and the workability is light I am very happy if it is possible to have a chain of 1.5 m and 2.0 m at 0.25 tons if possible.
This review is about item#60520101.
Truck tightening
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-23 23:00:01
It is heavier than other manufacturers when load-tightening 500 kg. But the operation is light and easy to use. It seems to be robust.
Logging work
2
From Japan
On 2015-11-02 17:55:40
There is a thing that you can not make the idling operation as desired. I would like you to write down more on the brake action in the instructions. Other than that, it is convenient to carry and is useful.
This review is about item#60520101.
Fine adjustment of formwork on construction site
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-28 15:39:32
It is strong and easy to use. I bought two and tried it, it was easy to use, so I bought three additional items. I was thankful because I also sell a detachment stop for exhausted hooks.
This review is about item#60520117.
Fixed truck tilt
3
From Japan
On 2015-05-10 15:16:36
Too heavy
This review is about item#60520101.
Load tightening to truck load
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-27 14:48:39
I think that it is equivalent to the price of other companies, so I would like to use it in the future if I can use it from now on.
This review is about item#60520101.
Ideal for load tightening
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-28 05:00:21
It is feeling that it can be used for cheap price
This review is about item#60520101.
Mainly used for hanging work
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-20 15:51:10
Body weight is light and workability is good.
This review is about item#60520101.
As a hoist for hanging wheels during planting planting work
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-15 21:24:16
Raise with one touch, lowering possible. Hoist power is alright, work force is also small and good.
This review is about item#60520101.
Transport of materials
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-31 13:59:06
It is firmer than it looks and is very convenient when securing the luggage firmly.
This review is about item#60520101.
Engine detachment
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-13 20:58:01
Compact and easy to use
This review is about item#60520101.
For truck tightening
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-21 21:25:20
Very easy to use
This review is about item#60520101.
Movement lifting during manufacturing welding of a manufacturing machine.
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-11 17:23:04
The price is cheaper and easier to use than other maker equivalents.
This review is about item#60520101.
Material fixed lifting
4
From Japan
On 2013-10-25 17:36:43
The appearance seems to be strong, about 0.8 t. Even if it looks, it is simple. After that it is durable.
This review is about item#60520101.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Lever Block L5 Type
Small and Light Chain Block C-21
Lever Block L Type
Lever Hoist YA Type
Super Lever
Hand Power Puller, 1T
Chain Puller
Chain Lever YII
Lever Hoist
OH Lever
Lever Hoist
Lever hoist RB5A series
High-speed cutting machine
Lever Block
Oreck Lever Neo
RN1 series lever hoist