Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of OPP Tape E No.882

OPP Tape E No.882
Sales Price: 22.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.55
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
When packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-27 15:57:41
It is easier to use because it is thicker and cost more than other companies' products.
This review is about item#60925033.
For packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-06 19:06:07
I bought it for packing shipping package. The strength is sufficient and can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#60925033.
Cardboard case packaging
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-15 17:10:08
Cost performance is also good. There is no problem especially when using it.
This review is about item#60925033.
Packing work
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-13 14:55:41
Quality is also good, and the price is satisfied with the campaign price. We will continue to buy monthly 1 bulk purchase.
This review is about item#60925033.
Packing work
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-13 14:53:20
Quality is also good, price is satisfied. Continue bulk buying of the month 1 in the future
This review is about item#60925033.
For box packaging
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-31 20:42:48
Ideal for cardboard packaging. Adhesion is also sufficient. You can use it with confidence even in the packaging of 20 kilometer cubicle bin.
This review is about item#60925033.
packing
4
From Japan
On 2015-04-15 10:39:47
Adhesion is satisfactory, it can be purchased with confidence in price.
This review is about item#60925033.
Packing work
2
From Japan
On 2015-02-12 15:45:24
I used transparency until now, but since it was the same price I tried purchasing it by trial, but I used it for the same purpose, but I feel a weak adhesion of some brown one .
This review is about item#60925042.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-30 17:40:44
Previously I used a monotapro OPP tape but it was thin and it was difficult to handle, so I purchased it this time. Very good as it is strong and easy to handle. It is somewhat expensive but I want to use it according to the work content
This review is about item#60925033.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-19 06:03:15
I bought this because it is 100 m instead of a 50 m roll
This review is about item#60925033.
Packing work
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-03 13:07:51
Those which looks worse with gum tape can be packed neatly. I am using it when closing a large envelope, but it is beautiful.
This review is about item#60925033.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Ever Cell OPP Tape No.835EV
Evercel OPP Tape No.820EV
Ever Cell OPP Tape No.830EV
OPP Tape No.830
OPP Tape
Ebaseru OPP tape No.835NEV
Ebaseru OPP tape No.820NEV
Ebaseru OPP tape No.830NEV
PP Tape P30 For Packing