Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Socket & wrench set

Socket & wrench set
Sales Price: 65.33 SGD
Review Rating: 4.43
21 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 4
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 21 Reviews
Jimny's oil change etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-20 19:08:50
I used it for Jimny 's engine oil change for the first time. It was easy to use. Next time I will buy a drain plug socket and I will use it for mission def transfer oil change.
This review is about item#60843781.
Maintenance of farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-25 23:37:23
It is suitable for maintenance of narrow spots. It is convenient because there are a lot of sockets and drivers.
This review is about item#60843781.
Light maintenance of motorcycles and cars
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-13 15:06:00
The feeling that I picked up in the hand, the plated part is also good. However, is the ratchet insertion a bit sweet? The socket will come off without pressing the button. I think that this point needs improvement.
This review is about item#60843781.
Motorcycle repair
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-24 17:40:34
I wish the ratchet handle was a little longer. After that, I am satisfied so far.
This review is about item#60843781.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-04 12:15:09
I am very satisfied, it is pretty solid, it is perfect for motorcycle maintenance etc!
This review is about item#60843781.
Maintenance of machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-22 14:27:01
Although it is not a leading manufacturer's item, there is no problem for normal use. Missing stops are also effective. It is good in terms of cost but I want the lid to open horizontally
This review is about item#60843781.
Maintenance of mopeds
3
From Japan
On 2016-01-15 23:22:47
A little system is inferior, but basic maintenance of mopeds can be done.
This review is about item#60843781.
Mainly used for motorcycle and car maintenance.
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-13 17:13:50
This one can cover most work and the quality is certain. It is a shame that the case can not be opened like other people were written in the review as well. I think that everyone is doing good to borrow on the lid part of the case so as not to lose the bolt etc. removed at the time of work.
This review is about item#60843781.
Easy maintenance of mopeds
3
From Japan
On 2015-09-20 10:39:43
Although it can be used normally, the bolt burned around the engine was tricky and it was irritating.
This review is about item#60843781.
Convenient
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-19 21:34:12
It is easy to use and convenient. However, as the top cover only opens as shown in the picture, it was still good if I could fully open it.
This review is about item#60843781.
Morning oil change
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-13 08:24:34
I purchased it because I wanted a hexagon of 19 mm for the original oil change. Previously, I bought a glasses wrench of the above size, but I did not enter the drain part, I was disappointed, but I was able to exchange safely in this set. I think that the set is solid and good for the price. I think that it is good to have one set at home.
This review is about item#60843781.
Car repair
3
From Japan
On 2015-06-15 00:57:01
I want a hex socket wrench set, but I do not know because there is no indication
Motorcycle for mobile use
4
From Japan
On 2015-06-05 15:29:49
The contents of the set is enough, it looks quite so. It is nice to fit in a compact.
This review is about item#60843781.
Machine repair and adjustment
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-26 13:21:45
It's easy to use and useful.
This review is about item#60843781.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-28 16:21:25
Quality is no problem at all.
This review is about item#60843781.
Maintenance of cars and DIY
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-05 22:24:24
The texture is high for the price! The ratchet's ticking sound is also solid, and everything you need is complete. I feel that the case is also solid.
This review is about item#60843781.
It is used for DIY of a car or home.
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-15 23:21:30
I think that the size of the socket is even more than enough and I feel that the feeling of use of the ratchet wrench is as good as the expensive one of famous manufacturers and quality. Is it a durable aspect for professionals who use frequently every day? Is it? However, it is enough for hobbies and general household level! Yet this price is a bargain!
This review is about item#60843781.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-07 13:35:42
Although it was my first purchase, there are also kinds, and the price is affordable and satisfied. It was safe to use.
This review is about item#60843781.
Repair work
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-03 17:33:37
Although not particularly, since the socket does not fall because the lock is attached to the ratchet, it is easy to use. There is a sense of affinity with an attachment in the set.
This review is about item#60843781.
I will make it a car tool
4
From Japan
On 2013-11-22 14:47:25
I am firm in proportion to the price. It seems that the socket is hexagonal and kind to the nut. I am worried that the case storage space is a piece of plastic and it is likely to break soon.
This review is about item#60843781.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Socket & wrench set
23pcs socket wrench set
S-1500 36Pcs Socket Wrench Set
Ratchet Bit Set
1/4 Socket Wrench Set
Rachet Driver Set
Socket & wrench set
1/4sq Socket Wrench Set
Socket Wrench Set
Ratchet Handle 36pcs
Socket & wrench set
Socket & wrench set
Swing Ratchet Handle Set
Socket & wrench set
Socket & wrench set