Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on May/30 2:00-3:00 JPT.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Cold Feeling Deodorant Power Stretch Long Sleeve High Neck Shirt

Cold Feeling Deodorant Power Stretch Long Sleeve High Neck Shirt
Sales Price: 16.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.52
145 Customer Reviews
5 star 93
4 star 38
3 star 11
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 145 Reviews
Forestry, worn during logging work.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-18 17:35:16
You can work comfortably while you are wearing hot days, you can work more comfortably when the wind blows a bit, in the summer you can not work without a bowl.
This review is about item#58462731.
During outdoor construction work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-06 19:55:01
Purchased with recommendation of acquaintance. I bought the first L because I usually have my clothes, but because I was cramped I bought LL again. It is hot while working outdoors, but it is dangerous if it is long-sleeved, so if you do this it's quite cool and you can continue working. It is cold in the evening.
This review is about item#58462747.
Instead of regular underwear
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-25 08:04:17
People with perspiration are soaked in underwear in the sweaty season. It's smooth and comfortable with this shirt.
This review is about item#58462722.
Summer underwear
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-08 19:43:55
I use one size smaller than usual. There is no stickiness of sweat, the person who is in close contact is comfortable with moderate tightening.
This review is about item#58462713.
House farm work
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-27 14:41:06
In the house, it is hot in the outside even in the midwinter, so I will die without this. I am always saved. Considering the frequency of washing, is to add over. Inventory is using for more than half a year, but there are no problems.
This review is about item#58462792.
Playing in the water
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 19:25:30
I will wear it as a sunscreen when I play water in the lake in the summer I feel a cold wind feeling when the wind hits it The stitch seems to disappear
This review is about item#58462731.
Used as inner for traffic control
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-15 14:43:28
I am doing traffic control in the daytime in Okinawa Prefecture. Sunlight is strong and the amount of ultraviolet rays is also very large so I purchased this product with sunburn prevention function. Even in winter, direct sunlight for a long time can cause not only bad skin but also skin cancer and so on. There is a fit as inner and in the case of short sleeves it is not funny if the inner comes out first from the elbow. I do not feel much cold, but I am satisfied.
This review is about item#58462722.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-09 18:20:48
I am wearing it under the T - shirt almost all the year round. Heat and cold are okay.
This review is about item#58462731.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 08:47:42
This product is nice. It is a lie in the advertisement sentence. However, similar items are on sale in workmen and others. I have never purchased it, so I did not compare it.
This review is about item#58462801.
bike
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 20:13:29
Because it is not sticky with sweat, I wear under the jacket during touring of the summer.
This review is about item#58462722.
As under-work at farm work
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 11:15:12
As in other reviews, I felt it was hot when I was not receiving the wind. It is also very comfortable to wear, and I could feel a cold feeling as the air moves. I feel a sense of incongruity in the collarbone area when the neck's compression is too strong, but I did not feel such a sense of incongruity.
This review is about item#58462731.
At the time of the basic work of the house
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 15:07:27
It is thin, but stronger and cooler than the one I bought with a workman.
This review is about item#58462722.
Work underwear underwear
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-21 18:38:20
Even a slight wind feels cool. A fitting feeling inside. With no wind, just a long sleeve.
This review is about item#58462731.
When car maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-19 08:47:42
When repairing or painting underneath, the neck got dirty so the high neck was very useful.
This review is about item#58462747.
Farm work, Ayu fishing
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-06 17:15:43
The size setting is a little small, M is cramped and I repurchase L size and use it. Sunburn prevention, cool feeling by air drying of sweat is also comfortable OK.
This review is about item#58462783.
As I often sweat in the construction work, I wonder if it feels good
2
From Japan
On 2017-08-05 22:33:37
I'm not too tidy upright Arrow tight Normal length shirt I want a summer use
This review is about item#58462713.
I am wearing under a short sleeve joint by two wheel drive.
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-28 14:51:49
When I wear it sweat is left, it is very difficult to get on. Once I wear it, it is smooth and sometimes it feels cool.
This review is about item#58462722.
On site management
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-27 08:45:32
It is very difficult to wear, so when you change clothes, it becomes dumpling, so order by 2 size up. But the same.
This review is about item#58462801.
Working outside
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-25 17:34:30
I feel cool if there is a little wind, but I think that it feels the same as a normal shirt if there is no wind
This review is about item#58462774.
During outside work (weeding, tree management etc.)
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-20 10:15:29
I feel good with just wearing cool feeling. Work is easy.
This review is about item#58462774.