Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Copy Paper

Copy Paper
Sales Price: 9.76 SGD
Review Rating: 4.38
3134 Customer Reviews
5 star 2041
4 star 492
3 star 421
2 star 108
1 star 72
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 3088 Reviews [ See all 3134 customer reviews ]
It is used when faxing jobs and drawings / vouchers are printed.
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-26 10:17:03
I think that the condition of whiteness of paper differs depending on LOT in the order of copy paper.
This review is about item#60857702.
In-house limited documents, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 22:40:23
To the official document is a black package I use paper with high whiteness, For documents used only in the company I am using red package paper. Especially when you make estimates, Using paper with high whiteness, The cost is too high, so I am on this paper. I think that it is convenient if you choose proper use properly. Some companies do not focus on whiteness, In that case this paper is enough. I felt that the quality other than whiteness remained almost unchanged.
This review is about item#60857702.
Making document
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 20:33:26
This price is very helpful with this number of materials making a lot.
This review is about item#37652011.
For printing, for copying
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 14:37:15
I feel that paper quality is somewhat bad, but since it is a cheap product, I will make a rating that is tolerable. Even products with poor paper quality than this product, there are many high price products.
This review is about item#37652011.
It is mainly used for faxing and printing of work
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-23 17:46:14
Although there is no improvement point separately, although the color is a little worrisome, there is no other problem I think that it is optimum for everyday use.
This review is about item#60857711.
Copy of company document
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-23 15:01:52
Furniture It is easy to use, making the copy also clean with good thickness.
This review is about item#37652011.
Clerical work
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-23 14:54:07
A little more white is better. I do not bother to buy it unless it is a present.
This review is about item#37652011.
General work
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-23 13:21:47
It seems that the material is not good a little, it still has a smooth feeling. There was also a lot of bleeding It was not suitable for inkjet.
This review is about item#37652011.
Office supplies
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-22 17:39:27
Because the paper is heavy, it was hard to go buy it, so it is saved. I am glad that you can deliver it unexpectedly soon.
This review is about item#60857702.
copy
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-21 15:55:19
Our antique analog copy machine This paper will not cause paper jams. Without this paper it will not work. It is a highly useful copy paper. If this paper runs out, you will have to replace the copy machine, so please continue selling like this.
This review is about item#17170064.
When copying
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-21 15:33:17
It may be thick paper, but it's satisfying if the color is a bit more white.
This review is about item#37652011.
copy
2
From Japan
On 2017-10-21 15:02:55
I'd like to have A4 as a gift, but I also want you to choose A3 A4 I want A3 because it is enough for 2 doses
This review is about item#37652011.
Office work
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-21 10:42:01
I always repeat. I will order from next time without any problems.
This review is about item#60857711.
Document printing
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-20 19:40:51
I am satisfied with solid paper quality. Personally I think whether it may be a little thinner.
This review is about item#2308032.
Print printing
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-20 16:45:22
Paper quality is not particularly problematic. There is yellow tint compared to general ones in color.
This review is about item#37652011.
Clerical work
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-20 09:53:31
Recently, there is a request for order from our office every month on a case basis. It is cheaper and solid compared to other companies.
This review is about item#60857702.
Internal document
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-20 09:01:58
It is decided by cost performance because it is used for in-house documents. Since there are things you need to publish documents externally, it is most helpful if you have copy paper that you can use for both. (Because the place · amount is cheap enough) Please make something up a notch with the Monotaro brand.
This review is about item#60857702.
Copy, notepad etc
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-20 07:16:25
I am asked to use it every time because the number of sheets is many and the price is cheap.
This review is about item#37652011.
copy
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 23:11:18
As we did last time, this time it is cheap so I ordered 2 sheets of this paper.
This review is about item#60857702.
For copying internal documents
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 16:06:54
I think that it is just too white and good for in-house documents. Paper thickness is not too thin, easy to use.
This review is about item#60857702.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Cotton Gloves
Fabric Tape
Clear Holder
Laminate Film
Color Copy Paper
Cotton Work Gloves
Deodorization Face Mask
Copy Paper
Masking Tape