Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Stretch Film Holder

Stretch Film Holder
Sales Price: 45.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.61
41 Customer Reviews
5 star 16
4 star 9
3 star 6
2 star 4
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 41 Reviews
Wrap a box loaded on a pallet (fixing / protection)
1
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 14:58:35
Sekisui Stretch Film (500 mm) can not be haunted unless you put a slit in the paper core. Also hard to wind up.
This review is about item#60520092.
Wrapping work of printed material
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-07 18:47:16
Evaluation from elderly people is good because I can work comfortably if I get used to it. However, I think that it would be even wonderful if you could make it a little lighter, and be able to be independent.
This review is about item#60520092.
Shipping time
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-06 15:49:58
One washer was missing. You can substitute another one, so you do not mind. Please note it.
This review is about item#60520092.
It is used for the packing work of the product.
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-19 19:14:05
I bought two last year and remodeled it, but I will use it for packing work by moving from work this year, I think that it can be used without remodeling this time.
This review is about item#60520092.
Winding operation of stretch film
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-25 20:33:13
There was no brake mechanism and the winding force weakened. When the rubber ring was clamped in the fixing screw, it became possible to adjust the tightening force and be able to wind it well.
This review is about item#60520092.
We pick up the pallets and pack it by truck transport.
2
From Japan
On 2017-11-16 17:28:59
You can wrap the lap without bending your waist, but when you want to wind it strongly, you only have to roll while applying the brake with your hand, so I would like to devise something. Then, due to the difference in the type of lap, wrap core can not be worn unless the core is crushed about 5 mm longer.
This review is about item#60520092.
packing
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-24 14:49:54
It is easy to use with one person's work. I think that stability will increase if the spring is a little stronger.
This review is about item#60520092.
Packaging, curing etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-25 19:12:12
When there is no such thing, I turned around as my eyes turned around, or I had to adjust my posture to my luggage, which made working a bit easier.
This review is about item#60520092.
Prevention of collapse of raw materials and materials
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-27 15:59:46
Although there are opinion of approval or disapproval depending on the person who uses it, I can use it comfortably conveniently. It might be a little tricky. When you want to wind up strongly, adjust with your fingers etc. Also use the spring on the top, if it is reversed, the spring is popping with weight of lap and it is easy to fall off. Previously, when using a lap holder, the work was not comfortable as the size was large, but this can be used with one hand and it is ok if you do not have to bend down the lower winding
In product lap ...
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-11 22:59:26
Although I thought that I tried to use it for winding of goods, the wrapping film used by our company was 300 mm. This product was for 500 mm so we could not use it. I did not purchase it by mistake if the size of the film used was written.
This review is about item#60520092.
Winding pallet
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-02 15:03:27
When winding a lap on a pallet, it does not have to bend, so it is convenient without burdening the back.
This review is about item#60520092.
It is used for packing cardboard boxes shipped by Mitsubishi Plastics' lap.
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-31 21:03:39
I am remodeling because the inner diameter of the paper tube is 2 inches. I would like to order this holder, but can not you order additional parts?
This review is about item#60520092.
Packing at the time of product transportation
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-27 07:20:11
Everyone's usage is various, evaluation is various, but I think that it is very convenient product if we devise slightly devise. If you want to wind in a knuckle you can do it with a little finger and you only have to pull it so that the core is off. It certainly had its feeling at the beginning of use, but it was improved somewhat if you had the spring side up. Of course, I think if you wish to improve on the side of Monotarou ... ... About 25 jobs, beverage pallets We have very worthwhile because we have to roll it all at once in a short time. From a certain, self-employed driver
This review is about item#60520092.
Packing materials
2
From Japan
On 2016-07-08 18:03:10
It is hard to use when cutting one person's work. It is difficult to have it.
This review is about item#60520092.
When carrying goods by truck
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-24 16:35:57
In addition to being able to wrap with one hand, it can be wound tightly to the bottom without becoming an unreasonable regime.
This review is about item#60520092.
When pallet is stacked
1
From Japan
On 2016-03-31 17:25:50
The worst product and movie seems to be lightweight and convenient in weight and operation, but it was heavy and I could not use it at all. When asked to a trader, they are not used as well, they are full of dissatisfaction from employees, they say that they last threw away, I think that we will also dispose of them. I did not expect Monotaro to introduce such a worst product, so I stopped buying it.
This review is about item#60520092.
Wrap winding
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-15 23:07:17
It is certainly a useful tool for those with poor waist but if you pull strongly you will get stretch out of the instrument. I think that if you put the core of the stretch on the upper side and the instrument deeper, it will not be a problem. I would like to improve, but it is very convenient.
This review is about item#60520092.
packing
3
From Japan
On 2015-09-14 22:57:56
Indeed, the burden on the waist is reduced, but I want you to improve it so that it sticks to the back of the stretch film more deeply. As soon as you apply force it will come off the film core. I would like an improved type.
This review is about item#60520092.
Stretch film roll of shipment
2
From Japan
On 2015-09-08 15:21:51
There is a weight more than I expected and there is also a core that can not correspond to 500 mm, so hand winding is necessary.
This review is about item#60520092.
Product fixation
3
From Japan
On 2015-09-03 17:52:45
It made it easy to roll around as it was
This review is about item#60520092.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Stretch Film Holder
Stretch Film Holder
Stretch Film Holder
Stretch Film Holder
Super round and round
Hand winding hand wrapper
Stretch Film, Manual