Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Oil Jug, Lid and Net

Oil Jug, Lid and Net
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.41
369 Customer Reviews
5 star 244
4 star 68
3 star 32
2 star 16
1 star 9
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 369 Reviews
When oil change, coolant replenishment
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-18 17:18:15
Easy to read the scale, filling mouth is also easy to pour oil to the jug.
This review is about item#60854087.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-18 16:23:34
It is a good item that can be used normally. What is everyone clean with the remaining oil after use? I washed it with kerosene. I would like to know if there is a better way.
This review is about item#60850587.
When exchanging mushroom oil
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-17 13:22:41
With other oil jugs The tip of the nozzle did not enter the oil injection port of the original scooter, Although there was a thing with no fine scale oil scale, This also enters the injection port, because there is a scale of 200 cc unit, I think that it is optimum for morning oil change.
This review is about item#60850587.
Maintenance of own vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-07 20:40:11
It is used for oil change of JB23. It is a good size just because the prescribed amount at element exchange is 3 liters.
This review is about item#60850605.
Oil supply to motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-31 23:14:03
I am satisfied because I wanted a thin one at the tip of the nozzle.
This review is about item#60850587.
Private car
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-27 15:37:00
I got caught with a lid and bought it! I had been wearing it with cloth until now, but if there is a lid it is easy trip.
This review is about item#60850596.
Automobile engine oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-17 18:14:14
It is a commodity that can prevent contamination of foreign matters to some extent because a lid is attached to the filling mouth of the net at the root of the injection port and the oil tank or can. However, when adding a hard oil additive, additives do not fall easily due to net resistance.
This review is about item#60854087.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-09 20:41:59
I bought it for a motorcycle oil change. The nozzle is long and easy to use.
This review is about item#60850587.
Maintenance of automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-09 09:18:59
I purchased it for the maintenance of an amateur car. There is no problem in particular.
This review is about item#60850605.
Oil change of Every Van
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-08 02:28:49
It was a small place but safe with a 3L size mug. The bending of the nozzle is also OK.
This review is about item#60850605.
Engine oil change
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-05 15:27:55
It was cheap and the best. It was convenient when pouring oil by tilting greatly because the lid is also attached.
This review is about item#60850614.
Replacing the scooter oil
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-24 08:11:25
I am using it for oil change of scooter and oil replenishment of automobile. It is definitely recommended that there is no lid and there is a lid. The contamination of foreign matter and the worry overflowing when pouring vigorously are drastically reduced.
This review is about item#60850587.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-19 16:43:59
I bought it because it is cheaper than the wholesaler I usually use. I will buy it again when it runs out.
This review is about item#60850614.
Used for replenishment of Adobe Blue of a large car
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-14 06:14:52
Since the tank of Ad Blue is put outdoors, foreign objects such as rainwater and dust are attached to the jug so it is convenient not to enter because the lid is attached.
This review is about item#60854087.
Change oil of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-12 15:39:44
It was good that garbage came out with lid. It was easy to pour.
This review is about item#60850596.
Replenishment of machine oil
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-10 14:50:04
It is an impression that there are only valuable items. It seems there is no equivalent of Jet Euler.
This review is about item#60850587.
Used for car oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-08 15:07:37
Closing the lid is not good as it is in the reviews of everyone else. However, with the oil mugs in general, there is not much lid itself, I think that the effect of the lid is more than relaxation. I think that it is more than the price even if seen in total.
This review is about item#60850605.
For fuel injection
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-06 11:02:38
I feel that it will be a real thing, I think that a lid is not necessary.
This review is about item#60850596.
For car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-04 16:29:23
I bought for 2L and 3L. The price is reasonable and there is no problem in use. I am using it for oil and coolant exchange.
This review is about item#60850596.
For vehicles of civil engineering construction
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-04 15:21:06
I always use it. I am satisfied with the price and quality. I think that I will continue using it.
This review is about item#60850596.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter
3 / 8 Nozzle
Oil Jug
Oiler
Oil Jockey
Oil Jockey 5 Liters
Plastic Oil Dispensers
Polyethylene Jug
Jug With Long Nozzle
Long Nozzle Oil Jug
Replacement Nozzle
Ultra Long Nozzle
Oilers Nozzle Set