Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Magnet Bar

Magnet Bar
Sales Price: 2.78 SGD
Review Rating: 4.67
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
For shutter sticky paper
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-04 12:21:26
When sticking temporary closing notice etc to the shutter, when we stuck with curing tape, we decided to use magnets as dirt adheres later. I wanted to paste the magnet on the back side of the thick paper with tape, so I reached this item looking for a type somewhat shorter than the short side of A4 size. I was worried because the magnet part was as thin as 8 millimeters, but it was safe to use.
This review is about item#60854735.
Pasting notepad etc.
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-22 19:29:58
It is not too strong magnetic force and it is ideal for work instructions by pasting notes on the vehicle!
This review is about item#60854701.
Stop posting
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-25 15:59:00
I distributed it to each group to stop the bulletin board of the residents' association. Previously, I used adhesive tape etc. From now on I can work easily and it is popular.
This review is about item#60854717.
Posting of each group of residents' association
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-26 17:29:43
Until now, I used adhesive tape etc but I changed it to a magnet. It is a problem when the wind blows, but I think that the feeling I used is okay.
This review is about item#60854701.
Crucifixion of office documents
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-15 16:21:19
It may be easy to use.
This review is about item#60854726.
Attaching notices to the whiteboard
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-03 14:15:40
Adhesion of five sheets of A4 paper is affordable, it is useful.
This review is about item#60854701.
Pasting documents, vouchers
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-14 10:31:16
Magnetism just right size is also just right
This review is about item#60854701.
Posting notice documents
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-21 13:20:01
Make a frame with each color of the magnet bar in five colors (green (living safety), red (emergency), yellow (disaster prevention), blue (quality), white (other)), put the documents on the bulletin board systematically We are considering to be transmitted instantaneously.
This review is about item#60854717.
Posting notice
4
From Japan
On 2015-01-09 10:17:20
I'd like more short versions too
This review is about item#60854726.
Pasting materials on white board
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-13 15:03:10
If this quality at this price, it is without saying. It is simple, magnet is included in the whole surface, I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#60854753.
Document attachment to white board
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-23 15:09:46
No problem in use
This review is about item#60854726.
Paste on the wall such as photographs and drawings
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-26 19:12:29
It is satisfactory to be fixed firmly.
This review is about item#60854701.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Magnet Bar Powerful
Magnet Bar
Magnet Slim Bar
Magnet Bar, Made From Abs
Magnet Bar
Bar magnet
Magnet bar
Magnet bar 25cm
Colorful magnet bar
Aluminum Magnetic Bar
Magnet Bar
Magnet Bar
Cone Sign Stand