Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of PVC Work Boots

PVC Work Boots
Sales Price: 61.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Field survey
From Japan
On 2017-10-01 06:08:09
Durable, easy to walk, relatively inexpensive, best survey for normal survey. I would like to wish for Achilles to further develop a piercing stiffening + spike type.
This review is about item#58438536.
To work
From Japan
On 2017-08-01 16:15:24
I used to buy it for work of my husband before. Because it was the lowest price in terms of price. Since we can use coupons and deliver it cheaply we can purchase. It's been around for 8 years. I bought various things until it got settled in this place, but I was repeatedly useless, but this person seems to be convenient for the time of water work etc. because it is long. Although it is occasionally removed, it is a product of great appreciation because it has used it every day on weekdays at work and has more than half a year. I use an insoles so that my feet do not get tired so I order it as much as 1 cm.
This review is about item#58438527.
Farm work, mowing, snow plowing
From Japan
On 2017-07-16 15:10:02
Aside from size, the inside is blunt. I want you to have a cup insole attached to other Achilles products. If you buy it separately, it will eventually become high shopping.
This review is about item#58438527.
When working in the kitchen.
From Japan
On 2017-02-09 16:28:18
The white boots with the cover of Achilles that I used to date have become obsolete and I searched for items with similar feeling of use, so I purchased it as it seems that the user's reviews are good. It is not easy to wear at the moment, and it is easy to be detached and satisfied. However, because it was not oil resistant, I was worried whether it would be slippery on a dirty floor in fried food in the kitchen, but so far I do not feel like that. I am generally satisfied.
This review is about item#58438484.
Farm work
From Japan
On 2016-12-23 08:13:03
I am satisfied with a very good product that is lighter and easier to move than it looks.
This review is about item#58438554.
Used in fishery industry
From Japan
On 2014-08-25 17:15:06
It is lighter and more comfortable than I thought. It is just right as there is also height and it is hard to get wet with water.
This review is about item#58438511.
Farm work
From Japan
On 2014-04-21 22:38:55
I already have used these boots only for 6 or 7 years and always own the same thing more than 3 pairs. Since I wear it every day I wear out the shoe sole and it will be updated to a new one in one year, but anyway it's strong and can not tear. The size and depth of the depression in the heel of the shoe sole are subtle, so the soil and stone are packed well so I think that it will become an easy-to-use product if there is improved.
This review is about item#58438502.
Food factory
From Japan
On 2014-04-15 17:34:54
It was close to the knee and I was confused when I started using it, but it's quite usable. After that, what is the consumption of the shoe sole? (I do not have a year at around 3000 yen, it has only half a year around 2000.) It is slightly expensive but depending on this result I decide to purchase in the future.
This review is about item#58438511.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Rubber Boots
Safety Boots White
Safety Hi Boots 85707
Rubber Boots Z-01
Rubber Boots #870 (White)
Safety Oil Resistant Boots White 27
White Rubber Boots
Oil Resistant Long Boots Jw-707
Zona Safety S-01
PVC Oil-resistant Boots # 205