Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Sticky Note 75x75 Assorted

Sticky Note 75x75 Assorted
Sales Price: 6.85 SGD
Review Rating: 4.05
22 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 5
3 star 3
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 22 Reviews
Office supplies
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-15 15:19:53
It was able to be used without problems. There was not particularly improvement point.
This review is about item#60858226.
Office work
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-08 13:36:57
Since the glue is strong, it takes a little force when peeling off. It can be used without problems.
This review is about item#60858226.
When leaving notes
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-05 10:30:39
The size is just fine. There is no problem even if the memo becomes long a little. Adhesion is also solid, so you have purchased it many times.
This review is about item#60858226.
Notes
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 14:32:07
It is a commodity that is in no way inferior to major products. I will repeat again.
This review is about item#60858226.
Clerical work
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-04 22:26:36
It is appreciated that it is a cheap product of what to use in large quantities. Quality is also no problem.
This review is about item#60858226.
Office work, memos
2
From Japan
On 2017-04-21 11:03:34
It's cheap. However, I think that there is unevenness in adhesive strength. Even if you write a schedule and paste it is often off.
This review is about item#60858226.
It is for memos.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 17:58:02
We are satisfied with correspondence, goods, packaging. I'd like to purchase again.
This review is about item#60858226.
Used for office work, telephone message etc
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-21 14:46:40
It is very easy to use. But I have not used anything that is hard to use, so I think that it is normal.
This review is about item#60858226.
Clerical work
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-25 13:23:57
When filling in ballpoint pen slip is very easy to write well I often buy 100 yen I felt it was not a uniform quality paper
This review is about item#60858226.
Sales, technology, customer use, various uses
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-29 16:50:58
Especially without problems, colors are separated, so convenient for each person in charge etc.
This review is about item#60858226.
for work
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-12 20:47:02
It is cheap and the size is reasonable so you can use Bang Bang.
This review is about item#60858226.
We enumerate and record the work we have to do.
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-18 00:35:35
Somewhat glue adhesion is weak, and it may be peeled off unexpectedly even if it is affixed to a personal computer or the like. It will be appreciated if the adhesion of the glue becomes stronger a little more.
This review is about item#60858226.
Message etc.
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-13 14:45:32
It was a little big.
This review is about item#60858226.
A snob
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-29 16:11:55
It's sticking
This review is about item#60858226.
Paste on PC display
1
From Japan
On 2015-12-16 19:19:40
It will peel off quickly.
This review is about item#60858226.
For in-house contact
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-28 14:36:56
The thickness of paper is just right, and it is easy to use because there are many types of colors.
This review is about item#60858226.
Clerical work
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-18 18:33:55
very good
This review is about item#60858226.
Record message etc.
2
From Japan
On 2015-07-30 11:20:54
Is the glue part too weak? I want to stick it so that it will not be overlooked, but it will fall. I'm sorry.
This review is about item#60858226.
notebook
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-15 14:40:23
It is cheap and profitable.
This review is about item#60858226.
I use it as a memorandum to a sales representative or a document
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-20 14:16:28
I like this size, colors are also very handy because I can distinguish one color rather than one color
This review is about item#60858226.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Sticky Note 50x15 Color Assorted
Post It Economy Pack Series
Post-It Economical Pack Series
Post-It Economy Pack
3M Post-it
Recycled paper color cube
Sticky Note 75x75
Sticky Note 75×25 Assorted
Recycled paper Best Pack
Blackboard Posca Bold
Post It Economy Pack Series