Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Oil Based Ball Point Pen

Oil Based Ball Point Pen
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.05
39 Customer Reviews
5 star 16
4 star 2
3 star 3
2 star 4
1 star 14
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 39 Reviews
Daily notes etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-16 14:40:58
Because it is a triangle, it is easy for the handle to hold, it can be ink.
This review is about item#60844235.
Memo writing
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-09 15:51:46
It is disappointing and sorry. · · · · · · · · · · · ·
This review is about item#60844235.
For field notes
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-16 18:47:04
It is a thing with no problem to use, it was cheaper than anywhere, it is saved
This review is about item#60844235.
Memo writing
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-10 14:56:35
It is easy to grasp.
This review is about item#60844235.
It was cheap.
1
From Japan
On 2016-05-31 14:27:41
After all it was not something I should buy. It is hard to write even if I wrote it slightly beating down. I will stiff shoulders.
This review is about item#60844235.
Office work
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-26 16:28:04
I chose by the price, but I am satisfied with writing comfort very much. I have bought repeat.
This review is about item#60844235.
For notes
1
From Japan
On 2016-04-06 10:23:57
There was a thing that could not be written immediately.
This review is about item#60844235.
Fill in the register
1
From Japan
On 2016-03-18 03:08:45
Ballpoint pens are the same situation as we repeatedly buy and burn inks that come out or not when ink is about 10 mm away. I will not purchase this ballpoint pen again. <'He>
This review is about item#60844235.
General Affairs
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-16 19:29:04
The place with the pen hits the finger, it is very easy to write.
This review is about item#60844235.
For processing at the office
1
From Japan
On 2015-11-16 19:13:45
As expected! It is an impression. I know that cheap things are bad, I regret buying it. It was equal to 100 yen and 4 yen 100 yen. I thought it was styling I saw somewhere, but I tried using it and remembered it. It is very slippery and can not be written if you put it a little. I do not recommend it, but please feel free to disposable.
This review is about item#60844235.
Fill in form / document
1
From Japan
On 2015-11-10 02:48:08
I used a ballpoint pen to fill in thermal paper, but this ballpoint pen was useless. It seems that compatibility with thermal paper / glossy paper is not good. There was no particular problem in filling in plain paper. Also, the knock mechanism part was broken in about two months after the start of use.
This review is about item#60844235.
To write letters.
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-29 14:37:51
Personally easy to use. It is easy to draw.
This review is about item#60844235.
Daily office work
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-24 16:44:59
I can use it without any problem for a low price. Triangular shape is easy to hold.
This review is about item#60844235.
Writing
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-04 23:22:12
Satisfied
This review is about item#60844235.
Paperwork
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-26 08:34:41
The price is attractive. I am comfortable to write for cheap price. Even though the grip is a bit thinner
This review is about item#60844235.
Clerical work
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-24 01:21:10
It seems that evaluation is not good so it was uneasy but there is no problem at present. Triangle grip is ○
This review is about item#60844235.
Practical use
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-27 14:47:26
Just because it is cheap, it is nothing different from ordinary ballpoint pens. BODY is triangular rather than tubular, but it's pretty easy to write, it's fashionable and I like it. However, if you buy it with one, it will become expensive so I think that there is no loss even if you buy it for something. Because it is not using at work, so durability? I do not know the amount of ink etc.
This review is about item#60844235.
For office use
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-13 11:12:26
Because the price was cheap, I tried purchasing it. I think that it was better to purchase more because it is easy to write normally. I might buy it again for something.
This review is about item#60844235.
Office work
1
From Japan
On 2015-06-08 18:23:35
The price and the appearance are good impression, but the letters are interrupted very frequently and it is not useful at all. In this case you can write a pen that can be written a little higher.
This review is about item#60844235.
Writing
1
From Japan
On 2015-06-02 11:44:43
Although it looks and has a firm feeling, I can not write it straight anyway. I threw away a pen that can not be written because it is not necessary.
1 2