Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Oil Jug, Lid and Net

Oil Jug, Lid and Net
Sales Price: 7.87 SGD
Review Rating: 4.41
356 Customer Reviews
5 star 234
4 star 67
3 star 30
2 star 16
1 star 9
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 346 Reviews [ See all 356 customer reviews ]
Maintenance of bike etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 17:13:36
It is a replacement for oil replacement, but this is a good idea because there is a lid so dust does not enter.
This review is about item#60850587.
Engine oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-15 04:21:12
Since the lid is attached, it purchased for measures against insects at the time of storage in the summer, it is not an airtight lid which does not enter all insects, but a certain effect was seen.
This review is about item#60850605.
To change the scooter oil
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 10:51:46
I am thankful to have a lid. Basically there is no use of rusted oil in the can, but since the net is attached, in the event that rust and foreign matter are mixed in the can, the big things will stop at the mesh part so you can feel secure can. I also bought other sizes.
This review is about item#60850587.
Car oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-04 10:55:43
It is good to have a lid on anything. I think that it is a very good product, which is gentle to the car because dust does not enter during storage.
This review is about item#60850605.
Coolant replenishment etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 15:53:07
I liked the lid which I was shocked with. It's still nice because the price is also cheap.
This review is about item#60850596.
Car oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-24 21:05:28
I use it for new oil putting. Easy to transfer, Can be used without problems with the engine oil port of the car.
This review is about item#60854087.
Motorcycle engine oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-22 21:37:59
It is cheap and quality is no problem. I am thankful that it has a lid. However, 4 liters came out!
This review is about item#60850614.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 15:58:05
The price is also easy to use and easy to use. There is no problem with goods.
This review is about item#60850614.
Used when changing car oil
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-16 16:54:52
Since the lid is on, there is no dust or other garbage in it, and there is no worry of spilling over from the top. I felt it was easy to put the oil if the nozzle was a little longer. I can recommend making it very firmly.
This review is about item#60850596.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 07:26:52
I bought 3 liters and 5 liters. 3 </s> was satisfied, 5 ㍑ was good if the nozzle was longer.
This review is about item#60850605.
Engine oil change
1
From Japan
On 2017-09-12 16:10:19
Despite the fact that the screw part that stops the nozzle breaks immediately, we do not sell the replacement nozzle. Osaka spirit goods It is not easy to destroy useless parts, there is no setting of fragile parts in the product, the costly buying lost money that is expensive after all, it is a typical product of cheap bad bakuro. It is advantageous to buy something a little better and use it for a long time. I want you to make it a decent nozzle a little more. Because it is dangerous because it will be the worst vehicle fires if you spill oil.
This review is about item#60850596.
DIY oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-12 12:20:24
I used IKEA's jug so conveniently, but this is also very cheap to use. I was glad that I could purchase it cheaply.
This review is about item#60850596.
During oil injection
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-11 10:20:41
This PB product has various sizes and is very convenient. It is very nice because it prevents foreign material contamination as it is with a net.
This review is about item#60854087.
Change oil of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-01 19:53:34
It seems that this size is just right for oil change of motorcycle (155cc scooter).
This review is about item#60850587.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-21 22:43:58
With a lid, with a net and a possibility of contamination of foreign matter is low recommended.
This review is about item#60850614.
Oil change of light car
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-05 00:52:29
A lid is attached to the lubrication port, and moreover, it is an oil filter or a mesh filter in a lattice-like mesh where garbage does not readily penetrate is concerned with the discharge port of the main body, so large dust does not enter the oil. There is nothing to say if you can make the scale a little smaller unit (100 ml). I think that it is a good product.
This review is about item#60850605.
Oil supply
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-30 09:08:20
The body is solid. Because it has a lid, Since garbage does not enter, it is saved. It would be better if there was a cap in the spout.
This review is about item#60850605.
For oil change
1
From Japan
On 2017-07-23 17:43:35
I want you to sell only nozzles. The nozzle broke quickly.
This review is about item#60850596.
Oil change of private car
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-15 08:28:24
Since it is being used for pouring from 20 liter pail cans into the engine at the time of oil change, the mesh is unnecessary, and when the lid is closed, I wanted a sense of "snack." Currently feeling like being scattered, dust will open without permission during storage ,,,,,
This review is about item#60854087.
Bicycle oil change etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 18:01:08
I purchased 1 liter for use for oil change of motorcycle (ape). Usability is good. Cheapness is more attractive than anything.
This review is about item#60850587.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter
3 / 8 Nozzle
Oil Jug
Oiler
Oil Jockey
Oil Jockey 5 Liters
Polyethylene Jug
Plastic Oil Dispensers
Jug With Long Nozzle
Oilers Nozzle Set
Replacement Nozzle
Ultra Long Nozzle
Long Nozzle Oil Jug