Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Cold Feeling Deodorant Power Stretch Long Sleeve High Neck Shirt

Cold Feeling Deodorant Power Stretch Long Sleeve High Neck Shirt
Sales Price: 16.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
141 Customer Reviews
5 star 89
4 star 38
3 star 11
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 141 Reviews
House farm work
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-27 14:41:06
In the house, it is hot in the outside even in the midwinter, so I will die without this. I am always saved. Considering the frequency of washing, is to add over. Inventory is using for more than half a year, but there are no problems.
This review is about item#58462792.
Playing in the water
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 19:25:30
I will wear it as a sunscreen when I play water in the lake in the summer I feel a cold wind feeling when the wind hits it The stitch seems to disappear
This review is about item#58462731.
Used as inner for traffic control
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-15 14:43:28
I am doing traffic control in the daytime in Okinawa Prefecture. Sunlight is strong and the amount of ultraviolet rays is also very large so I purchased this product with sunburn prevention function. Even in winter, direct sunlight for a long time can cause not only bad skin but also skin cancer and so on. There is a fit as inner and in the case of short sleeves it is not funny if the inner comes out first from the elbow. I do not feel much cold, but I am satisfied.
This review is about item#58462722.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-09 18:20:48
I am wearing it under the T - shirt almost all the year round. Heat and cold are okay.
This review is about item#58462731.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 08:47:42
This product is nice. It is a lie in the advertisement sentence. However, similar items are on sale in workmen and others. I have never purchased it, so I did not compare it.
This review is about item#58462801.
bike
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 20:13:29
Because it is not sticky with sweat, I wear under the jacket during touring of the summer.
This review is about item#58462722.
As under-work at farm work
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 11:15:12
As in other reviews, I felt it was hot when I was not receiving the wind. It is also very comfortable to wear, and I could feel a cold feeling as the air moves. I feel a sense of incongruity in the collarbone area when the neck's compression is too strong, but I did not feel such a sense of incongruity.
This review is about item#58462731.
At the time of the basic work of the house
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 15:07:27
It is thin, but stronger and cooler than the one I bought with a workman.
This review is about item#58462722.
Work underwear underwear
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-21 18:38:20
Even a slight wind feels cool. A fitting feeling inside. With no wind, just a long sleeve.
This review is about item#58462731.
When car maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-19 08:47:42
When repairing or painting underneath, the neck got dirty so the high neck was very useful.
This review is about item#58462747.
Farm work, Ayu fishing
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-06 17:15:43
The size setting is a little small, M is cramped and I repurchase L size and use it. Sunburn prevention, cool feeling by air drying of sweat is also comfortable OK.
This review is about item#58462783.
As I often sweat in the construction work, I wonder if it feels good
2
From Japan
On 2017-08-05 22:33:37
I'm not too tidy upright Arrow tight Normal length shirt I want a summer use
This review is about item#58462713.
I am wearing under a short sleeve joint by two wheel drive.
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-28 14:51:49
When I wear it sweat is left, it is very difficult to get on. Once I wear it, it is smooth and sometimes it feels cool.
This review is about item#58462722.
On site management
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-27 08:45:32
It is very difficult to wear, so when you change clothes, it becomes dumpling, so order by 2 size up. But the same.
This review is about item#58462801.
Working outside
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-25 17:34:30
I feel cool if there is a little wind, but I think that it feels the same as a normal shirt if there is no wind
This review is about item#58462774.
During outside work (weeding, tree management etc.)
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-20 10:15:29
I feel good with just wearing cool feeling. Work is easy.
This review is about item#58462774.
When working
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-17 16:09:22
I am wearing it as an under shirt. It is smooth and comfortable to wear. I think that it is good not to expose your skin even if you wear work clothes. But summer is hot so it is best not to work.
This review is about item#58462747.
At the time of golf
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-03 08:00:33
I bought it because it was an affordable amount. It was nice to be firmer than I expected.
This review is about item#58462747.
Installation of machine
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-29 21:39:39
It is very thin and cool when the wind blows. Compared to those of other companies I have from other companies, the fabrics are thick but I feel cold at the moment I wear it, but this shirt feels cool unless the wind blows.
This review is about item#58462731.
factory
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-28 14:31:55
I use it as an inner work clothes I am a woman but my height is high. I made it L size because the limbs are long I am anxious that the sleeves are short a little. . . But it is really cool I feel comfortable and very comfortable!
This review is about item#58462731.