Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Oil Jug, Lid and Net

Oil Jug, Lid and Net
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.42
404 Customer Reviews
5 star 268
4 star 73
3 star 37
2 star 17
1 star 9
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 404 Reviews
When exchanging oil for agricultural control machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 11:27:18
Although it was slightly larger, the person who had plenty of time was able to work comfortably.
This review is about item#60850596.
Replenishment of washer fluid
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-13 15:37:48
I chose an item with a lid and net for the washer fluid. The lid was something like there was nothing.
This review is about item#60850596.
Change oil of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 14:51:28
There is memory in 200 ml each, it is easier to put in with a feeling like 2.6 L when exchanging the oil of the motorcycle, so it is easy to put in with a lid so it will not overflow and when it is finished it will be cut off smoothly so it is not necessary to lean forever so it is easy tin.
This review is about item#60850587.
Change oil of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-09 09:34:22
I bought it to exchange motorcycle oil myself, the scale was easy to see and easy to use. Although it is not necessary when using the lid, it may be good because garbage etc. does not enter when keeping it.
This review is about item#60850587.
Engine oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-08 15:33:44
For mini-car oil change just because the lid is attached so it is best to preserve.
This review is about item#60850605.
For engine oil lubrication.
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-06 16:08:39
Used for Jimny Sierra (jb 43 w), Super Cub (C 50). Both of them could be used properly. A good place You can lubricate even a small hole in the Super Cub and oil can be properly lubricated. Convenient. Unfortunately Although it says "I have a lid", it will not close. Please do not disappear. Is it such a thing? Also, when you pour in carefully, the oil leaks out of the lid part. Although it says "It has a net", it is a net of sorry degree. Since it is a net of about 1 mm square, dust and sand etc will pass. It really only comes with it. Is it initial failure for the lid ...?
This review is about item#60850596.
For maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-03 16:02:41
I bought it for refilling the washer fluid. It is convenient if there is! Even if you do not need it, what is not a product (^ ^ ;;
This review is about item#60850587.
Maintenance of private cars
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-30 13:09:43
The lid can not be closed reliably. I am satisfied because the price is cheap.
This review is about item#60850614.
Bike, car grease exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-29 14:34:33
Since the lid is on, there is no danger that garbage enters unexpectedly, and the usability is good. Because the root of the bellows hose was in the form of a netted net, hard oil had a hard feeling but it was thought that it was easier to use than without a net that would come out suddenly.
This review is about item#60850596.
Car Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-29 00:19:24
I hope the nozzle will remain bent, but I would appreciate it if the lid also got rushed.
This review is about item#60850605.
For engine oil
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-28 17:20:15
Considering 5 liters per car replacement, though I also thought about a very convenient long nozzle oil mug, but I purchased 2 liters before and the nozzle was too long so I was bothered, so I bought this price 5 liters If it is the length of this nozzle if it is the length of this nozzle it will spill if you do not use it considerably and it will spill if the nozzle is 5 centimeters longer
This review is about item#60854087.
Maintenance of construction machinery, industrial machinery etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-24 10:14:13
The lid does not close well, but better than nothing. I am cheap and I am grateful.
This review is about item#60854087.
Maintenance of agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-21 10:06:58
Because it seems to replace the tractor oil more than anything Lid is good
This review is about item#60854087.
Motorcycle Maintenance!
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-17 00:33:47
It is cheap and saved. I will repeat again when it becomes bad or dirty.
This review is about item#60850596.
oil
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 00:38:39
It was nice to buy it cheaply. I also want to purchase it next time.
This review is about item#60850587.
Oil change of regular car
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-12 21:18:22
I thought that it was a little big, but I bought it because it is doubly small. Until now, I had 2 lots of things in 4 liters, but I started to inject only once. However, I thought whether I do not need a lid.
This review is about item#60854087.
Car oil change work
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-08 09:36:52
I like it with a lid and a mesh filter. 4, 5 L is heavy but it is easy to inject at once.
This review is about item#60854087.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-08 08:00:35
Up to now I have used the same thing as this but the nozzle is bent by heat but it is the second purchase but since there is a lid it is difficult for foreign matter to enter and the nozzle is long so replenish water to the washer tank and the subtank of the radiator etc Ideal for doing.
This review is about item#60854087.
During oil change operation
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-07 14:52:57
I wish I could make it a little bigger. Tightness and engagement of the lid are not good.
This review is about item#60850605.
Motorcycle oil change
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-05 23:26:12
When used for exchanging the oil of a single car, the thickness of the pouring spout of the jug is appropriate, but since the bellows part is hard, if the oil is turned off when pouring, the oil seems to leak from the lid side. There is no meaning of bellows. I would complain if I could make it a bit more flexible.
This review is about item#60850596.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter
3 / 8 Nozzle
Oil Jug
Oiler
Oil Jockey
Oil Jockey 5 Liters
Plastic Oil Dispensers
Polyethylene Jug
Jug With Long Nozzle
Long Nozzle Oil Jug
Ultra Long Nozzle
Replacement Nozzle
Oilers Nozzle Set