Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Sticky Note 75x75 Assorted

Sticky Note 75x75 Assorted
Sales Price: 6.85 SGD
Review Rating: 4.08
26 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 6
3 star 4
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 26 Reviews
Notes
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-30 15:35:56
Very easy to use. It is very helpful at light memo.
This review is about item#60858226.
Clerical work
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-17 15:27:52
I hope the price is cheaper a little. I am happy to have a size of 75 X 50.
This review is about item#60858226.
Clerical work
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-30 14:59:48
Cost performance is outstanding. There is no problem in use.
This review is about item#60858226.
Clerical work
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 15:05:40
There is a possibility that glue will remain on the affixed side if it is equally attached, but since this item has no such kind of thing, but adhesion is not weak, it is not so weak think.
This review is about item#60858226.
Office supplies
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-15 15:19:53
It was able to be used without problems. There was not particularly improvement point.
This review is about item#60858226.
Office work
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-08 13:36:57
Since the glue is strong, it takes a little force when peeling off. It can be used without problems.
This review is about item#60858226.
When leaving notes
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-05 10:30:39
The size is just fine. There is no problem even if the memo becomes long a little. Adhesion is also solid, so you have purchased it many times.
This review is about item#60858226.
Notes
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 14:32:07
It is a commodity that is in no way inferior to major products. I will repeat again.
This review is about item#60858226.
Clerical work
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-04 22:26:36
It is appreciated that it is a cheap product of what to use in large quantities. Quality is also no problem.
This review is about item#60858226.
Office work, memos
2
From Japan
On 2017-04-21 11:03:34
It's cheap. However, I think that there is unevenness in adhesive strength. Even if you write a schedule and paste it is often off.
This review is about item#60858226.
It is for memos.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 17:58:02
We are satisfied with correspondence, goods, packaging. I'd like to purchase again.
This review is about item#60858226.
Used for office work, telephone message etc
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-21 14:46:40
It is very easy to use. But I have not used anything that is hard to use, so I think that it is normal.
This review is about item#60858226.
Clerical work
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-25 13:23:57
When filling in ballpoint pen slip is very easy to write well I often buy 100 yen I felt it was not a uniform quality paper
This review is about item#60858226.
Sales, technology, customer use, various uses
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-29 16:50:58
Especially without problems, colors are separated, so convenient for each person in charge etc.
This review is about item#60858226.
for work
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-12 20:47:02
It is cheap and the size is reasonable so you can use Bang Bang.
This review is about item#60858226.
We enumerate and record the work we have to do.
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-18 00:35:35
Somewhat glue adhesion is weak, and it may be peeled off unexpectedly even if it is affixed to a personal computer or the like. It will be appreciated if the adhesion of the glue becomes stronger a little more.
This review is about item#60858226.
Message etc.
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-13 14:45:32
It was a little big.
This review is about item#60858226.
A snob
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-29 16:11:55
It's sticking
This review is about item#60858226.
Paste on PC display
1
From Japan
On 2015-12-16 19:19:40
It will peel off quickly.
This review is about item#60858226.
For in-house contact
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-28 14:36:56
The thickness of paper is just right, and it is easy to use because there are many types of colors.
This review is about item#60858226.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Sticky Note 50x15 Color Assorted
Post It Economy Pack Series
3M Post-it
Recycled paper Best Pack
Sticky Note 75×25 Assorted
Blackboard Posca Bold
Sticky Note 75x75
Recycled paper color cube
Post-It Economy Pack
Post-It Economical Pack Series
Post It Economy Pack Series