Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Shielded Hard Hat, Venti Plus, Front Shield

Shielded Hard Hat, Venti Plus, Front Shield
Sales Price: 63.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.63
67 Customer Reviews
5 star 47
4 star 15
3 star 5
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 67 Reviews
For safety
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-30 16:00:44
I thought it would be a temporary welding and purchasing, it would be better to have light shielding properties. But you can bake below the nose.
This review is about item#75164372.
Maintenance of construction machinery
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 19:44:18
I used the same type helmet so far. Since many dirt scratches are seen at the time of use this time
This review is about item#26941154.
External construction work
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 17:21:10
Two times wearing feeling is nice. We expect shielding during welding.
This review is about item#26941075.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-01 19:26:15
I am using it comfortably with good ventilation. The shield is big and it is also used for polishing work.
This review is about item#58463632.
Electric facility inspection
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-29 19:11:59
Design and functional are also good. Would you mind losing a bit more light?
This review is about item#58463632.
Carpentry work
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-29 10:53:25
Goods are good as they have been used to date. I also want to make various versions. The chinstrap is vinyl or a red helmet. I think that I would appreciate it if it comes with it from the beginning because I will buy it with a preliminary shield or pencil stabbing eventually.
This review is about item#58463675.
Work such as gas welding, cutting and polishing.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-25 15:10:08
Since there is a shield, you can work without using eyeglasses. People who wear glasses can not use it unless the shield hits it It is inconvenient.
This review is about item#58463623.
Construction work (interior)
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-31 10:38:44
The shield can be put in and out smoothly It is excellent in workability and safety.
This review is about item#58463632.
Heavy equipment operator
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-11 15:25:06
Although I used Tanizawa products of company paid up to now, there was no ventilation hole and condensation appeared and it drooped like a sweat, but it was solved and I am satisfied.
This review is about item#75164372.
Telecommunications
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-19 16:53:07
It is not used yet for purchase as a spare. From the last minute it is worrisome that moisture will stay in the shield part.
This review is about item#58463632.
Metal cutting / welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-26 18:29:47
It is really good to use the shield Falls if you are glasses but I do not have to worry about dropping if it is a shield So safety is also good as it protects the entire face Should I exchange the shield it is still better
This review is about item#58463632.
Used at construction site
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-17 15:49:47
Even during cutting work, it is not necessary to prepare separate protective glasses, so it is possible to eliminate scenes that neglect safety such as not wearing glasses because it is a little.
This review is about item#58463632.
For the maintenance of the attic
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 10:23:43
Hat hat when inspecting the attic, where nails and screws protrude. Since the shield is also attached, even in the case of simple electrical work, electric wires cut by Nippa etc. fly and hit the face can be prevented.
This review is about item#58463623.
Interior work
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-11 21:49:01
Because there is a vent in the helmet, it is comfortable without steaming and it is translucent so it is easy to notice obstacles on the top. Also, it is very safe to use a power tool etc. to shield even without safety glasses. I also have all the repair parts so if you buy this helmet with confidence, you will not make a mistake.
This review is about item#58463632.
It is the highest evaluation, it is a good layer product, it can not be used because clips such as lights can not be received at all.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-08 23:53:53
It is also a good layer product, just clip of lights etc. can not be received at all so it can not be used.
This review is about item#58463623.
During piping work
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-24 16:37:44
I like the price because the price is also cheap and slides are attached. It is the second purchase. Also, I will buy it if it collapses.
This review is about item#58463632.
Hardware cutting time
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-04 14:58:57
It is somewhat heavy but it does not matter if you get used to it. We mandated to wear this helmet at work.
This review is about item#58463623.
Handrail mounting etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-30 18:43:12
It is light and has a good fit. I think the price is reasonable.
This review is about item#58463623.
At each work
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-20 10:11:17
I was looking for it for many years. Purchasing was hard work every year with difficulty. It is especially winter time. It is a fun dish.
This review is about item#58463623.
Demolition work
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-15 06:09:44
It is hard to cloud. Light, price, reasonable clear, design is also a good product.
This review is about item#58463623.