Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Shielded Hard Hat, Venti Plus, Front Shield

Shielded Hard Hat, Venti Plus, Front Shield
Sales Price: 54.30 SGD
Review Rating: 4.61
56 Customer Reviews
5 star 39
4 star 12
3 star 5
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 56 Reviews
Used at construction site
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-17 15:49:47
Even during cutting work, it is not necessary to prepare separate protective glasses, so it is possible to eliminate scenes that neglect safety such as not wearing glasses because it is a little.
This review is about item#58463632.
For the maintenance of the attic
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 10:23:43
Hat hat when inspecting the attic, where nails and screws protrude. Since the shield is also attached, even in the case of simple electrical work, electric wires cut by Nippa etc. fly and hit the face can be prevented.
This review is about item#58463623.
Interior work
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-11 21:49:01
Because there is a vent in the helmet, it is comfortable without steaming and it is translucent so it is easy to notice obstacles on the top. Also, it is very safe to use a power tool etc. to shield even without safety glasses. I also have all the repair parts so if you buy this helmet with confidence, you will not make a mistake.
This review is about item#58463632.
It is the highest evaluation, it is a good layer product, it can not be used because clips such as lights can not be received at all.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-08 23:53:53
It is also a good layer product, just clip of lights etc. can not be received at all so it can not be used.
This review is about item#58463623.
During piping work
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-24 16:37:44
I like the price because the price is also cheap and slides are attached. It is the second purchase. Also, I will buy it if it collapses.
This review is about item#58463632.
Hardware cutting time
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-04 14:58:57
It is somewhat heavy but it does not matter if you get used to it. We mandated to wear this helmet at work.
This review is about item#58463623.
Handrail mounting etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-30 18:43:12
It is light and has a good fit. I think the price is reasonable.
This review is about item#58463623.
At each work
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-20 10:11:17
I was looking for it for many years. Purchasing was hard work every year with difficulty. It is especially winter time. It is a fun dish.
This review is about item#58463623.
Demolition work
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-15 06:09:44
It is hard to cloud. Light, price, reasonable clear, design is also a good product.
This review is about item#58463623.
Normal
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-19 08:48:31
With a little work I did not wear safety glasses but my eyeglasses were scratched, but I can save the shield quickly with this helmet so I am saved very much. No matter when you need it, it's okay.
This review is about item#58463641.
During legal work
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-18 18:09:01
For the product, there was no problem during work and I was using it and there was hardly any discomfort. I would like you to improve the place to adjust the size where you want one point to improve. Specifically, there is no place to put your fingers on, so you can not adjust with one hand. It was inconvenient for that point because it would be a form of stopping work when using both hands.
This review is about item#58463632.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-08 16:25:25
Good point: Even when you climb to a high place, you do not have to drop fall protection on protection mega and workability is good. Bad point: If you want greed, it is even better if it gets a bit lighter.
This review is about item#58463623.
Landscaping
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-11 11:23:40
Even when using a mask, the shield did not become cloudy and it was a product as expected. Cospa is better than other shielded helmet.
This review is about item#58463623.
Machine maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-07 14:26:09
Although the rigidity / texture of the shield is good or good, the balance is concerned with the weight of the helmet. During work, the helmet will fall down in front.
This review is about item#58463623.
During electric work
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-02 09:04:59
Unlike other helmets, the sense of stability when I was covered was very good. I felt relieved without falling down even if I turned my face down.
This review is about item#75164451.
Mowing
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-23 21:57:44
The work was light and cool. After a bit more heading deeper, the feeling of phyto increases further!
This review is about item#58463675.
Building sheet metal
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-06 18:36:38
Wearing comfort, shield etc. It is quite good, but as it is still shielded, it is heavy, it is a good helmet to use according to the content of work.
This review is about item#58463657.
Upper anchor setting, when using baby thunder
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-06 17:47:08
It is light with a shielded helmet. I usually do not care about the weight, I also like the withdrawal of the shield smoothly and quite considerably. Even if you change every year, the price you do not mind is good.
This review is about item#58463632.
Maintenance work, others
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-22 22:02:05
Since the shield is stored, it is easy to install and very convenient, breathability is good. I feel that the steaming of the head is reduced.
This review is about item#58463623.
When using a mowing machine, etc.
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-26 15:13:09
First of all it looks nice! When mowing (engine harvester) I bought it for the purpose of preventing glasses from getting hurt by garbage etc. Although breathability is also considered, since it is really hard under the scorching sun, we take countermeasures against sweat with towels. The shield part is convenient because it can be stored inside. I do not know because I have not seen the instructions, but I would appreciate it if there is a change in the shield.
This review is about item#58463657.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Helmet with Sield,
Safety Helmet 1330V-SE, Wide Face Shield
Bump Cap With Face Shield
Helmet (with a face shield)
Helmet, Retractable Large Face Shield
Hard Hat