Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Copy Paper

Copy Paper
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.40
3924 Customer Reviews
5 star 2589
4 star 607
3 star 521
2 star 130
1 star 77
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 3924 Reviews
copy
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-17 22:54:44
I think that it is very reasonable for the board
This review is about item#37652011.
To print
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-17 22:51:56
Is not it cheap so much? Is quality quite reasonable? I am glad if it is a little cheaper.
This review is about item#37652011.
Usual use
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-17 16:38:31
It is quick to reach. I hope it will be a bit cheaper.
This review is about item#37652011.
To copy on the office
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-15 16:18:34
Ink paste is used well as usual. It has already become a repeater.
This review is about item#37652011.
Printing documents
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-15 15:42:44
I bought a coupon, but I would like you to make it cheaper because it's higher than the home center with normal unit price.
This review is about item#37652011.
Used for printing invoices
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-15 14:49:54
Since the color is not white, we use it separately when using it as usual. I am satisfied because I got it at once.
This review is about item#37652011.
Internal company printing
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-15 10:34:17
It looks like Zara's paper which is solidly chopped. It's for internal use.
This review is about item#37652011.
Copy and print
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-15 00:07:12
Purchase with a coupon available for purchase of over 7000 yen (real 0 yen). At first, I did not expect it because it was an extra product, but it is surprisingly good quality paper. I feel that the value of the submitted documents is rising.
This review is about item#37652011.
For everyday use
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-14 17:36:56
Although it is not inferior to other companies' products, there are differences in color taste from manufacturer to manufacturer, it will be like this.
This review is about item#37652011.
To print documents
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-13 18:37:56
Toner riding when printing at cheap price is also perfect.
This review is about item#37652011.
Office work
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-13 16:48:01
There is reasonable thickness, it is very easy to use. It is always a privilege of over 7,000 yen.
This review is about item#37652011.
printing
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-13 13:19:04
Paper quality is firmer, white than purchased at the Home Center
This review is about item#60857711.
low cost
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 21:15:54
Because it is always used, low cost is pleasing, I also want to purchase repeat.
This review is about item#37652011.
For personal computer documents, copy
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 19:04:23
Since I use plenty everyday I am dissatisfied, no complaints. I use it lightly.
This review is about item#60857711.
Learning cram school printing paper
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 16:38:47
Although I am slightly thin, I am helping to print problem papers because the color is not too white. I am happy to be able to use it profitably by buying and buying at the time of discount of monotaro product.
This review is about item#2308023.
As printer paper
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 16:08:41
It is neither possible nor impossible ... I chose by the price. Well, it can not be better to use paper better than necessary, like the output of documents used for business.
This review is about item#37652011.
I use it for office use
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 15:08:01
Sometimes I use it when a free coupon comes. There is also paper thickness, it is very easy to use.
This review is about item#37652011.
As copy paper
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 14:59:59
It is a clean and high-quality paper. I'm happy if I get this.
This review is about item#37652011.
I got it with a coupon
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 14:27:48
I got it for free, but I am surprised that the paper quality is better than I thought.
This review is about item#37652011.
Used for slips
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 13:27:59
Since the paper is solid and colors are slightly different, I use it for slips. If you purchase over 7000 yen you will receive a free coupon ticket at a later date, so I am very happy.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Cotton Gloves
Laminate Film
Clear Holder
Color Copy Paper
Cotton Work Gloves
Deodorization Face Mask
Copy Paper
Fabric Tape
Masking Tape