Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2018/4/28~2018/4/30 and 2018/5/3~2018/5/6.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Copy Paper

Copy Paper
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.39
3649 Customer Reviews
5 star 2402
4 star 565
3 star 479
2 star 127
1 star 76
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 3649 Reviews
Work document preparation
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-22 22:02:41
There is thickness and touch feeling is also good. Other copy paper can not be used with this.
This review is about item#37652011.
Copying drawings to be used at work, printing office documents.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-21 17:53:00
It is in no way inferior to the same product purchased at stationery stores and home centers We use it.
This review is about item#37652011.
Printer paper
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-20 21:58:14
Either ink jet laser printer can print good quality. Compared to price, I believe that paper quality, whiteness and thickness are the best among the printer paper I have used up to now. Because it was cheap, I bought 10 books.
This review is about item#60857702.
Copy, FAX
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-20 17:48:11
I think that paper quality is also solid and it is a very good product. I am thankful because it will be free with coupons.
This review is about item#37652011.
Copy of various documents
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-20 16:38:03
It is thick copy paper which is hard to be seen through, and is solid.
This review is about item#37652011.
Output work
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-20 15:42:08
It is cheaply cheap to purchase at 15% discount day. I feel that it became slightly thinner than before, but it has no problem level. However, since wrapping paper is ordinary paper, it is almost always broken at the time of delivery.
This review is about item#37652011.
Office supplies
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-20 15:15:41
Buy at great deals on special sale days. It is the same as the item you can receive with a gift, but I would be happy if you can make it thinner at this price if you desire greedy.
This review is about item#60857702.
To copy
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-20 14:41:01
I got it because it was free but the quality is not so good compared to the item I am currently using I can not complain because it feels much yellowish
This review is about item#37652011.
household use
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-20 14:37:54
It is an ordinary copy paper which can be used without any problem. Because it costs a shipping cost when purchasing only Kore, it is useless, but I will recommend it if you buy it at once!
This review is about item#37652011.
I use it at home.
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-19 17:38:13
I pray from now on for good paper quality. I think I will buy it again if good, but I think a little because the shipping fee is higher than I thought. Although I saw varieties in the catalog, there are roughly there so I am saved when in a hurry.
This review is about item#37652011.
Clerical work
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-19 17:13:47
Paper quality is also good, printing can be done neatly. The price is affordable and you can always purchase it.
This review is about item#37652011.
To print a document
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-19 16:47:00
It is thick and easy to use. It is not pure white, it looks a little brown but there is no problem.
This review is about item#37652011.
Printer printing
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-19 14:52:22
Because the paper is thick, it is strong. It is very beautiful because the color is white too.
This review is about item#37652011.
During document preparation
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-19 14:38:20
It is relatively easy to use because there are relatively few things to copy machines due to the weather.
This review is about item#17170055.
To print for calibration
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-19 13:44:27
I appreciate the quick delivery procedure. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#60857711.
To house copier
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-19 10:18:55
I purchased it for home as it is being used in the company. The feeling of printing is also no problem at all, COSPA is very good.
This review is about item#37652011.
Bulletin printing
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-18 20:49:10
As it is cheap, is it a bit thin? Laser printing will cause paper to roll up. Other than that it is within the range of satisfaction.
This review is about item#37652011.
Copy of work instructions
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-18 16:48:39
There is no wrinkle or paper jam, it can be used without problems. It will be a pleasure if the paper color gets a bit more white.
This review is about item#60857711.
Copy of document
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-18 16:38:53
There is no problem in quality at all. I have been repeating many times so far.
This review is about item#17170073.
Document printing, public relations
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-18 14:01:44
It is cheap in price and satisfied with sufficient quality. I will use it in the future.
This review is about item#37652011.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Cotton Gloves
Fabric Tape
Laminate Film
Clear Holder
Color Copy Paper
Cotton Work Gloves
Copy Paper
Deodorization Face Mask
Masking Tape