Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Copy Paper

Copy Paper
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.38
3289 Customer Reviews
5 star 2144
4 star 515
3 star 440
2 star 117
1 star 73
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 3289 Reviews
business
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-18 16:57:39
The price is cheap, but the color is black, better whiter than I thought
This review is about item#37652011.
copy
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-18 15:10:28
When delivering, I am curious that there is sometimes crushing at the corner. In addition, if there is a series with a thin paper thickness, I think that it will not be bulky with filing.
This review is about item#60857702.
Distribution Print materials and materials creation
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-17 18:05:42
I have purchased repeat. The price is cheap, paper thickness is moderate, it is good not to be too white.
This review is about item#2308032.
Printer printing
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-15 20:18:49
There is no problem in particular. Because it can be obtained cheaply, I also want to purchase it.
This review is about item#37652011.
Printing with a laser printer
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-15 14:41:44
Although goods are good, there were damage to the outer box when delivered, and there were several things where the paper wrapping the copy paper broke. There was also a piece of paper which broke at the corner.
This review is about item#2308032.
household use
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-15 12:31:02
I arrived early and I got it. I like the affordable price.
This review is about item#60857711.
Used when company documentation
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-14 20:14:29
Nothing happens, and it is usable normally. The viewpoint of the company, MonotaRO is the best way to say anything.
This review is about item#60857702.
Used for printer
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-14 15:19:05
Poor quality paper. There was no problem with eyes, but it was not pure white. You can buy it at similar prices in other places. It is an item of degree to buy together to save time and labor when purchasing other items. There are no special bad points.
This review is about item#37652011.
Printer at home
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-13 17:53:33
I think that it is an ordinary good product. I use it for everyday use.
This review is about item#37652011.
Copy paper at the office
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-13 13:40:08
The paper is pretty white and I doubt the useful life, Currently, I use it without any problem.
This review is about item#37652011.
Web page printing etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-12 17:21:59
I find it useful when I need printing at home. The price is also cheap, I think quality is also reasonable.
This review is about item#37652011.
In the office
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-11 14:25:07
Materials, colors, etc. are saved because we can get coupons if you do not compare with those you normally use
This review is about item#37652011.
Used in our light printing press {RISOGRAPH}
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-11 13:32:21
I glue ink well during printing well and it will be saved because it will dry faster than other papers.
This review is about item#60857702.
Normally
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-11 09:11:50
I am using it as a copy sheet without any problem. I am sorry because it is free with a coupon.
This review is about item#37652011.
For normal printing
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-09 19:19:30
Previously I bought it at the nearest discount shop, but the summer soon got wet and wasting a lot of paper. Although I can not say it to everything, after changing to a copy paper of a monotary, it reduces things like the above and uses it with confidence.
This review is about item#37652011.
print out
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-09 18:06:28
I am satisfied with solid paper quality. Personally I think whether it may be a little thinner.
This review is about item#37652011.
As printer paper
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-08 22:38:39
I am getting extra at all times. There is no problem in particular, it can be used normally.
This review is about item#37652011.
Document preparation
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-08 18:52:27
If you have printed on 500 wrapping paper wrapping paper or label attached "↑ here is a table of paper ↑", the clerical (people who are indifferent) will refill the paper in a certain direction, It will be appreciated that there is no unevenness in the finish of printing.
This review is about item#37652011.
Copy paper
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-08 15:51:36
It will be very helpful since I get it at over 7000 yen. I'm happy if you keep on running forever.
This review is about item#37652011.
For printing of documents.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-08 12:32:32
Paper quality is also good, paper thickness is a little thick, printing can be done clean as well. Recently, the price of copy paper has risen and even if you bought it at a nearby dealer, it is heavy and it is hard to take it back, so it is saved for the elderly. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#37652011.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Cotton Gloves
Fabric Tape
Laminate Film
Clear Holder
Color Copy Paper
Cotton Work Gloves
Deodorization Face Mask
Copy Paper
Masking Tape