Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Toggle Switch Waterproof Cap

Toggle Switch Waterproof Cap
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.56
34 Customer Reviews
5 star 24
4 star 6
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 34 Reviews
I am using an aerial platform worker, switch rubber has run out and replaced.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-10 18:59:23
We are using an aerial platform worker in telecommunications construction, the switch rubber has run out and replaced.
This review is about item#60855742.
Switch addition of heavy equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 01:45:52
I think weather resistance. Although it is attached for several years, there is no problem. I cut and cut the tip so that the LED lamp shines and uses it.
This review is about item#60855742.
For truck lighting machine
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-03 15:49:07
It is quite nice because it can be used for a commercially available toggle switch. But I thought that the rubber part was a little longer and better.
This review is about item#60855742.
Switch switch in sand blaster
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-01 06:42:35
The product was satisfactory to exchange without problems, I am satisfied, if I write something to notice, I felt that the thickness of rubber was a little thin.
This review is about item#60855742.
Equipment repair parts replacement)
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-30 14:56:07
It was a better product than I expected. I want to use it again.
This review is about item#60855742.
Replacement of the cap of the electric pump switch
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-26 18:45:38
It is saved with versatility. It was very good.
This review is about item#60855742.
Switch waterproof
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 22:40:39
Although it was used for waterproofing and dustproofing of the switch, depending on the thickness of the lever, it is tough, so if you put a little bit of baby powder you can put screws
This review is about item#60855742.
Used for replacing sw
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 17:42:51
I was satisfied with the discovery that it was good where I thought about waterproofness for outdoor installation
This review is about item#60855742.
Engine switch
3
From Japan
On 2016-09-05 13:59:23
It can be used without modification as it is for TECO-33.
This review is about item#60855742.
Electric wheelchair toggle switch cover
2
From Japan
On 2016-08-30 02:02:29
Screw and pitch were also good, but the lever part was too long. It was about 5 mm long so I felt a bit difficult to use. However, because it demonstrates its power in the rainy season, that point seems good enough.
This review is about item#60855742.
For SW waterproofing.
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-14 09:45:22
Waterproof cap, suitable for where water suffers
This review is about item#60855742.
Trike's decorative electric equipment ON OFF
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-10 16:19:43
Trike's decorative electric equipment ON OFF is very useful.
This review is about item#60855742.
Switch waterproof
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-18 23:18:36
It is cheap and good as it is a consumable item. There is no place to worry especially because it is good if you exchange it when there is a hole.
This review is about item#60855742.
For repairing tear of the cap
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-10 02:35:54
Even if the switch does not break, the cap which is a rubber product will be torn by aged deterioration. It is a great help to buy only the cap!
This review is about item#60855742.
For replacement
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-14 18:42:15
It was used without problems.
This review is about item#60855742.
Repair work
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-27 13:46:46
I am using it for repairing outdoor machine operation board. It can be used normally.
This review is about item#60855742.
Aerial work vehicle control panel
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-07 19:43:10
The paint adhered, became hard, and it was torn, and there was the possibility that waterproofness was impaired and it became inoperable. I was able to secure the waterproof cap firmly, so I will be working with confidence. I am glad that there are various colors, but how is it? Rubber becomes a little hard in the cold season. If it becomes hard it will become easy to break and waterproofness will be impaired. It is cheap, but I wish it was a little soft
This review is about item#60855742.
Old change at machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-15 00:57:07
We are currently using NKK for replacement at the time of periodic inspection of machine maintenance work but as a result of endurance test, if there is no problem I would like to stock large quantities.
This review is about item#60855742.
Reserve inventory
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-17 15:44:17
You can be waterproofed by attaching this cap.
This review is about item#60855742.
Repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-25 13:51:57
It is saved because the price is cheap. It is cheap because it is heavily damaged because it is frequently used as a gruel as it is a genuine parts of a certain height work vehicle.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Toggle Switch
Small Toggle Switch, Basic TypeS Series
Waterproof Toggle Switches M Series
Switch Waterproof Cap
Miniature Toggle Switch S Series, Panel Seal Form
Toggle Switch Cap
Switch Waterproof Cap
Rubber Cap
Toggle Switch
Nut
  • Nut
  • NKK SWITCHES (Nippon Kaiheiki Kogyou)
  • 1.99 SGD
Switch Waterproof Cap
Switch Waterproof Cap
Toggle Switch 12V