Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2018/4/28~2018/4/30 and 2018/5/3~2018/5/6.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Wedge Base Electric Bulb, 12V Single

Wedge Base Electric Bulb, 12V Single
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.46
117 Customer Reviews
5 star 81
4 star 12
3 star 22
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 117 Reviews
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 16:22:49
Neither price nor performance is satisfactory at all. You better be this way than doing it poorly.
Car Repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 14:55:02
I am handy because price is quite expensive as it is amber. I will order again.
This review is about item#58586001.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-28 18:19:35
It's cheap but not bad. Because I can use exchange pace for every truck for the time being. I'm buying repeat items
This review is about item#58586053.
To the vehicle's meter lighting
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-24 20:41:24
I exchanged everything at once, so this price was saved. I have something to help with a lot of consumables, so I would like to ask again.
This review is about item#26895934.
Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 11:45:30
Previously I used the Monotaro brand, but it is not durable, it will be a bit high, but buy here. We plan to continue purchasing if there is durability.
This review is about item#58586053.
As an exchange of genuine products
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-15 17:38:17
It seems to be more than enough quality. It is good that it is inexpensive at all. Quantities are also many, so we do not have to buy reserve for the time being.
This review is about item#26895934.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-08 14:44:51
I think that it is high quality though it is inexpensive. I would like to purchase it in the future.
This review is about item#26895934.
When replacing the light bulb
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-27 17:53:11
It is cheaper and more helpful than other stores I can sell it because I can order with other things
This review is about item#58586017.
Automobile inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-10 18:42:24
Because it is cheap, I have purchased repeat. It is saved, Yone.
This review is about item#58585992.
For car / motorcycle replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-30 19:49:57
Purchased for emergency stock. I am saved at a low price. I am thinking about changing from a maker item because there is no problem in using it.
This review is about item#26895934.
Used for car width light
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-12 15:24:05
I made it to LED, but because it is not durable it returned to Kore. It is satisfying because it can be used normally and cheap.
This review is about item#58586053.
maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-08 12:10:34
I do not know what it looks like, but I'd like to see how long it has durability.
This review is about item#58586053.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-16 01:22:12
The bulb most frequently exchanged. If you are cheap with some quality, the cheaper the better.
This review is about item#58586053.
For motorcycles
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-26 22:23:32
12V 10W Quality seems good. I think packing is too simple.
This review is about item#58586026.
vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 16:12:44
I think that it is reliable with a durable product made in Japan. We use it many times.
This review is about item#58586017.
vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-12 17:39:29
It is enough as it is a consumable item. I think that durability is also no problem in particular.
This review is about item#58586017.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-11 09:36:49
If made in JAPAN this price is no complain. . .
This review is about item#58586053.
Tail lamp exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-04 20:36:43
I always stock for tail lamps and others. I am very saved.
This review is about item#58585992.
Small lamp change
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-01 15:58:24
Purchased for replacement of small lamp with short car. Because it can sometimes run out, it is cheap and saved to exchange by yourself.
This review is about item#58586053.
Maintenance of the vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-27 18:13:48
Good cost performance. I would like to expect future durability.
This review is about item#58586017.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter
Wedge Base Bulb 12V Single
Hybrid Bulb, Wedge
Wedge Base Electric Bulb, 12V Double
Halogen Bulb H4u 12V
Double Bulb S25/BAY15d 12V
Wedge Base Bulb 12V
Wedge Base Bulb Pack
Wedge Base Bulb 12V Single
Brake Pads
Wedge Base Bulb 12V Double