Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Instrumentation Cable

Instrumentation Cable
Sales Price: 13.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.30
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Connection of control signal
From Japan
On 2018-01-24 10:42:00
It is connected to R05-P3M of Tajimi radio and it is used. Connector and cable diameter are perfect and compatible. Although it is a shield, it is recommended because the cable is also soft and easy to work with.
This review is about item#58758612.
Eco Cute remote control wiring
From Japan
On 2017-09-05 11:49:10
It can be used without problems. I am saved very much in terms of expenses.
This review is about item#58758725.
Used as signal line between microcomputer and sensor
From Japan
On 2017-03-10 09:27:14
There is little noise, as a practical level, it is perfect. The time for coating is a bit slow, but the price is cheap.
This review is about item#58758603.
At the time of installation of electrostatic painting equipment
From Japan
On 2016-08-26 22:35:07
It is very easy to work, and it is surely shielded, so it's safe to install it.
This review is about item#58759276.
Signal line of oscillator ~ receiver
From Japan
On 2016-03-31 13:03:54
The cable packaging was too polite and surprised. Maybe you can simplify a little more. I do not know if the number of meters increases. I think that it does not change as much as the cable that I always use. Since it is individual business, when there are a lot of roundtrips on site, mail order is Good.
This review is about item#58759154.
Connection of optical sensor
From Japan
On 2016-03-02 18:15:15
I am glad that the length is also appropriate and there is no waste.
This review is about item#58758831.
Renewal work
From Japan
On 2015-08-12 18:28:10
It was easy to use.
This review is about item#58759461.
Audio cable
From Japan
On 2015-02-23 17:57:38
It was a flat and clear cable as expected. Pricing is conscientious.
This review is about item#58758637.
As a microphone code
From Japan
On 2014-11-30 19:54:07
Compared with other companies' products, it was able to be used without any trouble. I think that I would like to purchase again when necessary.
This review is about item#58759032.
Take out voice line
From Japan
On 2013-12-10 16:06:34
Buy two volumes, add 50 m of shielded cable that you had before, use it. I could use it without any problems. Perhaps it seems to be the cheapest on the net.
This review is about item#58758603.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Microphone Cable MVVS
PVC Insulated And Sheathed Cable, CVV-S
Cables Fkev-Sb for Instrumentation
Electronics wiring for cable (shielded)
Vinyl-insulated vinyl sheath cable (CVV)
Cables Fkev-Sb For Instrumentation
FKEV-SB Instrumentation Cable
Moving Signal Cable
Cable 30V UL , CSA with standard shield movable signal
KPPV-SW thin shield wire
Cable for Movable Power
Fixed Wiring Cables
Distribution Cable
Shield Microphone Cable