Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Air Polyurethane Hose

Air Polyurethane Hose
Sales Price: 33.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.37
41 Customer Reviews
5 star 26
4 star 8
3 star 4
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 41 Reviews
Droplet of water after car wash
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-11 16:41:31
Supple and very easy to handle It is going to last long as it is solidly made
This review is about item#60848645.
For replacing the air hose reel
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-17 19:40:34
I bought it as a replacement for a rewinding type air hose reel. It is harder than I expected and seems to be able to endure proper air pressure properly. I actually applied pressure and tried it, but for now it's no problem.
This review is about item#60848575.
Big horn handling
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-14 19:34:00
I used it for the installation of the air big horn and it is a satisfactory hose with no air leaks for the third year without opening the hole.
This review is about item#60848575.
During air work
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-05 17:49:41
Although it is used as a consumable item, I feel a slight decline in durability.
This review is about item#60848593.
Used with air tools
1
From Japan
On 2018-02-10 10:45:04
It was the worst it was torn sideways at around 40 meters with air pressure 09. If you look closely it is blistering around the circumstance that the nylon thread is not evenly wrapped around. I bought it with confidence because it is a hose that corresponds to 15 made in Japan, I wanted 50 meters with one without using a tether. It is recommended that you press the air up to 15 before you use it and check it before use. It is strange that it will be like this in 3 hours of use! Sounds when ruptured and horror fear of the hose (indoor use)
This review is about item#60848602.
For repair of hose in pit
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-24 16:05:48
Quality is no problem compared with other companies. The price is cheap, so it is very helpful.
This review is about item#60848575.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-07 18:27:03
It is not different from other air hoses, but it is durable afterwards.
This review is about item#60848627.
Truck mounted air work
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 21:38:28
Although there is no problem in particular, I want color difference because it seems easy to use and easy to distinguish during work etc.
During painting work, machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-12 15:53:39
Although the thickness of the hose is sufficient, it seems that there is also strength, but because it winds around the 10 mm air hose reel, the outside diameter 10 The hose of mm might have been better.
This review is about item#60848627.
Use of a tie from the factory air regulator to the air reel
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-09 17:46:47
It is an orange air hose which is used generally. Because the price is also low price, I decided to exchange every few years, so I did not choose expensive items, so I made it for this. My place is a maintenance factory, but I can use it at all.
This review is about item#60848627.
In the air piping of the work room
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-08 15:20:07
In fact, metal piping is ideal but I have made it for the time being I think that I will use it as it is for the time being
This review is about item#60848636.
Air
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-02 11:18:28
Since I bought it at 15% discount, I have a sense of profit. There is no particular problem in use feeling. After that it is how much durability it has over time I do not know until it is confirmed on a yearly basis.
This review is about item#60848584.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 15:42:48
It can be purchased cheaply and it is saved. Also, I think that I want to order in the future as soon as possible.
This review is about item#60848575.
Tire inflation at the gas station
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-22 09:08:59
The price is reasonable, and hands are not dirty like a rubber hose and it is enough.
This review is about item#60848627.
Dust cleaning of agricultural machinery.
2
From Japan
On 2017-02-18 14:41:42
For outdoor use, durability is a bit uneasy.
This review is about item#60848575.
At the time of vehicle inspection time maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-26 18:14:52
This order is misspelled and adds to the lift and it is used as a replacement
This review is about item#60848575.
Maintenance of automobiles, motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-24 17:17:57
I used it immediately, but it is easier to use with better goods I thought.
This review is about item#60848575.
When using air tool
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-25 17:22:06
Although price is easy, quality is no problem or purchase.
This review is about item#60848584.
Tire air injection. Use of impact wrench etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-04 16:12:17
The crabs that I used to date cracked, and when I was a parts store, I got a new item at less than half of the place where I make 3000 yen. There is no problem in use at all.
This review is about item#60848575.
Attached to the air hose reel
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-19 12:39:23
Flexibility, tensile strength sufficient. If the slip of the hose surface is good, it is a perfect score.
This review is about item#60848593.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Polyurethane Hose
Suntec Air Hose
Air Hose
Super Air Hose
Air Hose Clear
Polyurethane Hose
Air Hose,
Quick Coupler
Rubber Air Hose, Serrated
PU Plug
Air Hose phi6.5