Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Oil Jug, Lid and Net

Oil Jug, Lid and Net
Sales Price: 7.87 SGD
Review Rating: 4.39
338 Customer Reviews
5 star 219
4 star 66
3 star 28
2 star 16
1 star 9
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 338 Reviews
Used when changing car oil
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-16 16:54:52
Since the lid is on, there is no dust or other garbage in it, and there is no worry of spilling over from the top. I felt it was easy to put the oil if the nozzle was a little longer. I can recommend making it very firmly.
This review is about item#60850596.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 07:26:52
I bought 3 liters and 5 liters. 3 </s> was satisfied, 5 ㍑ was good if the nozzle was longer.
This review is about item#60850605.
Engine oil change
1
From Japan
On 2017-09-12 16:10:19
Despite the fact that the screw part that stops the nozzle breaks immediately, we do not sell the replacement nozzle. Osaka spirit goods It is not easy to destroy useless parts, there is no setting of fragile parts in the product, the costly buying lost money that is expensive after all, it is a typical product of cheap bad bakuro. It is advantageous to buy something a little better and use it for a long time. I want you to make it a decent nozzle a little more. Because it is dangerous because it will be the worst vehicle fires if you spill oil.
This review is about item#60850596.
DIY oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-12 12:20:24
I used IKEA's jug so conveniently, but this is also very cheap to use. I was glad that I could purchase it cheaply.
This review is about item#60850596.
During oil injection
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-11 10:20:41
This PB product has various sizes and is very convenient. It is very nice because it prevents foreign material contamination as it is with a net.
This review is about item#60854087.
Change oil of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-01 19:53:34
It seems that this size is just right for oil change of motorcycle (155cc scooter).
This review is about item#60850587.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-21 22:43:58
With a lid, with a net and a possibility of contamination of foreign matter is low recommended.
This review is about item#60850614.
Oil change of light car
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-05 00:52:29
A lid is attached to the lubrication port, and moreover, it is an oil filter or a mesh filter in a lattice-like mesh where garbage does not readily penetrate is concerned with the discharge port of the main body, so large dust does not enter the oil. There is nothing to say if you can make the scale a little smaller unit (100 ml). I think that it is a good product.
This review is about item#60850605.
Oil supply
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-30 09:08:20
The body is solid. Because it has a lid, Since garbage does not enter, it is saved. It would be better if there was a cap in the spout.
This review is about item#60850605.
For oil change
1
From Japan
On 2017-07-23 17:43:35
I want you to sell only nozzles. The nozzle broke quickly.
This review is about item#60850596.
Oil change of private car
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-15 08:28:24
Since it is being used for pouring from 20 liter pail cans into the engine at the time of oil change, the mesh is unnecessary, and when the lid is closed, I wanted a sense of "snack." Currently feeling like being scattered, dust will open without permission during storage ,,,,,
This review is about item#60854087.
Bicycle oil change etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 18:01:08
I purchased 1 liter for use for oil change of motorcycle (ape). Usability is good. Cheapness is more attractive than anything.
This review is about item#60850587.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-08 14:53:16
Because it has a lid, it does not enter dust and is very convenient.
This review is about item#60850614.
Engine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-28 21:13:50
It is very easy to use with a lid. If the pitch of the scale is finer, the usable applications will expand further ...
This review is about item#60850587.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-24 20:51:08
It is very convenient for size change for passenger car oil change.
This review is about item#60854087.
Used when changing oil
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-22 14:37:51
Since the lid is on, garbage does not enter and it is very convenient
This review is about item#60850614.
Oil change
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-17 18:56:05
With lid it makes dust and garbage etc. hard to enter and car engine can be relieved
This review is about item#60854087.
Maintenance of private cars
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-16 17:11:13
When it is directly from the 4 liter can when engine oil is exchanged, it purchased because it spills off the inlet. I think that it is a consumable item so it is cheaper. However, it is regrettable that it will be opened and spilling when the fixation gently tilts although there is a lid at a great price.
This review is about item#60850596.
Oil mug
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-26 20:25:02
Oil mug (lid + with net) was very easy to use and it was very helpful
This review is about item#60854087.
Oil change
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-21 21:13:47
It is almost satisfactory, but personally, it was easier to use if the length of the nozzle was a little longer.
This review is about item#60850596.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter
3 / 8 Nozzle
Oil Jug
Oiler
Oil Jockey
Oil Jockey 5 Liters
Jug With Long Nozzle
Polyethylene Jug
Plastic Oil Dispensers
Long Nozzle Oil Jug
Oilers Nozzle Set
Ultra Long Nozzle
Replacement Nozzle